Wine Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2014

SKU:w68049
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 332 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 92
BD 15.5
RVF 15.5
32 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden color.

Taste

Taste powerful wine, well balanced, harmonious, with good acidity and structure, bright minerality and refreshing aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals notes of white fruit and citrus nuances of smoke and minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif, it goes well with soft goat cheese, will help to fully enjoy the dishes of fish, seafood and delicate white meat.

Interesting Facts

White Wine Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes is made ​​from luxurious grapes Sauvignon Blanc grown in the limestone soil in Sancerre, which plays a role - gives a strong character to the future wine. Age of vines - over 60 years. Ripe berries are harvested by hand, carefully sorted, separated from the ridges, slightly pressed and fermented in old French oak barrels. Then the wine is aged on the lees for six months in the same barrels.
Sancerre wine "Les Anges Lo" Vieille Vignes, a stylish, pure taste and excellent flavor, will be a great addition to any festive occasion!


Domain Reverdy founded in the XVI century. It is situated in the north of the region of the Loire Valley, in Sancerre, near the village of Maimbray. Wines from this appellasona known worldwide. This refined, elegant white, red and even pink wine. Some of them are for export only to Europe, while others - in the United States.
Since 1985 the reins of power from the hands of his father took Pascal Reverdy, and in 1993 he helped the younger brother - Nicolas Reverdy. With their arrival, much has changed - they are equipped with modern technical innovations winery, purchased 11 hectares of vineyards, significantly expanding ownership, which accounted for only 3.5 hectares. The vineyards of the estate are located in the hills with a chalky soil, which favors the creation of unique mineral tones in the wines of Sancerre. In the vineyards used method to reduce green fees harvest vines.

In 2007, the family suffered a tragedy, an accident, during tree felling Nicolas Riverdi injured and later died of injuries. Despite the severity of the loss, Pascal has managed to keep domain and together with his wife Natalie and his brother's wife, Sophie continues, continue to strive for excellence and to expand their holdings. Their excellent Sancerre - fresh, exquisite, elegant - has traditionally been highly rated wine experts such popular titles as "Bettane & Desseauve", "Wine Spectator", "Classement des Meilleurs vins de France", "Guide Hachette".

In the district of Sancerre very much - about a dozen - of similar estates (Reverdy - not an uncommon name for this area). This Hippolyte Reverdy, Bailly-Reverdy, Jean Reverdy, Daniel Reverdy, and Noel Bernard Reverdy and others. Some of the wines of these producers are acceptable, while others - probably not, so it is important to keep track of the name in order to avoid disappointment. But one thing is for sure - the portfolio of wines from Pascal & Nicolas Reverdy guarantees high quality and excellent taste!

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10–12 °С
  • Aging potential: 9 years
  • In the Box : 12
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2014, price Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2014 — 3 332 rub.. Producer wine Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy. Delivery Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2014.

Вино Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2014

в68049Сансер "Лез Анж Ло" Вьей Винь, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
32 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино демонстрирует соломенно-желтый цвет с золотистыми переливами.

Вкус

У вина насыщенный, свежий вкус, раскрывающийся щедрой фруктовой гаммой: тона дыни, ананаса и яркие акценты цитрусовых создают гармоничный вкусовой аккорд, украшенный обертонами минералов и дыма в долгом послевкусии.

Аромат

Чувственный и нежный аромат вина изобилует фруктовыми нюансами, душистыми нотками цветов в сочетании с акцентами минералов и дымными штрихами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является отменным аперитивом, оно хорошо сочетается с мягкими козьими сырами, речной рыбой, морепродуктов и нежными блюдами из белого мяса.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes создано из роскошного винограда сорта Совиньон Блан, произрастающего на известняковой почве в Сансере, что играет определенную роль — придает сильный характер будущему вину. Возраст виноградных лоз — более 60 лет. Спелые ягоды собирают вручную, тщательно сортируют, отделяют от гребней, немного прессуют и ферментируют в старых французских дубовых бочках. Затем вино 10 месяцев выдерживается на осадке в этих же бочках. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 7–9 лет. 
Вино Сансер "Лез Анж Ло" Вьей Винь, обладающее стильным, очень богатым вкусом и превосходным ароматом, будет великолепным дополнением к любому торжественному событию!


Домен Реверди основан еще в XVI веке. Он располагается на севере региона Долины Луары, в Сансере, близ деревушки Maimbray. Вина из этого аппелласьона известны всему миру. Это утонченные, элегантные белые, красные и даже розовые вина. Некоторые из них предназначены для экспорта только в Европу, другие — в США.
С 1985 году бразды правления из рук своего отца принял Паскаль Реверди, а с 1993 года ему помогал младший брат — Николя Реверди. С их приходом многое изменилось — они оборудовали винодельню современными техническими новинками, приобрели 11 га виноградников, существенно расширив владения, которые составляли всего 3,5 га. Виноградники поместья располагаются на холмах с меловой почвой, которая благоприятствует созданию неповторимых минеральных тонов в винах Сансера. На виноградниках применяют метод зеленого сбора для снижения урожая лозы.

В 2007 году семью постигла трагедия, в результате несчастного случая, во время рубки деревьев Николя Риверди пострадал и впоследствии умер от травм. Несмотря на всю тяжесть утраты, Паскаль сумел сохранить Домен и вместе со своей супругой Натали и женой брата Софи продолжает работу, по-прежнему стремясь к совершенству и расширяя свои владения. Их прекрасные Сансеры — свежие, изысканные, элегантные — уже традиционно получают высокие оценки винных экспертов таких популярных изданий, как "Bettane & Desseauve", "Wine Spectator", "Classement des Meilleurs vins de France", "Guide Hachette".

В округе Сансер очень много — около десятка — одноименных поместий (Реверди — не такое уж редкое имя для этой местности). Это и Ипполит Реверди, Байи-Реверди, Жан Реверди, Даниэль Реверди, Бернар и Ноэль Реверди и другие. Некоторые из вин этих производителей вполне приемлемы, другие — возможно нет, поэтому важно следить за названием во избежание разочарования. Но одно совершенно точно — портфель вин от Паскаля и Николя Реверди гарантирует Вам высокое качество и превосходный вкус!

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Сансер "Лез Анж Ло" Вьей Винь, 2014, цена Pascal et Nicolas Reverdy, Sancerre "Les Anges Lots" Vieilles Vignes, 2014 — 3 332 руб.. Производитель вина Паскаль и Николя Реверди.