WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

"Open Up" Chateau de Laubade VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses

SKU:w33423
  • Region:
  • Producer:
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday

Reviews of purchase "Open Up" Chateau de Laubade VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of Armagnac Chateau de Lobada IUCN and 2 glasses
The volume of the bottle: 500 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: white

Armagnac Château de Laubade VSOP is made ​​of a mixture of different eau-de-vie, the age of the youngest of them - 6 years. As part dominated alcohols derived from grapes Ugni-Blanc and Colombard, that deliver unmatched subtlety and elegance. Armagnac Chateau de Lobada IUCN comes in a beautiful countess who will adorn any collection of spirits! The set "Oupen Up" also includes two glasses of graceful shape which will help unlock the full rich bouquet of Armagnac.

Armagnac strong drink got its name in honor of the eponymous province in France. It was here in 1855 was founded the estate Chateau de Lobada, which is widely glorified only in 1874, when the head of Château stood Jean-Jacques Lesgurg. In fact, he revived the Armagnac. His contribution was appreciated and noted the Legion of Honor - the most prestigious award of the French Republic! Thanks to the efforts of Jean-Jacques Lesgurga alcohols were made of the highest quality, which are currently stored in the cellars of the castle. At Chateau de Lobada are millezimnye Armagnac virtually any of the last century! The oldest dates from alcohols harvest in 1830. Most importantly - kept nekupazhirovannymi alcohols, they are willing to wait in the wings for many years. Because of this today at Chateau can be produced in any year Armagnac!
Armagnac Chateau de Lobada WSOP awarded numerous awards high esteem at prestigious international competitions.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine set "Open Up" Chateau de Laubade VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses, price "Open Up" Chateau de Laubade VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses — 8 421 rub.. Producer wine set Chateau de Laubade. Delivery "Open Up" Chateau de Laubade VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses.

"Open Up" Chateau de Laubade VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses

в33423"Оупен Ап" Шато де Лобад ВСОП, в подарочной коробке с 2-мя бокалами
Цена 7 940 руб. в наличии
  • Регион:
  • Производитель: Chateau de Laubade (Шато де Лобад)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку Арманьяка Шато де Лобад ВСОП и 2 бокала
Объём бутылки: 500 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: белый

 

Арманьяк Château de Laubade VSOP изготовлен из смеси различных о-де-ви, возраст самого молодого из которых — 6 лет. В составе доминируют спирты, полученные из винограда сортов Ugni-Blanc и Colombard, которые обладают несравненной тонкостью и элегантностью. Арманьяк Шато де Лобад ВСОП выпускается в красивом графине, который станет украшением любой коллекции крепких спиртных напитков! В набор "Оупен ап" также входят два грациозных бокала, форма которых поможет полностью раскрыть богатый букет арманьяка.

Крепкий напиток Арманьяк получил свое название в честь одноименной провинции во Франции. Именно здесь в 1855 году было основано поместье Шато де Лобад, которое широко прославилось лишь в 1874 году, когда во главе Шато встал Жан-Жак Лесгург. Фактически он возродил Арманьяк. Его вклад был оценен по достоинству и отмечен орденом Почетного легиона — самой престижной наградой Французской Республики! Благодаря усилиям Жан-Жака Лесгурга были изготовлены спирты высочайшего качества, которые и в настоящее время хранятся в подвалах замка. В Шато де Лобад находятся миллезимные арманьяки практически любого года прошлого столетия! Самый старый из спиртов датируется урожаем 1830 года. Что особенно важно — хранятся спирты некупажированными, они готовы ждать своего часа на протяжении многих лет. Благодаря этому сегодня в Шато может быть произведен арманьяк любого года!
Арманьяк Шато де Лобад ВСОП удостоен огромного количества наград высокого достоинства на престижных международных конкурсах.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор "Оупен Ап" Шато де Лобад ВСОП, в подарочной коробке с 2-мя бокалами, цена "Open Up" Chateau de Laubade VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses — 7 940 руб.. Производитель винного набора Шато де Лобад.