WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Patriarche, Beaujolais Nouveau AOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful red-purple.

Taste

Young, fresh wine with a bright and lively fruit flavors and a silky texture. Drinking wine is very easy, it is refreshing balanced acidity and low tannins.

Aroma

The wine has enticing fruity aroma with notes of cherries, currants, raspberries and figs.

Gastronomy

Beaujolais Nouveau - this is an excellent aperitif, and a great addition to most of the French cuisine, as well as any meat appetizers. An excellent addition to the wine will be French cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Beaujolais Nouveau - the most famous and sell French wine (annually worldwide sold about 55 million. Bottles). Honoring the Beaujolais Nouveau - one of the most beloved by the French national holiday, since the XIX century. You can easily join the fun this by ordering a bottle (or even one) Beaujolais Nouveau. A riot of colors and atmosphere of France will be included in your home with this young and fresh wine. Invite your friends, prepare some of the dishes of French cuisine, or at least cut "plateau" of French cheeses and, believe me, the holiday Beaujolais Nouveau will be one of the most popular search celebrations. This wine is simply not able to leave anyone indifferent!

The appearance of the young and charming Beaujolais Nouveau - is always an event! According to French law, the current crop of Beaujolais Nouveau goes on sale every year just after midnight on the third Thursday of November. In 2013, this day would come November 21 and wine shops and restaurants around the world are preparing to meet this day with great fanfare. Do not miss the opportunity to evaluate the first wine of the year - the young and charming Beaujolais Nouveau! Beaujolais Nouveau from the Patriarchal - one of the best wines among other manufacturers. At the same time, such an optimal combination of price and quality you will not find none of the brand!

Winery Patriarche Pere & Fils emerged as negotsiansky house "Patriarchal" back in 1780, when Jean-Baptiste Patriarchal acquired land and building of the former convent and gave it a basement for storage of the best Burgundy wines. This is one of the oldest wineries in the region. Thanks to his enthusiasm and hard work soon Jean Baptiste Patriarchal succeeded and began to export their wine in Germany, the UK and Belgium. After the death of Jean-Baptiste his case continued nephew Joseph. In the XIX century the company, after a number of associations, has received the final name - Patriarchal Per e Fiss. In 1940, the management of the company took over Andre Boisseau, who is a true visionary, he felt a great future for the brand "Patriarchal Per e Fiss" and has done a lot to the winery not only flourished, but has become a real leader. To date, the manager of the winery is his son - Jacques Boisseau, under whose leadership the work of 425 people. As a logo on the bottles of the winery "Patriarchal Per e Fiss" you can see the monk bent over a bottle of wine - it means respect for tradition, a guarantee of authenticity and taste wine company.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Patriarche, Beaujolais Nouveau AOC, 2013, price Patriarche, Beaujolais Nouveau AOC, 2013 — 754 rub.. Producer wine Patriarche. Delivery Patriarche, Beaujolais Nouveau AOC, 2013.

Вино Patriarche, Beaujolais Nouveau AOC, 2013

в32144Патриарш, Божоле Нуво, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого красно-лилового цвета.

Вкус

Молодое, свежее вино с ярким и живым фруктовым вкусом и шелковистой текстурой. Пьется вино очень легко, оно имеет освежающую сбалансированную кислотность и низкую танинность.

Аромат

Вино обладает соблазнительным фруктовым ароматом с нотками вишни, смородины, малины и инжира.

Гастрономические сочетания

Божоле Нуво — это и отличный аперитив, и прекрасное дополнение к большинству блюд французской кухни, а также любым мясным закускам. Превосходным дополнением к вину станут французские сыры.

Интересные факты

Божоле Нуво — самое известное и продаваемое французское вино (ежегодно по всему миру продается около 55 млн. бутылок). Чествование Божоле Нуво — один из самых любимых французами национальных праздников, начиная с XIX века. Вы можете легко присоединиться к этому всеобщему веселью, заказав бутылочку (или даже не одну) Божоле Нуво. Буйство красок и атмосфера Франции войдут в ваш дом вместе с этим молодым и свежим вином. Пригласите друзей, приготовьте какое-либо из блюд французской кухни или хотя бы нарежьте «плато» из французских сыров и, поверьте, праздник Божоле Нуво станет одним из самых любимых Вами торжеств. Это вино просто не способно оставлять кого-то равнодушным!

Появление молодого и очаровательного Божоле Нуво — это всегда событие! По французскому законодательству текущий урожай Божоле Нуво поступает в продажу каждый год сразу после полуночи в третий четверг ноября. В 2013 году этот день настанет 21 ноября, и винные магазины и рестораны по всему миру готовятся встретить этот день с большой помпой. Не упустите возможность оценить первое вино этого года — юное и очаровательное Божоле Нуво! Божоле Нуво от Патриарш — одно из самых лучших среди вин прочих производителей. При этом, такого оптимального сочетания цены и качества вы не найдете больше ни у одной торговой марки!

Винодельня Patriarche Pere & Fils возникла как негоцианский дом "Патриарш" еще в 1780 году, когда Жан Батист Патриарш приобрел землю и здание бывшего женского монастыря и устроил в нем подвал для хранения лучших бургундских вин. Это одна из самых старых винодельческих компаний в регионе. Благодаря своему энтузиазму и трудолюбию вскоре Жан Батист Патриарш добился успеха и начал экспортировать свои вина в Германию, Великобританию и Бельгию. После смерти Жана Батиста его дело продолжил племянник Жозеф. В XIX веке компания, после ряда объединений, получила окончательное название — Патриарш Пер э Фис. В 1940 году управление компанией взял на себя Андре Буассо, который, как настоящий провидец, почувствовал великое будущее марки "Патриарш Пер э Фис" и сделал очень много для того, чтобы винодельня не просто процветала, но стала настоящим лидером. На сегодняшний день управляющим винодельни является его сын — Жак Буассо, под руководством которого работают 425 человек. В качестве логотипа на бутылках винодельни "Патриарш Пер э Фис" можно увидеть монаха, склонившегося над бутылкой вина — это означает уважение к традициям, гарантию подлинности и отличный вкус вин компании.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Патриарш, Божоле Нуво, 2013, цена Patriarche, Beaujolais Nouveau AOC, 2013 — 754 руб.. Производитель вина Патриарш.