Whisky "North British", 32 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1978, in gift box, 700 ml

w21489
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden brown.

Taste

Whisky has a sweet taste with hints of honey, vanilla and oak, complemented by light shades of mint, banana and custard. Delicate, enveloping, sweet aftertaste reveals hints of spices, dark chocolate and mint.

Aroma

Aromatic range of strong drink is woven from the nuances of lime liqueur, canned pineapple, fudge, banana, cinnamon and nutmeg.

Gastronomy

Whiskey blends well with a cigar, coffee, great as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

North British, 32 Years Old is a collection of old vintage whiskey "Rare Auld", issued by Duncan Taylor. The collection consists of single malt Scotch whiskeys and odnozernovyh the highest quality, made in the most famous areas - Speyside, Islay, Highland, Campbeltown and others. Collection bottle packed in gift boxes with depending on the region of origin of the color code: Speyside - green, Islay - dark blue, Highland - Purple Islands - light blue, Campbeltown - Brown, Scottish Lowlands - red. Whiskey is bottled from a single cask without any filtration or coloring. Each bottle of this collection is an individual - with detailed information about the plant and the region of origin, the date of distillation, the number of barrels and individually numbered bottles.
Odnozernovoy whiskey North British 32 Years Old was distilled in August 1978 and aged in oak barrels under the number 38476 for 32 years. The drink was bottled in March 2011. In all there were 219 bottles, each of which has its unique serial number.

North British ("NB") - the distillery, in existence since 1885, which was founded by a team of entrepreneurs in Edinburgh. To date it is the only working distillery, remaining in the area. Most distilled and matured in the "NB" alcohol is supplied for the production of high quality blends such as the Famous Grouse, Chives Regal and J & B, etc. But, fortunately, a very small part of the production still goes to the creation of pure grain whiskey, which can only be found by independent merchants. Duncan Taylor has been producing "North British" in its line Collector grain whiskey "premium" class.
Duncan Taylor (Duncan Taylor) - one of the leading companies in the production of single malt whiskey. Earlier, the "heart" of the company was in Glasgow and they are mainly engaged in the production brokerage shotladsky whiskey. Not so long ago, the company moved to Speyside - closer to known regions, famous for the creation of strong drink, and they decided skontsentrirovatsya on creating and marketing their own brands. To date, "Duncan Taylor" carefully controls the entire process of creating a whiskey - from the time of collection of malt to bottling and packaging design, leaving the quality of their own products to their top priority.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky "North British", 32 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1978, in gift box, 700 ml, price "North British", 32 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1978, in gift box, 700 ml — 12 943 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "North British", 32 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1978, in gift box, 700 ml.

Виски "North British", 32 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1978, in gift box, 700 мл

в21489Норт Бритиш Коллекционные, 32-летний, 1978, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает сладким вкусом с тонами меда, дуба и ванили, дополненных легкими нюансами мяты, банана и заварного крема. Деликатное, обволакивающее, сладкое послевкусие раскрывается нюансами пряностей, темного шоколада и мяты.

Аромат

Ароматическая гамма этого крепкого напитка сплетена из нюансов лаймового ликера, консервированного ананаса, молочного ириса, банана, корицы и мускатного ореха.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски хорошо сочетается с сигарой, кофе, великолепен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

North British, 32 Years Old входит в коллекцию старых раритетных виски "Rare Auld", выпущенную Данканом Тейлором. Коллекция состоит из односолодовых и однозерновых шотландских виски высочайшего качества, изготовленных в самых известных регионах — Спейсайд, Айла, Хайленд, Кэмпбелтаун и других. Бутылки коллекции упакованы в подарочные коробки, имеющие в зависимости от региона происхождения цветовой код: Спейсайд — зеленый, Айла — темно-синий, Хайленд — фиолетовый, острова — светло-голубой, Кэмпбелтаун — коричневый, Лоуленд — красный. Виски разливается из одной бочки без какой-либо фильтрации или окраски. Каждая бутылка этой коллекции является индивидуальной — с подробной информации о заводе и области происхождения, датой дистилляции, номером бочки и индивидуальным номером бутылки.
Однозерновой виски North British 32 Years Old был дистиллирован в августе 1978 года и выдерживался в дубовой бочке под номером 38476 на протяжении 32 лет. Напиток был бутилирован в марте 2011 года. Всего было выпущено 219 бутылок, каждая из которых имеет своей индивидуальный порядковый номер.

North British ("NB") — винокурня, существующая с 1885 года, которая была основана коллективом независимых предпринимателей в Эдинбурге. На сегодняшний день она является единственной рабочей винокурней, оставшейся в данной местности. Большинство дистиллированных и выдержанных на "NB" спиртов поставляется для производства таких блендов высокого качества как Famous Grouse, Chives Regal и J&B и т.д. Но, к счастью, совсем небольшая часть продукции все-таки идет на создание чистого зернового виски, который можно найти только у независимых негоциантов. Дункан Тейлор занимается выпуском "Норт Бритиш" в своей Коллекционной линии зерновых виски класса "премиум".
Duncan Taylor (Дункан Тейлор) — одна из ведущих компаний по производству односолодового виски. Ранее "сердце" компании находилось в Глазго и они, главным образом, занимались брокерством в сфере производства шотладского виски. Не так давно, компания переместилась в Спейсайд — ближе к известнейшим регионам, славящимся созданием этого крепкого напитка, и ими было принято решение сконцентрироватся на создании и сбыте своих собственных брендов. На сегодняшний день "Duncan Taylor" тщательно контролирует весь процесс создания виски — от момента сбора солода, до разлива и дизайна упаковки, оставляя качество собственной продукции своим главным приоритетом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Норт Бритиш Коллекционные, 32-летний, 1978, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена "North British", 32 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1978, in gift box, 700 мл — 12 943 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.