Wine Palazzo Della Torre Veneto IGT 2006, 1.5 L

SKU:w5704
price
4 171 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 90
GR 2
WA 89
53 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Palazzo Della Torre Veneto IGT 2006, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Palazzo della Torre 2006 - full-bodied wine with a complex bouquet that against the backdrop of velvety tannins reveal tones of black currant and blackberry. Long laminated finish charms shades of spice and chocolate.

Aroma

The elegant aroma infused notes of raisins, currants, blackberries and herbs.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with risotto, as well as an excellent complement to grilled meats, roasts, red fish sauce, red wine, pies and savory cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Allegrini farm located in Fumane di Valpolicella, from the 16th century Allegrini family lives in this small but significant area, located in the Valpolicella Classico, passing the secrets of wine from generation to generation. Giovanni Allegrini was one of the first winemakers, have revolutionized the practice of local wine, he created some of the finest wines of Valpolicella in the 60-70 years of the 20th century. In the 80s his three children inherited the company. Today Allegrini vineyards occupy more than 70 hectares and is located in the most prestigious areas of Italy, among which is to emphasize the estate of La Grohl, which produces the most prestigious products of the company.
Allegrini produces wines of the highest level, so all the winemakers of the region Veneto follow the trends and innovations, which are introduced by in its production. The Company owns considerable merit in promoting Venetian wines in the world market, because thanks to the well-known Italian critic Gamberro Rosso Allegrini considered "star" winery, because in its arsenal has 21 highest award of "Three Star" ("Tre Bicchieri"), while the title of "star" honored those wineries that have won at least 10 points higher.
Palazzo della Torah - one of the great wines of Allegrini, which is produced using an innovative method Ripasso. According to him 70% of the grapes are vinified immediately after harvest, and the remainder was dried to the end of December, after which zaizyumlenny grapes added to the previously matured wine and fermented again. This unique technology Palazzo della Torre takes on a powerful texture and extraordinarily rich, multi-layered flavor and aroma, as well as the ability to slowly develop in the bottle. In particular, unmatched Palazzo della Torre 2006 will be at the peak of ripeness between 2009 and 2016 years.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Palazzo Della Torre Veneto IGT 2006, 1.5 L, price Palazzo Della Torre Veneto IGT 2006, 1.5 L — 4 171 rub.. Producer wine Allegrini. Delivery Palazzo Della Torre Veneto IGT 2006, 1.5 L.

Вино Palazzo Della Torre Veneto IGT 2006, 1500 мл

в5704Палаццо делла Торре Венето ИГТ 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 4 171 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 90
GR 2
WA 89
48 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Palazzo-Della-Torre-Veneto-IGT-2012-500.html
Отзывы о продукте 1
Антон
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2005

Отличное вино, пробовали в винотеке в Берлине, при этом стоимость была 52 евро... Плотное, с насыщенным вкусом, ярко выражен аромат, свойственный для вин, выдерживаемых в дубовых бочках. Очень рекомендую.

04.11.2010
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Насыщенного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Палаццо делла Торре 2006 года - полнотелое вино, в сложном букете которого на фоне бархатных танинов раскрываются тона черной смородины и ежевики. Долгое многослойное послевкусие очаровывает оттенками пряностей и шоколада.

Аромат

В элегантном аромате переплетаются ноты изюма, смородины, ежевики и пряных трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с ризотто, а также отлично дополняет мясо на гриле, жаркое, красную рыбу под соусом из красного вина, паштеты и пикантные сыры.

Интересные факты

Хозяйство Allegrini расположено в Фумане ди Вальполичелла, с 16 века семья Аллегрини живёт в этой маленькой, но значимой местности, находящейся в Вальполичелла Классико, передавая секреты виноделия из поколения в поколение. Джованни Аллегрини был одним из первых виноделов, совершивших революцию местной винодельческой практике, он создал одни из самых замечательнейших вин Valpolicella в 60-70-х года 20 века. В 80-х годах трое его детей унаследовали компанию. Сегодня виноградники Аллегрини занимают площадь более 70 га и располагаются в самых престижных зонах Италии, среди которых стоит особо отметить усадьбу Ла Грола, где производится самая престижная продукция компании.
Аллегрини производит вина высочайшего уровня, поэтому все виноделы региона Венетто следят за тенденциями и инновациями, которые вводятся компанией на своем производстве. Компании принадлежит немалая заслуга в продвижении венецианских вин на мировой рынок, ведь благодаря известному итальянскому критику Гамберро Россо Allegrini считается «звездной» винодельней, так как в ее арсенале имеется 21 высшая награда "Три звезды" (“Tre Bicchieri”), в то время как звания «Звездной» удостаиваются те винодельни, которые завоевали как минимум 10 высших баллов.
Палаццо делла Торе – одно из великолепных вин Аллегрини, которое производится с использованием инновационного метода Рипассо. Согласно ему 70% винограда винифицируют сразу после сбора урожая, а оставшуюся часть сушат до конца декабря, после чего заизюмленный виноград добавляют в ранее вызревшее вино и еще раз ферментируют. Благодаря такой уникальной технологии Палаццо делла Торре приобретает мощную текстуру и необыкновенно богатый, многослойный вкус и аромат, а также способность медленно развиваться в бутылке. В частности, бесподобное Палаццо делле Торре 2006 года будет находиться на пике зрелости между 2009 и 2016 годами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Палаццо делла Торре Венето ИГТ 2006, 1500 мл, цена Palazzo Della Torre Veneto IGT 2006, 1500 мл — 4 171 руб.. Производитель вина Аллегрини.