WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Wirra Wirra, "Mrs. Wigley" Rose, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright brilliant crimson red.

Taste

In fresh, the sweet, bright taste wines dominate juicy colors of watermelon and cranberry juice. Acidity perfectly balanced with soft tannins and natural sweetness.

Aroma

Amazing aroma of the wine is made of notes of freshly picked raspberries, strawberries and blackberries. Background colors are musk, foliage and wet stones.

Gastronomy

Wine suitable for jasmine rice combined with curried and coriander, Seafood Paella with saffron and lemon juice.

Interesting Facts

Elegant rosé "Mrs. Wigley" got its name not in honor of the wife of Robert Wigley, and in honor of the cat, which had moved to the neighboring wineries Petrucci, became a favorite of the company's employees. If you look closely, it is its image can be seen in the lower right corner of the label. Created from Grenache grapes, "Mrs. Wigley, Rose" is fermented and aged at low temperatures in stainless steel tanks, making wine the most delicious flavors of the grapes are stored.
Try charming "Mrs. Wigley" Rose, 2011, which has a bright bouquet of fragrant, juicy, mild flavor with fresh acidity and fine sweetness of summer fruits.

The company was founded Wirra Wirra Strengveyzom Robert Wigley in 1894. At age 30, his parents, whom he gives a lot of anxiety eccentricities sent him away in the Australian outback, where the vigorous energy of Robert found, at last, a useful application. It was in 1894, he broke the vineyards in McLaren Vale, ambush them excellent vines, built a winery and in 1987 made his first wine. At first winery Wirra Wirra flourished, producing high-quality wines, which were exported to England until 1925. However, after the death of Robert Wigley winery in 1924 and declined only in 1969 under the watchful guidance of Greg Trott and his cousin Roger, the winery has been restored. From this point on the company's business went up the hill again, and eventually elegant and complex wines Verra Verra become available worldwide.

Today, the company owns 100 hectares of vineyards, not only in McLaren Vale, but in the Clare Valley, Coonawarra and Adelaide Hills, making its wines a variety of styles. Mediterranean climate and diversity of soil region provides the unique ability to produce a rich, complex and long-lived wines from classic grape varieties, the most famous of which is Shiraz. It is worth noting that in 2005 the winery Verra Verra was converted using the most modern technologies, so quality of the wines has reached a new, higher level.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Wirra Wirra, "Mrs. Wigley" Rose, 2011, price Wirra Wirra, "Mrs. Wigley" Rose, 2011 — 893 rub.. Producer wine Wirra Wirra. Delivery Wirra Wirra, "Mrs. Wigley" Rose, 2011.

Вино "Mrs. Wigley" Rose, 2011

в19730"Миссис Уигли" Розе, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 970 руб. в наличии 926 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
JH 89
19 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Mrs-Wigley-Rose-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого блестящего малиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

В свежем, сладковатом, ярком вкусе вина доминируют сочные тона арбуза и клюквенного сока. Кислотность прекрасно сбалансирована с нежными танинами и природной сладостью.

Аромат

Изумительный аромат вина сложен из нот свежесобранных ягод малины, клубники и ежевики. Фоном проходят оттенки мускуса, листвы и мокрых камней.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подойдет к жасминовому рису в сочетании с приправой карри и кориандром, паэлье из морепродуктов с шафраном и лимонным соком.

Интересные факты

Изящное розовое вино "Миссис Уигли" получило свое название отнюдь не в честь жены Роберта Уигли, а в честь кошки, которая, перебравшись с соседней винодельни Петруччи, стала любимицей сотрудников компании. Если внимательно присмотреться, то именно её изображение можно увидеть в нижнем углу этикетки. Созданное из винограда Гренаш, "Миссис Уигли, Розе" ферментируется и выдерживается при низких температурах в емкостях из нержавеющей стали, благодаря чему в вине максимально сохраняются восхитительные ароматы винограда.
Попробуйте очаровательное "Mrs. Wigley" Rose 2011 года, которое обладает ярким ароматным букетом, сочным, мягким вкусом со свежей кислотностью и изысканной сладостью летних фруктов.

 Компания Wirra Wirra была основана Робертом Стрэнгвэйзом Уигли в 1894 году. В возрасте 30 лет его родители, которым он доставлял немало беспокойств эксцентричными выходками, отослали его в австралийскую глубинку, где кипучая энергия Роберта нашла, наконец, полезное применение. Именно в 1894 году он разбил виноградники в долине Макларен, засадив их превосходными лозами, построил винодельню и уже в 1987 году создал свое первое вино. Вначале винодельня Wirra Wirra процветала, производя высококачественные вина, которые экспортировались в Англию вплоть до 1925 года. Однако после смерти Роберта Уигли в 1924 году винодельня пришла в упадок и лишь в 1969 году под бдительным руководством Грега Тротта и его кузена Роджера, винный завод был восстановлен. С этого момента дела компании снова пошли в гору, и со временем элегантные и сложные вина Вирра Вирра стали поставляться по всему миру.

Сегодня компания владеет 100 га прекрасных виноградников не только в Долине Макларен, но и в Долине Клэр, Кунаварре и на Аделаидских Холмах, благодаря чему её вина отличаются разнообразием стилей. Средиземноморский климат и многообразие почв обеспечивает регион уникальной способностью производить богатые, сложные и долговечные вина из классических сортов винограда, самым знаменитым из которых является Шираз. Стоит отметить и тот факт, что в 2005 году винодельня Вирра Вирра была переоборудована с применением самых современных технологий, благодаря чему качество производимых вин вышло на новый, еще более высокий уровень.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Миссис Уигли" Розе, 2011, цена "Mrs. Wigley" Rose, 2011 — 970 руб.. Производитель вина Вирра Вирра.