Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte, Cuvee "Speciale" Millesime Brut, 2004

SKU:w16631
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
4 130 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
BD 15.5
RVF 14
19 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Nicolas Feuillatte, Cuvee "Speciale" Millesime Brut, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne pale gold color with abundant and fine bubbles.

Taste

The elegant, expressive and elegant taste of champagne felt bright notes of ripe fruit and sweet spices, that stand out against the background of honey and walnut colors.

Aroma

The aroma is dominated by citrus fruit champagne.

Gastronomy

Champagne is excellent as an aperitif, it is recommended to submit to the white meat dishes and seafood.

Interesting Facts

Magnificent Champagne Cuvee "Speciale" made ​​of high quality grape varieties Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier, grown in the vineyards of Champagne in the Premiers Crus. Chardonnay gives this wonderful champagne elegance and sophistication, Pinot Noir provides the fullness of the nature and structure, and Pinot Meunier gives a bright aroma and fruity richness. Champagne Cuvée "Spesial" was maintained for 4 years.

Champagne Nicolas Fyuyat House, founded in 1976, in a short time managed to not only outperform many well-known manufacturers with a long history, but also a place in the top five of the largest Champagne houses. In 1986 the company formed an alliance with the union elite vineyards "Vinicola Centro de la Champagne" to promote Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte. Champagne House today brings together more than a thousand growers and 86 wineries. Joint ownership covers an area of ​​2000 hectares of vineyards, which accounts for 7% of the Champagne appellation.


Champagne under the label "Nicolas Feuillatte" is made ​​from grapes grown on the 10 Grand Cru vineyards and 27 Premiers Crus vineyards in different regions of the Montagne de Reims, Côte de Blancs, L`Ardre, paddle, Cezanne, in the valley of the Marne. The success in obtaining magnificent champagne depends on the quality of yeast used, so the House of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte brought its own yeast culture in the laboratory. Annual sales Houses Nicolas Feuillatte are about 7 million bottles per year, 50% of which are exported to more than 52 countries, including Australia, UK, USA, Italy, Germany and Russia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy champagne Nicolas Feuillatte, Cuvee "Speciale" Millesime Brut, 2004, price Nicolas Feuillatte, Cuvee "Speciale" Millesime Brut, 2004 — 4 130 rub.. Producer champagne Nicolas Feuillatte. Delivery Nicolas Feuillatte, Cuvee "Speciale" Millesime Brut, 2004.

Шампанское Nicolas Feuillatte, Cuvee "Speciale" Millesime Brut, 2004

в16631Николя Фюят, Кюве "Спесиаль" Миллезиме Брют, 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское светло-золотого цвета с обильными и тонкими пузырьками.

Вкус

В изысканном, выразительном и элегантном вкусе шампанского ощущаются яркие ноты спелых фруктов и сладких специй, которые выделяются на фоне медово-ореховых оттенков.

Аромат

В аромате шампанского доминируют нотки цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шампанское превосходно в качестве аперитива, рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из белого мяса и морепродуктам.

Интересные факты

Великолепное шампанское Cuvee "Speciale" изготовлено из высококачественного винограда сортов Шардонне, Пино Нуар и Пино Менье, выращенных на виноградниках Премье Крю в Шампани. Шардонне придает этому замечательному шампанскому элегантность и утонченность, Пино Нуар обеспечивает полноту характера и структуру, а Пино Менье отдает свой яркий аромат и фруктовую насыщенность. Шампанское Кюве "Спесиаль" выдерживалось на протяжении 4 лет.

Шампанский Дом Николя Фюят, основанный в 1976 году, за короткое время успел не только обогнать многих именитых производителей с многовековой историей, но и занять место в пятерке крупнейших Домов Шампани. В 1986 году компания заключила союз с объединением элитных виноградников "Сентре Виниколе де ла Шампань" с целью продвижения шампанского Nicolas Feuillatte. Сегодня Шампанский Дом объединяет более тысячи виноградарей и 86 винодельческих хозяйств. Совместные владения охватывают территорию в 2 тысячи га виноградников, что составляет 7% территории аппеласьона Шампань.


Шампанское под лейблом "Nicolas Feuillatte" производится из винограда, выращенного на 10 виноградниках категории Гран Крю и 27 виноградниках Премье Крю в различных регионах Монтань де Реймса, Кот де Блана, Л`Ардре, Весль, Сезанне, в долине Марна. Успешность в получении великолепного шампанского зависит от качества используемых дрожжей, поэтому Шампанский Дом Nicolas Feuillatte вывел собственную дрожжевую культуру в своей лаборатории. Ежегодные продажи Дома Nicolas Feuillatte составляют около 7 миллионов бутылок в год, 50% из которых экспортируется более чем 52 стран мира, в том числе в Австралию, Великобританию, США, Италию, Германию и Россию.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить шампанское Николя Фюят, Кюве "Спесиаль" Миллезиме Брют, 2004, цена Nicolas Feuillatte, Cuvee "Speciale" Millesime Brut, 2004 — 4 130 руб.. Производитель шампанского Николя Фюят.