ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ossian, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Subtle taste of wine, creamy, perfectly balanced with excellent acidity, silky texture. The finish is long, repeating flavors.

Aroma

Complex and elegant fragrant bouquet of wine evolves in the glass. First he reveals a very subtle notes of white flowers and light almond bitterness, and then - tones of herbs and citrus.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif, also will be in harmony with seafood, grilled fish and white meat with herbs.

Interesting Facts

Perfectly monosortovoe white wine "Ossian" - one of the best noble white wines of Spain, which is called "white prince". This is a work of art with expressive unique fragrant bouquet and complex, elegant, strong, perfect taste! Wine is made from grapes from old vines Verdejo, who range in age from 100 to 200 years, the winery grown on a plot of 15 hectares using only biodynamic methods, without the use of herbicides and pesticides.

The 2008 season was characterized by a very dry winter and one of the wettest springs in recent years. With this regard, the growth and flowering vines have been postponed to a later time, but thanks to this at the beginning of the growing season the vines gained greater power and greater potential for growth and development. The summer was dry, with moderate temperatures. Polyphenol ripening progressed faster than alcohol (accumulation of sugars), which has a positive impact on the quality of white wines. Grapes fully ripe in early October, his collection took place on October 14. Berries were healthy, with extreme levels of acidity. They were collected manually in 15-kilogram box. After careful pressing and fermentation with natural yeasts, the wine is aged on the lees for 9 months in 228, 500 and 600-liter French oak barrels, 40% of which are new, 30% - from the one wine and another 30% - out of the two, in accordance with the Burgundian style, proposed by the famous French oenologist Pierre Millemanom, who for many years worked in Burgundy, and advises the winery.

"Ossian" - a unique project, created thanks to the passion, perseverance and respect for the traditions of winemaking Javier Zakkanini and Ismael Goza. Javier Zakkanini, former director of the consortium to Ribera del Duero and co-owner of super-elite farm "Bodegas Aalto", looking for an opportunity to realize his dream - to create the best white wines of Spain. He made a proposal to Ismael Gozan, in the fifth generation winemaker, owner of unique plantations are very old (100-200 years) unvaccinated Verdejo in Rueda vines, many years practicing organic farming. Goza vineyards are located at an altitude of 840 and 930 meters on sandy soils, unique microclimate of these areas contributes to obtaining the highest quality grapes. As a consultant and chief winemaker Zakkanini invited the famous Burgundian oenologist Pierre Millemana, which is considered an acknowledged master in the genre of white wine. As a result of this fruitful collaboration was born not just excellent - great white wine, a treasure created out of selected grapes, only half of which is a result of a rigorous selection gets in the production of wine "Ossian".

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.ossian.es/
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Ossian, 2008, price Ossian, 2008 — 2 101 rub.. Producer wine Ossian. Delivery Ossian, 2008.

Вино Ossian, 2008

в10864Оссиан, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета с зеленоватым отблеском.

Вкус

Вкус вина тонкий, сливочный, великолепно сбалансированный с отличным уровнем кислотности, шелковистой текстурой. Послевкусие длительное, повторяющее ароматы.

Аромат

Комплексный и элегантный ароматный букет вина эволюционирует в бокале. Сначала он раскрывается очень тонкими нотками белых цветов и легкой миндальной горчинкой, а затем — тонами пряных трав и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является прекрасным аперитивом, также будет гармонировать с морепродуктами, рыбой на гриле и белым мясом с пряными травами.

Интересные факты

Великолепное моносортовое белое вино "Ossian" — одно из самых лучших благородных белых вин Испании, которое именуют "белым принцем". Это настоящее произведение искусства с выразительным неповторимым ароматным букетом и сложным, элегантным, сильным, совершенным вкусом! Вино создано из винограда Вердехо со старинных лоз, возраст которых колеблется от 100 до 200 лет, выращиваемых винодельней на участке в 15 гектаров с использованием только биодинамических методов, без применения гербицидов и пестицидов.

Сезон 2008 года был охарактеризован очень сухой зимой и одной из самых влажных весен за последние годы. С связи с этим рост и цветение лоз были отложены на более позднее время, но благодаря этому к моменту начала вегетационного периода лозы набрали большую силу и больший потенциал роста и развития. Лето было сухим, с умеренной температурой. Полифенольное созревание винограда прогрессировало быстрее, чем алкогольное (накопление сахара), что положительно сказалось на качестве белых вин. Виноград полностью созрел в начале октября, его сбор состоялся 14 октября. Ягоды были здоровыми, с чрезвычайным уровнем кислотности. Они были собраны вручную в 15-килограммовые коробки. После аккуратного прессования и брожения с применением натуральных дрожжей, вино выдерживалось на осадке в течение 9 месяцев в 228, 500 и 600-литровых бочках из французского дуба, из которых 40% являются новыми, 30% — из-под одного вина и еще 30% — из-под двух в соответствии с бургундским стилем, предложенным известным французским энологом Пьером Миллеманом, который в течение многих лет работает в Бургундии, а также консультирует винодельню.

"Оссиан" — уникальный проект, созданный благодаря страсти, упорству и уважению к традициям виноделия Хавьером Закканини и Исмаэлем Гозало. Хавьер Закканини, бывший директор консорциума ДО Рибера дель Дуэро и совладелец суперэлитного хозяйства "Bodegas Aalto", искал возможность воплотить свою мечту — создание лучшего белого вина Испании. Он обратился с предложением к Исмаэлю Гозало, виноделу в пятом поколении, владельцу уникальных плантаций очень старых (100-200 лет) непривитых лоз Вердехо в Руэде, много лет практикующему органическое сельское хозяйство. Виноградники Гозало расположены на высоте 840 и 930 метров на песчаных почвах, своеобразный микроклимат этих участков способствует получению винограда высочайшего качества. В качестве консультанта и главного винодела Закканини пригласил известного бургундского энолога Пьера Миллемана, который считается признанным мастером в жанре белого виноделия. В результате такого плодотворного сотрудничества родилось не просто великолепное — великое белое вино, настоящее сокровище, создающееся из самого отборного винограда, лишь половина которого в результате жесткого отбора попадает в производство вина "Ossian".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Оссиан, 2008, цена Ossian, 2008 — 2 101 руб.. Производитель вина Оссиан.