WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Paso de Piedra" Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

SKU:w35157
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Paso de Piedra" Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, fresh, well balanced, with notes of dark fruit, pleasant acidity, ripe tannins ripe and soft, elegant finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine attracts the beautiful notes of raspberry, black currant and other berries.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pasta, meats, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Paso de Piedra" Cabernet Sauvignon - is an elegant wine with a deep, well-balanced taste and beautiful berry flavor. Cabernet Sauvignon is grown in the vineyard "San Alberto", which occupies 10 hectares of land at an altitude of 900 meters above sea level. The terroir of the vineyard is characterized by clay-limestone soil and a significant temperature difference between the warm days and cold nights. Natural irrigation system created by melt water from the mountain spring. Age of vines on average 40 years old, with vines planted very firmly - 11,300 vines per hectare. Crop is harvested by hand in plastic boxes of 10-12 pounds, so as not to damage the fruit. Winery berries are fermented at a temperature of 28-30 ° C and long-term 30-day maceration. For malolactic fermentation, the wort is divided into two parts: the first takes place malolactic fermentation in oak barrels, the second - in steel tanks. For wine aging for 8 months selected barrels of French and American oak second and third use. After bottling the wine matures for another six months in the cellars of the winery.

Winery "Vina Alicia", which produces wines "Paso de Piedra" was founded relatively recently - in 1998, when the wife of the Argentine winemaker Alberto Ariza (the owner of " Luigi Bosca " ) - Alicia Mateu Ariza - along with her ​​youngest son Rodrigo Ariza took Wine production in Lujan de Cuyo, Mendoza. This was preceded by nearly 25 years of hard work, dedicated to creating wines of the highest quality. Through a combination of family winemaking traditions and favorable climatic and geographical conditions winemakers "Viña Alicia" unable to grow such rare for Argentina grape varieties such as Nebbiolo, Grenache Noir and Carignano. Also, in the possession of Viña Alicia is a vineyard of 15 hectares, Alicia Mateu Ariza inherited from her father Don Miguel Mateu. The vineyard has more than 150 years and is considered the oldest vineyard in Mendoza.

Winery "Vina Alicia" has gained international recognition and appreciation of experts around the world - it is even called "the pearl" for the production of fine wine, and production is limited to strict quality control and are mainly exported.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-17°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Paso de Piedra" Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011, price "Paso de Piedra" Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 1 165 rub.. Producer wine Vina Alicia. Delivery "Paso de Piedra" Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011.

Вино "Paso de Piedra" Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

в35157"Пасо де Пьедра" Резерва Каберне Совиньон, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, свежий, хорошо сбалансированный, с тонами темных фруктов, приятной кислотностью, зрелыми спелыми танинами и мягким, элегантным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина привлекает красивыми нотами малины, черной смородины и других ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с пастой, мясными блюдами, сырами.

Интересные факты

"Paso de Piedra" Cabernet Sauvignon — это элегантное вино с глубоким, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом и красивым ягодным ароматом. Каберне Совиньон выращивается на винограднике "Сан Альберто", который занимает участок в 10 га на высоте 900 метров над уровнем моря. Терруар виноградника характеризуется глинисто-известняковой почвой и существенной разницей температур между теплыми днями и холодными ночами. Натуральная ирригационная система создана талыми весенними водами с гор. Возраст лоз в среднем составляет 40 лет, при этом виноград посажен очень плотно — 11300 лоз на гектар. Урожай собирают вручную в пластиковые короба по 10-12 килограмм, чтобы не повредить плоды. На винодельне ягоды подвергаются ферментации при температуре 28-30°C и длительной 30-дневной мацерации. Для яблочно-молочного брожения сусло делится на две части: первая проходит малолактическую ферментацию в дубовых бочках, вторая — в стальных резервуарах. Для выдержки вина в течение 8 месяцев отбираются бочки из французского и американского дуба второго и третьего использования. После розлива по бутылкам вино еще полгода зреет в подвалах винодельни.

Винодельня "Vina Alicia", где производят вина "Paso de Piedra" была основана относительно недавно — в 1998 году, когда жена известного аргентинского винодела Альберто Аризу (владелец "Луиджи Боска") — Алисия Матеу Аризу — вместе со своим младшим сыном Родриго Аризу занялась производством вина в Лухан де Куйо, Мендоса. Этому предшествовали почти 25 лет упорного труда, посвященного созданию вина высочайшего качества. Благодаря сочетанию семейных традиций виноделия и благоприятных климатических и географических условий, виноделам "Viña Alicia" удается выращивать такие редкие для Аргентины сорта винограда, как, например, Неббиоло, Гренаш Нуар и Кариньяно. Также, во владении Винья Алисия находится виноградник в 15 га, унаследованный Алисией Матеу Аризу от ее отца Дона Мигеля Матеу. Виноградник насчитывает более 150 лет и считается старейшим виноградником в Мендосе.

Винодельня "Vina Alicia" получила международное признание и высокие оценки экспертов во всем мире — ее даже называют "жемчужиной" за производство великолепного вина, а продукция лимитирована строгим контролем качества и в основном экспортируется.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Пасо де Пьедра" Резерва Каберне Совиньон, 2011, цена "Paso de Piedra" Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 1 165 руб.. Производитель вина Винья Алисия.