"Oleum Artis", Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 ml

w28567
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Olive oil is a pure, brilliant golden color.

Taste

The taste of fresh oil, with vegetable notes of fruit and vegetables (lemon zest, herbs, tomatoes, kiwi), hints of fresh almond and pleasant nuances of spices.

Aroma

Lively and intense flavor of olive oil filled with nuances of green tomatoes, freshly cut grass, artichoke and green almond.

Gastronomy

Olive oil is best suited for non-acute salads, pastas, manufacturing pesto, boiled octopus and seafood with garlic.

Interesting Facts

"Oleum Artis" - olive oil category "extra virgen" with a very fresh taste of oilseeds. This oil on their organoleptic and nutritional value, content of polyphenols and highest quality several times higher than most commercially produced olive oil. The significance of oil "Oleum Artis" proved by the fact that it is very appreciated by professional chefs and use to create their culinary masterpieces.

Olive oil "Oleum Artis", as well as great wine, is very sensitive to heat, light and contact with oxygen. Therefore, it should be stored in a dark place at a temperature of 10 to 21ºC.

In 1995-1996, the Marques de Grignon farm planted 100 hectares of olive groves, semi-intensive density of 300 trees per hectare, equipping modern plantations drip irrigation system. Were selected for planting two varieties - Arbequina and Picual. In 2002, under the technical direction of Dr. Marco Mugello was built the first factory for the production of olive oil, equipped with modern equipment of last generation that has no analogues in the world. In the same year he received the first harvest for the creation of olive oil "Oleum Artis". Already in 2003, the product entered the market, immediately won great success among consumers and rave reviews in the specialized press.

In our store you can buy oil "Oleum Artis", Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 ml, price "Oleum Artis", Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 ml — 2 331 rub.. Producer oil Marques de Grinon. Delivery "Oleum Artis", Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 ml.

Масло "Oleum Artis", Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 мл

в28567"Олеум Артис", Экстра Вёджин Оливе Ойл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Оливковое масло чистого, блестящего золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус масла свежий, с растительными нотами фруктов и овощей (лимонной цедры, зелени, томатов, киви), оттенками свежего миндаля и приятными нюансами специй.

Аромат

Живой и интенсивный аромат оливкового масла наполнен нюансами зеленых помидоров, свежескошенной травы, артишока и зеленого миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Оливковое масло наилучшим образом подходят для неострых салатов, пасты, изготовления соуса песто, вареного осьминога и морепродуктов с чесноком.

Интересные факты

"Oleum Artis" — оливковое масло категории "extra virgen" с очень свежим масличным вкусом. Это масло по своим органолептическими показателями и питательности, содержанию полифенолов и высочайшему качеству в несколько раз превышает большинство коммерчески выпускаемого оливкового масла. Значимость масла "Олеум Артис" доказывается и тем, что его очень ценят профессиональные повара и используют для создания своих кулинарных шедевров.

Оливковое масло "Олеум Артис",как и великое вино, является очень чувствительным к высокой температуре, свету и контакту с кислородом. Поэтому, его следует хранить в темном месте при температуре от 10 до 21ºC.

В 1995-1996 годах хозяйство Маркес де Гриньон посадило 100 га оливковых рощ полуинтенсивной плотностью 300 деревьев на га, оснастив плантации современной системой капельного орошения. Для посадки были отобраны два сорта — Arbequina и Picual. В 2002 году под техническим руководством доктора Марко Мугелли был построен первый завод по производству оливкового масла, оснащенный современным оборудованием последнего поколения, не имеющем аналогов в мире. В том же году был получен первый урожай для создания оливкового масла "Oleum Artis". Уже в 2003 году продукт поступил на рынок, сразу же завоевав большой успех среди потребителей и восторженные отзывы в специализированной прессе.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить масло "Олеум Артис", Экстра Вёджин Оливе Ойл, 500 мл, цена "Oleum Artis", Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 мл — 2 331 руб.. Производитель масла Маркес де Гриньон.