WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte, "Palmes D'Or" Brut, 2000, wooden box, 3 L

SKU:w18175
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
176 889 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
ST 90
29 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Nicolas Feuillatte, "Palmes D'Or" Brut, 2000, wooden box, 3 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne exquisite golden yellow color with small shiny bubbles.

Taste

Majestic, seductive champagne with a stunning structure and refined, elegant, pure taste, filled with mineral notes that convert into a stunning long aftertaste.

Aroma

Aroma "Palmes D'Or" - is a charming, complex bouquet, woven shades of ripe pears, fresh fruit, spices and honey.

Gastronomy

Champagne is excellent as an aperitif, it is recommended to submit to the white meat dishes and seafood, gourmet meals, caviar, a delicacy.

Interesting Facts

Exclusive, aristocratic champagne "Palmes D'Or" by Nicolas Feuillatte - an outstanding example of high-end wine, which is made ​​from grapes of Chardonnay and Pinot Noir, collected from 8 Grand Cru vineyards and bottled in particular, specially created for him a bottle. Chardonnay gives this wonderful champagne elegance and finesse, and Pinot Noir provides the structure and the nature of fullness. Champagne "Palm d'Or" was maintained for 11 years.
"Palmes D'Or" Brut - this is the most sexy and sultry, seductive champagne on the market "- Robert Parker.

Champagne Nicolas Fyuyat House, founded in 1976, in a short time managed to not only outperform many well-known manufacturers with a long history, but also a place in the top five of the largest Champagne houses. In 1986 the company formed an alliance with the union elite vineyards "Vinicola Centro de la Champagne" to promote Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte. Champagne House today brings together more than a thousand growers and 86 wineries. Joint ownership covers an area of ​​2000 hectares of vineyards, which accounts for 7% of the Champagne appellation.

Champagne under the label "Nicolas Feuillatte" is made ​​from grapes grown on the 10 Grand Cru vineyards and 27 Premiers Crus vineyards in different regions of the Montagne de Reims, Côte de Blancs, L`Ardre, paddle, Cezanne, in the valley of the Marne. The success in obtaining magnificent champagne depends on the quality of yeast used, so the House of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte brought its own yeast culture in the laboratory. Annual sales Houses Nicolas Feuillatte are about 7 million bottles per year, 50% of which are exported to more than 52 countries, including Australia, UK, USA, Italy, Germany and Russia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy champagne Nicolas Feuillatte, "Palmes D'Or" Brut, 2000, wooden box, 3 L, price Nicolas Feuillatte, "Palmes D'Or" Brut, 2000, wooden box, 3 L — 176 889 rub.. Producer champagne Nicolas Feuillatte. Delivery Nicolas Feuillatte, "Palmes D'Or" Brut, 2000, wooden box, 3 L.

Шампанское Nicolas Feuillatte, "Palmes D'Or" Brut, 2000, wooden box, 3000 мл

в18175"Пальм Д'Ор" Брют, 2000, в коробке из красного дерева
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 176 889 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
ST 90
24 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Nicolas-Feuillatte-Palmes-D-Or-Brut-gift-box-2004.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское изысканного золотисто-желтого цвета с мелкими блестящими пузырьками.

Вкус

Величественное, соблазнительное шампанское с потрясающей структурой и изысканным, элегантным, чистым вкусом, наполненным минеральными нотами, которые переходят в потрясающей длинны послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат "Palmes D'Or" — это очаровательный, сложный букет, сотканный из оттенков спелых груш, свежих фруктов, специй и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шампанское превосходно в качестве аперитива, рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из белого мяса и морепродуктам, изысканным блюдам, икре, деликатесам.

Интересные факты

Исключительное, аристократичное шампанское "Palmes D'Or" от Nicolas Feuillatte — выдающийся образец элитного вина, которое изготовлено из винограда сортов Шардонне и Пино Нуар, собранных с 8 виноградников Гран Крю, и разлито в особую, специально созданную для него бутылку. Шардонне придает этому замечательному шампанскому элегантность и утонченность, а Пино Нуар обеспечивает полноту характера и структуру. Шампанское "Пальм Д'Ор" выдерживалось на протяжении 11 лет.
"Palmes D'Or" Brut — это самое сексуальное и сладострастно-соблазнительное шампанское на рынке", — Роберт Паркер.

Шампанский Дом Николя Фюят, основанный в 1976 году, за короткое время успел не только обогнать многих именитых производителей с многовековой историей, но и занять место в пятерке крупнейших Домов Шампани. В 1986 году компания заключила союз с объединением элитных виноградников "Сентре Виниколе де ла Шампань" с целью продвижения шампанского Nicolas Feuillatte. Сегодня Шампанский Дом объединяет более тысячи виноградарей и 86 винодельческих хозяйств. Совместные владения охватывают территорию в 2 тысячи га виноградников, что составляет 7% территории аппеласьона Шампань.

Шампанское под лейблом "Nicolas Feuillatte" производится из винограда, выращенного на 10 виноградниках категории Гран Крю и 27 виноградниках Премье Крю в различных регионах Монтань де Реймса, Кот де Блана, Л`Ардре, Весль, Сезанне, в долине Марна. Успешность в получении великолепного шампанского зависит от качества используемых дрожжей, поэтому Шампанский Дом Nicolas Feuillatte вывел собственную дрожжевую культуру в своей лаборатории. Ежегодные продажи Дома Nicolas Feuillatte составляют около 7 миллионов бутылок в год, 50% из которых экспортируется более чем 52 стран мира, в том числе в Австралию, Великобританию, США, Италию, Германию и Россию.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить шампанское "Пальм Д'Ор" Брют, 2000, в коробке из красного дерева, 3000 мл, цена Nicolas Feuillatte, "Palmes D'Or" Brut, 2000, wooden box, 3000 мл — 176 889 руб.. Производитель шампанского Николя Фюят.