Wine Pascal Cotat, "Les Monts Damnes", Sancerre AOC, 2012

SKU:w48539
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pascal Cotat, "Les Monts Damnes", Sancerre AOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden brown.

Taste

Noble taste of wine has a layered structure consisting of shades of lemon, white peaches, brackish and mineral nuances. Over time, the wine becomes more saturated and silky.

Aroma

Persistent aroma of the wine explodes notes of white pepper, dried flowers, sea breeze and white peaches.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended for fish dishes, served with sushi, seafood and white meat.

Interesting Facts

White chalky soil of the vineyard "Mont Damnes" on a sunny day can dazzle any passerby. The name of the "cursed mountain" he received for his toughness, complicating treatment of vines and grape harvest. Workers move the economy along the slope on special airbag, invented by brothers Cotat. Special climatic conditions and local soil give the wine "Les Monts Damnes", 2012 bright minerality, a rare and pleasant saltiness depth. After collecting the berries carefully sorted out, then they are processed under mild pressure to preserve juiciness special wine. The fermentation of wine using local strains of yeast cultures, and the aging process takes place in oak barrels, which allows for full-bodied and silky taste.

Domaine Pascal Cotat
- is unusual, not unlike any other in the world, the winery. Everything in it is unique, since it was created and finishing techniques for the production of wines.
The history of this winery begins from the moment when the two brothers - François and Pascal Kota - decided to divide among themselves their legacy vineyards, while continuing the work of their parents. Francois got family wineries, while Pascal had to take over the construction of new wine cellars. This is the story of brothers, each of whom was able to go on his way, while maintaining a deep respect for family traditions.
Domain Pascal Kota is located in the Loire Valley, in the area of Sancerre. Earlier in Sancerre grown mainly red grape varieties, which were destroyed at the end of the XIX century. Then the vines planted again, this time it was sort of Sauvignon Blanc. In 1936 he received the status of Sancerre AOC. Domaine Pascal Cotat - one of the most famous estates in Sancerre. Business Card Cat - harvest about 10 days later than is customary in the area where the berries are already extremely ripe.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Pascal Cotat, "Les Monts Damnes", Sancerre AOC, 2012, price Pascal Cotat, "Les Monts Damnes", Sancerre AOC, 2012 — 4 421 rub.. Producer wine Pascal Cotat. Delivery Pascal Cotat, "Les Monts Damnes", Sancerre AOC, 2012.

Вино Pascal Cotat, "Les Monts Damnes", Sancerre AOC, 2012

в48539"Ле Мон Дамне", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светлого золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Благородный вкус вина имеет слоистую структуру, состоящую из оттенков лимонов, белых персиков, солоноватых и минеральных нюансов. Со временем вино обретает большую насыщенность и шелковистость.

Аромат

Настойчивый аромат вина взрывается нотами белого перца, засушенных цветов, морского бриза и белых персиков.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендовано к рыбным блюдам, подается к суши, морепродуктам и белому мясу.

Интересные факты

Белые меловые почвы виноградника "Mont Damnes" в солнечный день могут ослепить любого прохожего. Свое название "проклятые горы" он получил за свою крутизну, усложняющую обработку лоз и сбор винограда. Работники хозяйства передвигаются по склону на специальных воздушных подушках, изобретенных братьями Cotat. Особенные климатические условия и местные почвы придают вину  "Les Monts Damnes", 2012 яркую минеральность, редкую солоноватость и приятную глубину. После сбора ягоды тщательно перебирают, затем они проходят обработку под мягким прессом для сохранения особой сочности вина. При ферментации вина используются местные штаммы дрожжевых культур, а процесс выдержки проходит в дубовых бочках, что позволяет добиться полнотелости и шелковистости вкуса.

Domaine Pascal Cotat
— это необычная, не похожая ни на какую иную в мире, винодельня. Все в ней уникально, начиная с истории ее создания и завершая методами производства вин.
История этой винодельни начинается с момента, когда два брата — Франсуа и Паскаль Кота — решили разделить между собой доставшиеся им в наследство виноградники, при этом продолжив дело своих родителей. Франсуа достались семейные винные погреба, в то время как Паскалю пришлось взятся за строительство новых винных подвалов. Это история братьев, каждый из которых сумел пойти своей дорогой, при этом сохранив глубокое уважение к семейным традициям.
Домен Паскаль Кота расположен в Долине Луара, в зоне Сансер. Ранее в Сансер выращивались главным образом красные сорта винограда, которые были уничтожены в конце XIX века. Затем лозы высадили вновь, на сей раз это был сорт Совиньон Блан. В 1936 году Сансер получил статус AOC. Domaine Pascal Cotat — одно из известнейших поместий в Сансер. Визитная карточка Кота — сбор урожая примерно на 10 дней позже, чем это принято в данной зоне, когда ягоды уже предельно спелые.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ле Мон Дамне", 2012, цена Pascal Cotat, "Les Monts Damnes", Sancerre AOC, 2012 — 4 421 руб.. Производитель вина Паскаль Кота.