We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Nicolas Potel, Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep red color with a ruby ​​rim.

Taste

Soft wine with cherry flavor, delicate mineral notes that transfer characteristics of the local terroir, moderate acidity and a slight shade of oak.

Aroma

Fresh, steady and bright flavor of wine with notes of ripe cherries, which complement the soft notes of menthol.

Gastronomy

Wine excellent match with cheeses, salmon, duck Peking, meat dishes with spices. Interestingly, combined with steak in teriyaki sauce with wasabi or with baked pheasant with mushrooms.

Interesting Facts

"Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru" - a great red wine made ​​from Pinot Noir grapes. Clos de Vougeot - a special area in Burgundy, which gives the harvest of the highest quality. Proizrostaet vineyards near the castle in the Côte de Nuits. There are growing old vines, whose age is often more than 70 years.

The grapes are harvested by hand and sorted at the winery. The wine is made in several stages. Initially, the fermentation is performed for 20 days at a high temperature in stainless steel vats. Then - cold maceration for 6 days at 8 ° C and 10 days - when the fermentation temperature of 30 ° C. Shutter speed is carried out in the new Burgundian barrel of 228 liters. The wine is not filtered.

Nicolas Potel - representative of the family of winemakers. His father, Gerard Potel, was the owner of Domain de la Pousse d'Or. After the sudden death of his father, Nicolas Potel, becoming the owner of the family business, was forced to sell his debt to investors. After that, he creates his own business, but do not buy the land and vineyards are planted, and, speaking experienced consultant for many well-known wine houses, for their work takes grapes harvested from the best plots and exclusively from the vine, whose age is not less than 35 and more 50 years or more.

Nicolas Potel adheres to biodynamic winemaking methods and tries to cooperate with such companies. When it comes time to harvest, the company's staff becomes about 30 people, thereby greatly increasing the cost of production. But precisely because of manual labor wine of excellent quality is obtained.

The most popular red wine from the region Nicolas Potel Côte de Nuits, although white wine companies also deserve attention. Oak barrels are used solely to create a better taste and an opportunity to reveal guilt was particularly vintage and terroir, not to weight or adding extraneous odors. Wine is not filtered. Clarification is made in case of emergency.

In such a short time, thanks to the hard work of Nicolas Potel was able to competently organize marketing. When he began his ascent, the wine was produced in a year from 80 different vineyards, by 2002 it increased this amount to 120, well, today is about 100 wine brands, depending on the characteristics of the vintage. Maison Nicolas Potel wine can be bought in Europe, Japan and more recently - in Russia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Nicolas Potel, Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru, 2006, price Nicolas Potel, Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru, 2006 — 5 601 rub.. Producer wine Nicolas Potel. Delivery Nicolas Potel, Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru, 2006.

Вино Nicolas Potel, Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru, 2006

в11104Кло де Вужо Гран Крю, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного красного цвета с рубиновой оправой.

Вкус

Мягкое вино с вишневым вкусом, деликатными минеральными нотками, которые передают особенности местного терруара, умеренной кислотность и легким оттенком дуба.

Аромат

Свежий, устойчивый и яркий аромат вина с тонами спелой вишни, которые дополняют мягкие нотки ментола.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с сырами, лососем, уткой по-пекински, мясными блюдами с пряностями. Интересно в сочетании со стейком в соусе терияки с васаби или же с запеченным фазаном с грибами.

Интересные факты

"Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru" — великолепное красное вино, произведенное из винограда Пино Нуар. Кло де Вужо — это особая зона в Бургундии, которая дает урожай наивысшего качества. Виноградники произростают неподалеку от замка в Кот де Нюи. Здесь растут старинные лозы, возраст которых составляет зачастую более 70 лет.

Виноград собирается вручную и сортируется на винодельне. Вино изготавливается в несколько этапов. Вначале производится брожение в течение 20 дней при высокой температуре в чанах из нержавеющей стали. Затем — холодное размачивание в течение 6 дней при температуре 8°С и 10 дней — брожение при температуре 30°С. Выдержка осуществляется в новых бургундских барелях объемом 228 литров. Вино не фильтруется.

 

Nicolas Potel — представитель семьи виноделов. Его отец, Жерар Потель, был владельцем Domain de la Pousse d´Or. После скоропостижной смерти отца, Николя Потель, став владельцем семейного бизнеса, был вынужден продать его за долги перед инвесторами. После этого он создает свой бизнес, но не покупает земли и высаживает виноградники, а, выступая опытным консультантом у многих известных винным домов, берет за свой труды виноград, собранный с лучших участков и исключительно с лозы, возраст которой не менее 35, а чаще 50 и более лет.

Николя Потель придерживается биодинамических способов виноделия и пытается сотрудничать с подобными компаниями. Когда приходит время сбора урожая, штат сотрудников компании становится около 30 человек, тем самым значительно увеличивая затраты на производство. Но именно благодаря ручному труду вино получается превосходного качества.

 

Наибольшей популярностью пользуются красные вина Николя Потеля из региона Кот де Нюи, хотя белые вина компании тоже заслуживают внимания. Дубовые бочки используются исключительно для создания более глубокого вкуса и возможности раскрыться вину, проявиться особенностям винтажа и терруара, а не для утяжеления или же добавления посторонних запахов. Вина не фильтруют. Осветление производится в случае крайней необходимости.

За такое короткое время, благодаря упорному труду Николя Потель сумел грамотно организовать маркетинг. Когда он начинал свое восхождение, то в год производилось вино с 80 различных виноградников, уже к 2002 году он увеличил этот объем до 120, ну а сегодня это около 100 марок вина в зависимости от особенностей винтажа. Вина Maison Nicolas Potel можно купить в Европе, Японии и с недавних пор — в России.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кло де Вужо Гран Крю, 2006, цена Nicolas Potel, Clos de Vougeot Grand Cru, 2006 — 5 601 руб.. Производитель вина Николя Потель.