WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009

SKU:w17725
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 825 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 89
34 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden color.

Taste

The wine has a dry, clean, rich flavor with notes of honey, beeswax, mineral and long finish.

Aroma

Heady aroma of the wine is filled with notes of peach and rosemary.

Gastronomy

This is a great wine to allow another to evaluate the white meat, fish and seafood.

Interesting Facts

White Wine Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes is made ​​from luxurious grapes Sauvignon Blanc grown in the limestone soil in Sancerre, which plays a role - gives a strong character to the future wine. Age of vines - over 60 years. Ripe berries are harvested by hand, carefully sorted, separated from the ridges, slightly pressed and fermented in old French oak barrels. Then the wine is aged on the lees for six months in the same barrels.

Sancerre wine "Les Anges Lo" Vieille Vignes, a stylish, pure taste and excellent flavor, will be a great addition to any festive occasion!

Domain Reverdy founded in the XVI century. It is situated in the north of the region of the Loire Valley, in Sancerre, near the village of Maimbray. The wines from this appellation known around the world. This refined, elegant white, red and even pink wine. Some of them are for export only to Europe, while others - in the United States.

Since 1985 the reins of power from the hands of his father took Pascal Reverdy, and in 1993 he helped the younger brother - Nicolas Reverdy. With their arrival, much has changed - they are equipped with modern technical innovations winery, purchased 11 hectares of vineyards, significantly expanding ownership, which accounted for only 3.5 hectares. The vineyards of the estate are located in the hills with a chalky soil, which favors the creation of unique mineral tones in the wines of Sancerre. In the vineyards used method to reduce green fees harvest vines.

In 2007, the family suffered a tragedy, an accident, during tree felling Nicolas Riverdi injured and later died of injuries. Despite the severity of the loss, Pascal has managed to keep domain and together with his wife Natalie and his brother's wife, Sophie continues, continue to strive for excellence and to expand their holdings. Their excellent Sancerre - fresh, exquisite, elegant - has traditionally been highly rated wine experts such popular titles as "Bettane & Desseauve", "Wine Spectator", "Classement des Meilleurs vins de France", "Guide Hachette".

In the district of Sancerre very much - about a dozen - of similar estates (Reverdy - not an uncommon name for this area). This Hippolyte Reverdy, Bailly-Reverdy, Jean Reverdy, Daniel Reverdy, and Noel Bernard Reverdy and others. Some of the wines of these producers are acceptable, while others - probably not, so it is important to keep track of the name in order to avoid disappointment. But one thing is for sure - the portfolio of wines from Pascal & Nicolas Reverdy guarantees high quality and excellent taste!

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009, price Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009 — 1 825 rub.. Producer wine Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy. Delivery Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009.

1 мая - выходной день

Наши магазины работают в обычном режиме.

Вино Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009

в17725Сансер "Лез Анж Ло" Вьей Винь, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
1 825 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 89
31 Рейтинг за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает сухим, чистым, богатым вкусом с нотами меда, пчелиного воска, минералов и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Пьянящий аромат вина наполнен нотами персика и розмарина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это великолепное вино позволит по иному оценить блюда из белого мяса, рыбы и морепродуктов.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes создано из роскошного винограда сорта Совиньон Блан, произрастающего на известняковой почве в Сансере, что играет определенную роль — придает сильный характер будущему вину. Возраст виноградных лоз — более 60 лет. Спелые ягоды собирают вручную, тщательно сортируют, отделяют от гребней, немного прессуют и ферментируют в старых французских дубовых бочках. Затем вино полгода выдерживается на осадке в этих же бочках.

Вино Сансер "Лез Анж Ло" Вьей Винь, обладающее стильным, чистым вкусом и превосходным ароматом, будет великолепным дополнением к любому торжественному событию!

Домен Реверди основан еще в XVI веке. Он располагается на севере региона Долины Луары, в Сансере, близ деревушки Maimbray. Вина из этого апелласьона известны всему миру. Это утонченные, элегантные белые, красные и даже розовые вина. Некоторые из них предназначены для экспорта только в Европу, другие — в США.

С 1985 году бразды правления из рук своего отца принял Паскаль Реверди, а с 1993 года ему помогал младший брат — Николя Реверди. С их приходом многое изменилось — они оборудовали винодельню современными техническими новинками, приобрели 11 га виноградников, существенно расширив владения, которые составляли всего 3,5 га. Виноградники поместья располагаются на холмах с меловой почвой, которая благоприятствует созданию неповторимых минеральных тонов в винах Сансера. На виноградниках применяют метод зеленого сбора для снижения урожая лозы.

В 2007 году семью постигла трагедия, в результате несчастного случая, во время рубки деревьев Николя Риверди пострадал и впоследствии умер от травм. Несмотря на всю тяжесть утраты, Паскаль сумел сохранить Домен и вместе со своей супругой Натали и женой брата Софи продолжает работу, по-прежнему стремясь к совершенству и расширяя свои владения. Их прекрасные Сансеры — свежие, изысканные, элегантные — уже традиционно получают высокие оценки винных экспертов таких популярных изданий, как "Bettane & Desseauve", "Wine Spectator", "Classement des Meilleurs vins de France", "Guide Hachette".

В округе Сансер очень много — около десятка — одноименных поместий (Реверди — не такое уж редкое имя для этой местности). Это и Ипполит Реверди, Байи-Реверди, Жан Реверди, Даниэль Реверди, Бернар и Ноэль Реверди и другие. Некоторые из вин этих производителей вполне приемлемы, другие — возможно нет, поэтому важно следить за названием во избежание разочарования. Но одно совершенно точно — портфель вин от Паскаля и Николя Реверди гарантирует Вам высокое качество и превосходный вкус!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Сансер "Лез Анж Ло" Вьей Винь, 2009, цена Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2009 — 1 825 руб.. Производитель вина Паскаль и Николя Реверди.