Beer "Newcastle" Brown Ale, 550 ml

w24786
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer chestnut-brown.

Taste

Beer taste sweet, caramel, soft. For malt notes, shades of grass and light nutty and fruity nuances. The finish is dry, without bitterness.

Aroma

The aroma of beer filled with notes of caramel, grass, straw, sweet malt, corn, roasted nuts, nuances of brown sugar.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with a variety of cheeses, pork, grilled meat, grilled salmon with potatoes and dill, smoked and grilled sausages.

Interesting Facts

"Newcastle" Brown Ale - English brown ale with a unique, mild, sweet taste. Feature ale "Newcastle" is a small amount of hops that ensures the absence of bitterness in the taste, and mix in the formulation of two seemingly incompatible types of malt - English pale and dark caramelized.

Beer produced since 1927, it was created brewer Jim Porter in Newcastle. One year later, the beer won a gold medal at the international exhibition "International Brewers' Exhibition" in London. The high popularity of beer in the world spodvigla creators from 80-ies of XX century to add to the label beer label "The One and Only", which can be translated as "One and only."

"Newcastle" Brown Ale for almost a hundred years is the most famous in the world of brown ale, ale №1 in the United States, Sweden, Finland, Denmark and, of course, at home, especially in the north-east of England. Colonel Jim Porter about three years developing the recipe for this beer, trying to find the optimal combination of full taste and drinkability. The uniqueness of ale was not only in its formulation, but also surprising ability "to be their" regardless of time and generation. So, during and after the Second World War, the beer was super popular among miners and shipbuilders northeast of Great Britain, becoming synonymous with the traditions and values ​​of ordinary people. And in the 80-ies of XX century it was appreciated and loved for its unique taste and personality of the new generation, especially students. And today, "Newcastle" Brown Ale, owned by Heineken, continues its triumphant march around the world, finding every year more and more fans.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Newcastle" Brown Ale, 550 ml, price "Newcastle" Brown Ale, 550 ml — 327 rub.. Producer beer Heineken International. Delivery "Newcastle" Brown Ale, 550 ml.

Пиво "Newcastle" Brown Ale, 550 мл

в24786"Ньюкасл" Браун Эль
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
8.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво каштаново-коричневого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива сладкий, карамельный, мягкий. За солодовыми нотками следуют оттенки трав и легкие ореховые и фруктовые нюансы. Послевкусие сухое, без горечи.

Аромат

Аромат пива наполнен нотами карамели, травы, соломы, сладкого солода, кукурузы, обжаренных орехов, нюансами коричневого сахара.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с различными сырами, свининой, мясом-гриль, жареным лососем с картофелем и укропом, копчеными и жареными колбасками.

Интересные факты

"Newcastle" Brown Ale — английский коричневый эль с уникальным, мягким, сладким вкусом. Особенностью эля "Ньюкасл" является небольшое количество хмеля, что обеспечивает отсутствие горечи во вкусе, и сочетание в рецептуре двух, на первый взгляд, несовместимых видов солода — английского бледного и темного карамелизованного.

Пиво производится с 1927 года, оно было создано пивоваром Джимом Портером в городе Ньюкасл. Уже через год пиво завоевало золотую медаль на международной выставке "International Brewers’ Exhibition" в Лондоне. Высокая популярность пива в мире сподвигла создателей с 80-х годов XX века добавить на этикетку пива надпись "The One and Only", что можно перевести как "Единственное и Неповторимое".

"Newcastle" Brown Ale вот уже почти сто лет является самым известным в мире коричневым элем, элем №1 в США, Швеции, Финляндии, Дании и, конечно, у себя на родине, особенно в северо-восточной части Англии. Полковник Джим Портер около трех лет разрабатывал рецепт этого пива, пытаясь найти оптимальное сочетание полноты вкуса и питкости. Уникальность эля заключалась не только в его рецептуре, но и в удивительной способности "быть своим" независимо от времени и поколения. Так, во время и после Второй Мировой войны пиво было супер популярно среди шахтеров и кораблестроителей северо-востока Великобритании, став синонимом традиций и ценностей простых людей. А в 80-е годы XX века его оценило и полюбило за уникальный вкус и индивидуальность новое поколение, особенно студенты. И сегодня "Newcastle" Brown Ale, принадлежащий компании Heineken, продолжает свое победное шествие по миру, находя с каждым годом все больше поклонников.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Ньюкасл" Браун Эль, 550 мл, цена "Newcastle" Brown Ale, 550 мл — 327 руб.. Производитель пива Хайнекен Интернейшнл.