Juice "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry, 200 ml

w28784
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Juice ruby-red color.

Taste

The taste of the juice is fresh, clean, energetic, with a sour-sweet shades of pomegranate, raspberry and a hint of ripe lemons under the Sicilian sun.

Aroma

The aroma of refreshing juice, with attractive notes of sweet ripe raspberry and slight acidity.

Gastronomy

The juice can be consumed as a refreshing drink throughout the day, especially good on hot summer days. For creating refreshing cocktails and aperitifs.

Interesting Facts

Pomegranate is one of the most "healthy" fruit that is extremely rich in vitamins, antioxidants and minerals. This fruit has been known since ancient times. Birthplace of garnet - wide range: from Iran to the Himalayas in northern India, the entire Mediterranean region. Today it is widely cultivated throughout India, in the arid Southeast Asia, Malaysia, the East Indies and tropical Africa.
"Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry - natural, tasty and very useful juice. Due to the presence of polyphenols and vitamin C, the juice helps to counteract the harmful effects of free radicals, has a tonic effect, energizing. To soften the natural tartness of pomegranate in nectar "Pago" was added natural juice of ripe raspberries. This combination makes the nectar "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry amazingly tasty, balanced, friendly, attractive and open. Try it and see for yourself!

Company History "Pago" begins back in 1888. Its founders - Jakob and Franz Pagits - were inspired by the idea of ​​creating a product that is fully consistent phrase "liquid fruit in a bottle." In 1949 the company name was born - it was composed of the first three letters of the surname Pagitz, to which is added the first letter of the word "obst", which translated from German means "fruit." In the late 80-ies of XX century, 60% of the shares "Pago" became the property of BBAG (Brau-Beteiligungs AG). Thus, the company became part of the "Heineken International". In 1989 he opened the first branch of the company, located in Italy. This event was followed by the opening of business in France, Croatia and beyond, throughout Europe.
To date, "Pago" - is a company holds a strong position in a niche creating juices at the international level. Collection produced juices and nectars consists of 37 different taste and aroma products, united by one characteristic - the highest quality.
In our store you can buy juice "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry, 200 ml, price "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry, 200 ml — 59 rub.. Producer juice Pago. Delivery "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry, 200 ml.

Сок "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry, 200 мл

в28784"Паго" Гранат-Малина
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сок рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус сока свежий, чистый, энергичный, с кисло-сладкими оттенками граната, малины и намеком на созревшие под сицилийским солнцем лимоны.

Аромат

Аромат сока освежающий, с привлекательными нотами сладкой спелой малины и легкой кислинкой.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сок можно употреблять как освежающий напиток в течение всего дня, особенно хорош в жаркие летние дни. Подходит для создания освежающих коктейлей и аперитивов.

Интересные факты

Гранат является одним из самых "здоровых" плодов, который чрезвычайно богат витаминами, антиоксидантами и минералами. Этот плод известен с давних времен. Родина граната — широкий ареал: от Ирана до Гималаев в Северной Индии, весь Средиземноморский регион. Сегодня он широко культивируется по всей Индии, в засушливой Юго-Восточной Азии, Малайзии, Ост-Индии и тропической Африке.
"Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry — натуральный, вкусный и очень полезный сок. Благодаря наличию полифенолов и витамина С, сок помогает противодействовать вредному воздействию свободных радикалов, обладает тонизирующим эффектом, заряжает энергией. Чтобы смягчить природную терпкость граната, в нектар "Паго" был добавлен натуральный сок из спелой малины. Это сочетание делает нектар "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry потрясающе вкусным, сбалансированным, доброжелательным, привлекательным и открытым. Попробуйте и убедитесь сами!

История компании "Pago" начинается в далеком 1888 году. Ее основатели — Якоб и Франц Пагиц — были воодушевлены идеей создания продукта, полностью соответствующего словосочетанию "жидкие фрукты в бутылке". В 1949 году родилось название компании — оно было составлено из первых трех букв фамилии Pagitz, к которым добавлена первая буква слова "obst", что в переводе с немецкого значит "фрукты". В конце 80-х годов ХХ века 60% акций "Pago" перешли в распоряжение BBAG (Brau-Beteiligungs AG). Таким образом компания стала частью "Heineken International". В 1989 году был открыт первый филиал компании, располагавшийся в Италии. За этим событием последовало открытие предприятий во Франции, Хорватии и далее, по всей Европе.
На сегодняшний день, "Паго" — это фирма, занимающая прочное место в нише создания соков на международном уровне. Коллекция выпускаемых соков и нектаров состоит из 37 различных по вкусу и аромату продуктов, объединенных одной характеристикой — высочайшим качеством.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сок "Паго" Гранат-Малина, 200 мл, цена "Pago" Pomegranate-Raspberry, 200 мл — 59 руб.. Производитель сока Паго.