WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Crianza, Rioja DOC

SKU:w61522
price
716 rub.
954 rub.
Sale
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.6
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Crianza, Rioja DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is bright, clean cherry red color.

Taste

Balanced, generous, persistent taste of the wine has ripe tannins, creating an elegant structure. Notes of fruit, berries, spices and toast make up the palette of taste, gradually dying away in the elegant aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with spicy notes of undergrowth, fine wood and beautiful fragrant notes of blackberries and raspberries.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended as an accompaniment to dishes of beans and rice, pâtés, sausages, cheeses and stews.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Sancho Garces" Crianza is made ​​from grapes grown at an altitude of 490-550 meters above sea level, in an area with alluvial soils. Alluvium gives the wine more complexity and fruitiness, and at the same time elegance and subtlety, much valued in young wines. After grape varieties Tempanillo phenolic reached maturity, it is pre-compressed and maceration. Fermentation of wine held at a controlled temperature not exceeding 25 ° C. The wine spends in oak barrels for at least a year and a year - in bottles.

Brand "Sancho Garces" got its name from a medieval king in possession of the lands of the Rioja region and, in particular, the settlement Urunuela, where the cooperative Patrocinio today. Sancho Garces name on the label - a tribute of respect to the monarch, who actively contributed to the development of the pilgrimage movement along the famous Camino de Santiago route. During his reign it was built public hospitals and free accommodation for pilgrims coming to the tomb of the Apostle James. The news about the hospitality of the Spanish people and great wines are spread throughout the world. Today, the wine brand "Sancho Garces" reflect the special nature of the Rioja region and are manufactured using traditional methods, making them instantly recognizable from the first sip.

Producer's description

The cooperative is often a necessity for many small wine producers in rural areas who are unable to survive alone. That's collective spirit and cohesion can have a huge impact on the entire industry. So, Patrocinio society is of great importance for the inhabitants of a small Spanish settlement Urunuela whose population is only 967 inhabitants. Located in the heart of the famous wine region of Rioja Alta, the cooperative since 1985 brings together more than 200 small farms, which, thanks to the coordinated joint action, could adequately represent their products at the national, and then international markets.

Actively promoting their drinks, winery Patrochinio now reached the point where one of the four sold in Europe, the Spanish wine bottles released under the name of the cooperative. This was made possible thanks to the successful policy of rapid response to changes in demand and to meet the new needs of customers. Generous investment in innovation and research allow the cooperative to develop to meet modern high quality standards and keep pace with the times. Of paramount importance for all the cooperative farms are environmental issues and respect for natural resources.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Crianza, Rioja DOC, price Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Crianza, Rioja DOC — 954 rub.. Producer wine Patrocinio. Delivery Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Crianza, Rioja DOC.

Вино Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Crianza, Rioja DOC

в61522"Санчо Гарсес" Крианса
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого, чистого вишнево-красного цвета.

Вкус

Сбалансированный, щедрый, настойчивый вкус вина обладает зрелыми танинами, создающими элегантную структуру. Ноты фруктов, ягод, пряностей и тостов составляют палитру вкуса, постепенно затихая в изысканном послевкусии.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен пряными тонами подлеска, ценных пород древесины и красивыми нотами душистых ягод ежевики и малины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется в качестве сопровождения к блюдам из бобов и риса, паштетам, колбасным изделиям, сырам и тушеному мясу.

Интересные факты

Вино "Sancho Garces" Crianza сделано из винограда, выращенного на высоте 490-550 метров над уровнем моря, в зоне с аллювиальными почвами. Аллювий придает винам большую сложность и фруктовость и вместе с тем изящность и тонкость, столь ценимую в молодых винах. После того, как виноград сорта Темпранильо достиг фенольной зрелости, его прессуют и подвергают предварительной мацерации. Брожение вина проходит при контролируемой температуре, не превышающей 25°C. Вино проводит в дубовых бочках не менее года и еще год — в бутылках.

Бренд "Санчо Гарсес" получил свое название по имени средневекового короля, во владении которого находились земли региона Риоха и, в частности, поселение Уруньуэла, где сегодня расположен кооператив Patrocinio. Имя Санчо Гарсес на этикетке — дань уважения монарху, который активно способствовал развитию паломнического движения по знаменитому маршруту Камино де Сантьяго. Во время его правления были построены общественные больницы и бесплатное жилье для паломников, идущих к могиле апостола Иакова. Весть о гостеприимстве испанского народа и его великолепных винах разносилась по всему миру. Сегодня вина марки "Sancho Garces" отражают особый характер региона Риоха и производятся с использованием традиционных методов, что делает их мгновенно узнаваемыми с первого глотка.

О производителе

Винодельня Patrocinio расположена в сердце Риохи и является мотором, основной движущей силой, держащей на плаву экономику крошечного муниципалитета Уруньюэла, численностью 967 человек. Винодельческие коммуны — краеугольный камень испанского виноделия, без которых мелкие виноградари никогда не вышли бы на мировой рынок, а экономика и уровень жизни небольших городков остались на уровне доиндустриальной эпохи. В 1985 году группа из 200 владельцев небольших виноградников в Уруньюэле (Риоха) решили объединить свои силы для разработки и вывода на рынок собственных вин. Так появилась образцовая коммуна "Патросинио". Компания сумела добиться больших успехов за короткий период времени. Сегодня одна из четырех бутылок испанского вина, выпущенных на европейский рынок, приходится на кооператив "Патросинио".

В своем развитии винодельня "Патросинио" ставит перед собой следующие задачи:
— адаптация существующих рынков сбыта и развитие новых;
— расширение инвестиций в инновации и исследования;
— участие в формировании регуляции и политики развития европейского винного рынка;
— влияние на ценообразование технического винограда на рынках Европы;
— устойчивый профессиональный рост.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санчо Гарсес" Крианса, цена Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Crianza, Rioja DOC — 810 руб.. Производитель вина Патроcинио.