WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" AOC, 2006

SKU:w30653
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" AOC, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a dense flavor with rich, velvety tannins. The wine opens in the mouth seductive, elegant intensity and purity of fruit and a long finish conveys shades of chocolate.

Aroma

The wine reveals a complex, full-bodied and refreshing flavor, a perfect combination of notes of black currant and blackberry with hints of spice, licorice and leather.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve dishes of meat and game with berry sauce.

Interesting Facts

"Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" - a great wine made ​​from Pinot Noir, which is grown in the vineyard Nuits-Saint-Georges. Age of vines is about 42 years. Since 2002, the vineyard was introduced biodynamic method. Grapes are harvested by hand, passed a rigorous selection, in which were selected only the best grapes. Maceration lasted for about 15-20 days, after which the wort is fermented in tanks made of stainless steel. Withstands wine 16-18 months in oak barrels, of which 40-50% - new. Wine papered egg white, not filtered.

History Economy Domaine de l'Arlo received a new round of development, when it became the manager Jean-Pierre de Smet. As the experimenter by nature, he undertook a series of actions that have changed the way the economy. According to the authoritative directory of French wines Le Guide Hachette des Vins, the highlight of the economy is to create white wines Nuits-Saint-Georges with the addition of graded composition 4% Pinot Beraud, taken in the name of Burgundy Pinot Gris.

At the moment, 14 hectares of land planted with Pinot Noir, which is made from red wine and only 5% of the total land set aside for growing Chardonnay and Pinot Gris, of which produce white vintage wines. Since 2002, Domain l'Arlo practiced exclusively organic farming. Grapes are traditionally harvested by hand. The small town of Nuits-Saint-Georges is the commercial center of the wine region of Côte de Nuits. It employs many large merchants, such as Joseph and Feveley Moyar.

The vineyards are located on the slopes of the region and only planted Pinot Noir. In Nuits-Saint-Georges and nearby Prem Prissy no Grand Cru vineyards class, but a lot of Premiers Crus, some wines which almost reach the level of Grand Cru, including "Clos de L'Arlo." All these wines are quite bright, but with a balanced taste, sweet note and oak aroma with a hint of smoke.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.arlot.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" AOC, 2006, price Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" AOC, 2006 — 10 963 rub.. Producer wine Domaine de L'Arlot. Delivery Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" AOC, 2006.

Вино Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" AOC, 2006

в30653Нюи-Сен-Жорж Премье Крю "Кло-де-Форе-Сен-Жорж" AOC, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 90
ST 90
JR 16
46 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает плотным вкусом с богатыми, бархатистыми танинами. Вино раскрывается во рту соблазнительной, элегантной интенсивностью и чистотой фруктов, а длительное послевкусие передает оттенки шоколада.

Аромат

Вино раскрывается сложным, насыщенным и освежающим ароматом, демонстрирующим великолепное сочетание ноток черной смородины и ежевики с оттенками специй, лакрицы и кожи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуют подавать к блюдам из мяса и дичи под ягодными соусами.

Интересные факты

"Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" — великолепное вино, изготовленное из сорта Пино Нуар, который выращивают на винограднике Нюи-Сен-Жорж. Возраст виноградных лоз составляет около 42 лет. С 2002 года на винограднике был введен биодинамический метод. Виноград, собранный вручную, прошел строгий отбор, при котором были выбраны исключительно лучшие ягоды. Мацерация длилась около 15-20 дней, после чего сусло ферментировали в резервуарах, сделанных из нержавеющей стали. Выдерживалось вино 16-18 месяцев в бочках из дуба, 40-50% которых — новые. Вино оклеивалось яичным белком, не фильтровалось.

История хозяйства Домен де л’Арло получила новый виток развития, когда его управляющим стал Жан-Пьер де Сме. Будучи экспериментатором по своей натуре, он предпринял ряд действий, которые изменили образ хозяйства. По мнению авторитетного справочника французских вин Le Guide Hachette des Vins, изюминкой хозяйства является создание белых вин Нюи-Сен-Жорж с добавлением в сортовой состав 4% Пино Беро, принятое в Бургундии название сорта винограда Пино Гри.

В настоящий момент 14 гектаров земли засажены Пино Нуар, из которого изготавливают красное вино и только 5% от общего количества земель отведено для выращивания Шардонне и Пино Гри, из которых производят белые марочные вина. С 2002 года в Домен л’Арло практикуется исключительно органическое земледелие. Виноград здесь традиционно собирают вручную. Небольшой городок Нюи-Сен-Жорж является торговым центром винодельческого района Кот де Нюи. Здесь работают множество крупных виноторговцев, таких как Жозеф Февелей и Мойар.

Виноградники региона расположены на склонах и засажены только сортом Пино Нуар. В Нюи-Сен-Жорж и соседнем Премо-Приссей нет виноградников класса Гран Крю, зато очень много Премье Крю, некоторые вина которых почти достигают уровня Гран Крю, в том числе и "Кло де Л’Арло". Все эти вина довольно светлые, но со сбалансированным вкусом, сладкой нотой дуба и ароматом с оттенком дыма.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Нюи-Сен-Жорж Премье Крю "Кло-де-Форе-Сен-Жорж" AOC, 2006, цена Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Clos-des-Forets-Saint-Georges" AOC, 2006 — 10 963 руб.. Производитель вина Домен де Л'Арло.