ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Nugan, "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep crimson color with "young" purple reflections.

Taste

Taste wines intense and generous, well-balanced, with excellent structure and depth, nice concentrated fruit, notes of ripe black currants, shrouded in shades of dried herbs, mint and dill, subtle nuances of oak and silky tannins.

Aroma

In the fresh aroma of the wine tones of black currant, mint and eucalyptus infused with notes of milk chocolate and various spices.

Gastronomy

Excellent wine with meat dishes: roast duck with thyme and garlic, warm salad of lamb or filet glazed veal medallions.

Interesting Facts

The flagship line of wines "Single Vineyard Collection" from wineries nougat showcases the best grapes from the best emerging wine regions of Australia. Nougat has a collection of vineyards in McLaren Vale and King, in the Riverina and Kunavorre. Each wine was created to reflect its unique varietal character and regional peculiarities.

Wine "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon is created from grapes coming from the classic South Australian wine region Kunavorra. 2007 provided the ideal conditions for ripening fruit. After gathering the grapes were crushed, fermented and was soft pressing in the traditional style, to avoid extraction of bitter tannins. Then the wine was placed in new (70%) and annual (30%) French and American oak barrels for aging for 28 months prior to the final blending and bottling in December 2009.

Company History Nugan began in 1940 with a modest produce business, which was founded in New South Wales, a young immigrant from Spain Alfredo nougat. Gradually, the family became involved and winemaking. First achievements and significant growth in the wine business achieved after 1965, when the management company came son Alfredo - Ken. However, the 1980s were a failure: the market changes and unexpected death of Ken threatened to ruin economy. Then, for the sake of the company stood at the helm of the wife of Ken - Michelle, who literally revived the economy, turning it into one of the most successful agricultural enterprises in Australia with a turnover of over $ 80 million. In addition to the wine company has become the largest exporter of juice in the Southern Hemisphere with the production of more than 70,000 tons per year.

Real fame came to the farm nougat in the last decade, when the company was taken over by the third generation of the family. Children of Michel - Matthew and Tiffany - launched the wine become global brands today. Matthew is engaged in export market, while Tiffany is responsible for the Australian market. Achievements family Nougat widely recognized. Michelle was named "Business Woman of the Year" in 1996 and the Australian "Hero Export" in 2000. Following in the footsteps of her mother, Tiffany was a finalist for young women entrepreneurs in 2004. And the efforts of Matthew Nugan company entered the "Top 20" Australian wine exporters.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Nugan, "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon, price Nugan, "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon — 1 304 rub.. Producer wine Nugan. Delivery Nugan, "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon.

Вино Nugan, "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2007

в28356"Алкира Виньярд" Каберне Совиньон, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого малинового цвета с "молодыми" фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина интенсивный и щедрый, прекрасно сбалансированный, с отличной структурой и глубиной, приятной концентрированной фруктовостью, нотами спелой черной смородины, окутанными оттенками сушеных трав, мяты и укропа, тонкими нюансами дуба и шелковистыми танинами.

Аромат

В свежем аромате вина тона черной смородины, мяты и эвкалипта переплетаются с нотками молочного шоколада и различных специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с мясными блюдами: жареной уткой с тимьяном и чесноком, теплым салатом из филе баранины или глазированными медальонами из телятины.

Интересные факты

Флагманская линейка вин "Single Vineyard Collection" от винодельни Нуган демонстрирует лучшие сорта винограда с лучших развивающихся винодельческих регионов Австралии. Нуган имеет в своей коллекции виноградники в долинах Макларен и Кинг, в Риверине и Кунаворре. Каждое вино создано с целью отразить его уникальный сортовой характер и региональные особенности.

Вино "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon создается из винограда, поступающего из классической южно-австралийской винодельческой области Кунаворра. 2007 год предоставил идеальные условия для созревания плодов. После сбора виноград был раздавлен, прошел ферментацию и мягкое прессование в традиционном стиле, чтобы избежать извлечения горьких танинов. Затем вино было помещено в новые (70%) и однолетние (30%) французские и американские дубовые бочки для выдержки в течение 28 месяцев до конечного смешивания и розлива в бутылки в декабре 2009 года.

История компании Nugan началась в 1940 году со скромного плодоовощного бизнеса, который основал в Новом Южном Уэльсе молодой эмигрант из Испании Альфредо Нуган. Постепенно семья стала заниматься и виноделием. Первых достижений и значительного роста винодельческий бизнес достиг после 1965 года, когда к управлению компанией пришел сын Альфредо — Кен. Тем не менее, 1980-е годы были провальными: изменения на рынке и неожиданная смерть Кена грозили хозяйству разорением. Тогда ради сохранения компании у руля встала жена Кена — Мишель, которая буквально возродила хозяйство, превратив его в одно из самых успешных сельскохозяйственных предприятий Австралии с оборотом свыше 80 миллионов долларов. Помимо вина компания стала крупнейшим экспортером сока в Южном полушарии с производством свыше 70000 тонн в год.

Настоящая слава к хозяйству Нуган пришла в последнее десятилетие, когда компания перешла в руки третьего поколения семьи. Дети Мишель — Мэттью и Тиффани — запустили в производство вина, ставшие сегодня мировыми брендами. Мэттью занимается экспортным рынком, в то время как Тиффани отвечает за австралийский рынок. Достижения семьи Нуган широко признаны. Мишель была названа "Деловой Женщиной Года" в 1996 и австралийским "Героем Экспорта" в 2000 году. Следуя по стопам своей матери, Тиффани была финалистом конкурса молодых женщин-предпринимателей 2004 года. А усилиями Мэттью компания Nugan вошла в "Топ-20" австралийских экспортеров вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Алкира Виньярд" Каберне Совиньон, 2007, цена Nugan, "Alcira Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2007 — 1 358 руб.. Производитель вина Нуган.