Whisky Noah's Mill, 750 ml

w18816
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Bourbon dark amber.

Taste

Whisky has a complex and lively flavor with nuances of dried fruits (figs, raisins), cocoa and marmalade, berry syrup, vanilla and roasted nuts.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey found shades of roasted coffee beans, toffee, vanilla, raisins and banana.

Gastronomy

Bourbon served as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Noah's Mill - whiskey created manually. Hand is not only the selection of raw materials, but also bottled, in connection with which, Noah's Mill differs extraordinary character and softness of taste - unusual for a young whiskey. Exposure to Noah's Mill (from 4 to 20 years), toasted oak barrels. In 2005, the whiskey Noah's Mill was awarded the gold medal of the competition San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

History of Kentucky Bourbon Distillers, Ltd started in 1935 when Thomson Uilitt founded Willett Distilling Company. The company originated as a continuation of the family business, because the family Uilettov engaged in the production of whiskey since 1870. Willett Distilling Company was located on the farm family Uilett and that it belongs to the honor of the release of this whiskey as Johnny Drum and Old Bardstown, as well as vintage bourbon and, in particular, whiskey Noah's Mill.

Willett Distilling Company lasted until the beginning of the 80s, and in 1984 ownership was transferred in-law Thomson Uiletta - Evan J. Kalsvinu, who became the founder of the direct Kentucky Bourbon Distillers. To date, Mr. Kalsvin regained much of the old production and successfully continues the work of family Uilett.

In our store you can buy whisky Noah's Mill, 750 ml, price Noah's Mill, 750 ml — 5 586 rub.. Producer whisky Kentucky Bourbon Distillers Ltd.. Delivery Noah's Mill, 750 ml.

Виски Noah's Mill, 750 мл

в18816Ноаз Милл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бурбон темно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает сложным и живым вкусом с нюансами сухофруктов (инжир, изюм), какао и мармелада, ягодного сиропа, ванили и жаренных орехов.

Аромат

В аромате виски обнаруживаются оттенки жареных кофейных зерен, ирисок, ванили, изюма и банана.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бурбон подается как дижестив.

Интересные факты

Noah's Mill — виски, созданный вручную. Вручную происходит не только отбор сырья, но и бутилирование, в связи с чем, Noah's Mill отличается экстраординарным характером и мягкостью вкуса — необычное явление для молодого виски. Для выдержки Noah's Mill (от 4 до 20 лет) используются бочки из обожженного дуба. В 2005 году виски Noah's Mill был удостоен золотой медали конкурса San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

История Kentucky Bourbon Distillers, Ltd началась в 1935 году, когда Томсон Уилитт основал Willett Distilling Company. Компания возникла как продолжение семейного дела, ведь семья Уилеттов занималась производством виски с 1870 года. Willett Distilling Company  располагалась на территории фермы семьи Уилетт и именно ей принадлежит честь выпуска такого виски как Johnny Drum и Old Bardstown, а также винтажных бурбонов и, в частности, виски Noah's Mill.

Willett Distilling Company просуществовала до начала 80-х годов, а в 1984 году право собственности перешло зятю Томсона Уилетта — Эвану Дж. Калсвину, ставшему непосредственным основателем Kentucky Bourbon Distillers. На сегодняшний день мистер Калсвин восстановил большую часть старого производства и с успехом продолжает дело семьи Уилетт.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Ноаз Милл, 750 мл, цена Noah's Mill, 750 мл — 5 586 руб.. Производитель виски Кентуки Бурбон Дистилерс.