Wine Pascal Cotat, "La Grande Cote", Sancerre AOC, 2011

SKU:w25513
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pascal Cotat, "La Grande Cote", Sancerre AOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color with olive shade.

Taste

"La Grande Cote", 2011 differs silky texture, dense and persistent taste of melon and bitter-sweet aftertaste of walnut oil.

Aroma

Bouquet of the wine is saturated tones peony and narcissus, filled with nuances of rowan berries, grapefruit and herbs.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with fish and crustaceans, recommended for cold dishes, meats, goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

Wine "La Grande Cote" created Sauvignon Blanc grown on rich clay soils. Grande Cote - this 60-year-old vineyard, which occupies 1 hectare of land. Its peculiarity lies in the fact that it is located on a very steep slope at an angle of 30 degrees. The average age of the vines - 55 years. Harvested by hand, then the berries are moving carefully and are fermented in old oak barrels. Creating wine "La Grande Cote" keeps mnozhestno secrets to uncover family cat. Minor tweaks, combining a long tradition (special scheme fermentation, which was used 50 years ago, sealing wax bottles) and new technologies that make this wine a spicy, rich with unique acidity and minerality.

Domaine Pascal Cotat
- is unusual, not unlike any other in the world, the winery. Everything in it is unique, since it was created and finishing techniques for the production of wines.
The history of this winery begins from the moment when the two brothers - François and Pascal Kota - decided to divide among themselves their legacy vineyards, while continuing the work of their parents. Francois got family wineries, while Pascal had to take over the construction of new wine cellars. This is the story of brothers, each of whom was able to go on his way, while maintaining a deep respect for family traditions.
Domaine Pascal Cotat located in the Loire Valley, in the area of ​​Sancerre. Earlier in Sancerre grown mainly red grape varieties, which were destroyed at the end of the XIX century. Then the vines planted again, this time it was sort of Sauvignon Blanc. In 1936 he received the status of Sancerre AOC. Domaine Pascal Cotat - one of the most famous estates in Sancerre. Business Card Cat - harvest about 10 days later than is customary in the area where the berries are already extremely ripe.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Pascal Cotat, "La Grande Cote", Sancerre AOC, 2011, price Pascal Cotat, "La Grande Cote", Sancerre AOC, 2011 — 3 002 rub.. Producer wine Pascal Cotat. Delivery Pascal Cotat, "La Grande Cote", Sancerre AOC, 2011.

Вино Pascal Cotat, "La Grande Cote", Sancerre AOC, 2011

в25513"Ля Гранд Кот", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета с оливковым оттенком.

Вкус

"La Grande Cote", 2011 отличается шелковистой структурой, настойчивым и плотным привкусом дыни и горьковато-сладким послевкусием орехового масла.

Аромат

Букет вина насыщен тонами пиона и нарцисса, наполнен нюансами ягод рябины, грейпфрута и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к рыбе и ракообразным, рекомендуется к холодным закускам, копченостям, козьему сыру.

Интересные факты

Вино "La Grande Cote" создано из винограда Совиньон Блан, выращенного на богатых глинистых почвах. Grande Cote — это 60-летний виноградник, занимающий 1 га земли. Его особенность заключается в том, что он расположен на очень крутом склоне, под наклоном в 30 градусов. Средний возраст лозы — 55 лет. Урожай собирается вручную, после чего ягоды тщательно перебираются и проходят брожение в старых дубовых бочках. Создание вина "La Grande Cote" хранит в себе множестно нераскрытых секретов семьи Кота. Небольшие хитрости, комбинирующие давние традиции (особая схема ферментации, которую использовали еще 50 лет назад, запечатывание бутылок воском) и новые технологии, делают это вино пряным, богатым, с неповторимой кислотностью и минеральностью.

Domaine Pascal Cotat
— это необычная, не похожая ни на какую иную в мире, винодельня. Все в ней уникально, начиная с истории ее создания и завершая методами производства вин.
История этой винодельни начинается с момента, когда два брата — Франсуа и Паскаль Кота — решили разделить между собой доставшиеся им в наследство виноградники, при этом продолжив дело своих родителей. Франсуа достались семейные винные погреба, в то время как Паскалю пришлось взятся за строительство новых винных подвалов. Это история братьев, каждый из которых сумел пойти своей дорогой, при этом сохранив глубокое уважение к семейным традициям.
Domaine Pascal Cotat расположен в Долине Луара, в зоне Сансер. Ранее в Сансер выращивались главным образом красные сорта винограда, которые были уничтожены в конце XIX века. Затем лозы высадили вновь, на сей раз это был сорт Совиньон Блан. В 1936 году Сансер получил статус AOC. Domaine Pascal Cotat — одно из известнейших поместий в Сансер. Визитная карточка Кота — сбор урожая примерно на 10 дней позже, чем это принято в данной зоне, когда ягоды уже предельно спелые.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Гранд Кот", 2011, цена Pascal Cotat, "La Grande Cote", Sancerre AOC, 2011 — 3 002 руб.. Производитель вина Паскаль Кота.