Wine Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Reserva, Rioja DOC

w61523
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Reserva, Rioja DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine crystal clear cherry-red color with light garnet.

Taste

The taste of the wine is soft, but with character. Notes of spices, leather and tobacco are complemented by intense tones of red and black fruit and persistent tannins that give the wine the ability to improve their taste over the years.

Aroma

The aroma of wine shows a bouquet characteristic of the wine aged in American oak barrels, where smoky notes complement the balsamic and spicy nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine is a good accompaniment of traditional Spanish dishes, spicy meat dishes, stews, roasts, game and meat from the grill.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Sancho Garces" Reserva is made ​​in the classic style of the Rioja region and in full accordance with the traditional recipe. Tempranillo grape varieties are harvested from vines planted on the plateaus and hills at an altitude of 550-590 meters above sea level. Lime-clay soil vineyards, thanks to the high content of calcium, grapes endow bright color and concentrated flavor. The presence of clay allows to accumulate moisture in the soil, which saves the vines during dry periods. Harvest berries are collected by achieving the optimal level of acidity gives the wine a great aging potential. Winemaking takes place at a controlled temperature to extract from the berries of a beautiful color and pleasant tannins that are the distinctive characteristics of wine. The aging of wine "Sancho Garces' Reserva lasts 36 months and includes a holding period in American oak barrels (at least 18 months) and bottled. Long exposure softens the taste of wine and makes it more harmonious.

Brand "Sancho Garces" got its name from a medieval king in possession of the lands of the Rioja region and, in particular, the settlement Urunuela, where the cooperative Patrocinio today. Sancho Garces name on the label - a tribute of respect to the monarch, who actively contributed to the development of the pilgrimage movement along the famous Camino de Santiago route. During his reign it was built public hospitals and free accommodation for pilgrims coming to the tomb of the Apostle James. The news about the hospitality of the Spanish people and great wines are spread throughout the world. Today, the wine brand "Sancho Garces" reflect the special nature of the Rioja region and are manufactured using traditional methods, making them instantly recognizable from the first sip.

Producer's description

The cooperative is often a necessity for many small wine producers in rural areas who are unable to survive alone. That's collective spirit and cohesion can have a huge impact on the entire industry. So, Patrocinio society is of great importance for the inhabitants of a small Spanish settlement Urunuela whose population is only 967 inhabitants. Located in the heart of the famous wine region of Rioja Alta, the cooperative since 1985 brings together more than 200 small farms, which, thanks to the coordinated joint action, could adequately represent their products at the national, and then international markets.

Actively promoting their drinks, winery Patrochinio now reached the point where one of the four sold in Europe, the Spanish wine bottles released under the name of the cooperative. This was made possible thanks to the successful policy of rapid response to changes in demand and to meet the new needs of customers. Generous investment in innovation and research allow the cooperative to develop to meet modern high quality standards and keep pace with the times. Of paramount importance for all the cooperative farms are environmental issues and respect for natural resources.

In our store you can buy wine Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Reserva, Rioja DOC, price Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Reserva, Rioja DOC — 1 098 rub.. Producer wine Patrocinio. Delivery Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Reserva, Rioja DOC.

Вино Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Reserva, Rioja DOC

в61523"Санчо Гарсес" Ресерва
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино кристально чистого вишнево-красного цвета с легким гранатовым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, но с характером. Ноты специй, кожи и табака дополняются интенсивными тонами красных и черных фруктов и стойкими танинами, которые наделяют вино способностью улучшать свой вкус на протяжении многих лет.

Аромат

Аромат вина показывает букет, характерный для вин, выдержанных в бочках из американского дуба, где дымные ноты дополняют бальзамические и пряные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино будет хорошим сопровождением традиционных блюд испанской кухни, пряных мясных блюд, рагу, жаркого, дичи и мяса на гриле.

Интересные факты

Вино "Sancho Garces" Reserva сделано в классическом стиле региона Риоха и в полном соответствии с традиционным рецептом. Виноград сорта Темпранильо собирают с лоз, высаженных на плато и холмах на высоте 550-590 метров над уровнем моря. Известково-глинистые почвы виноградников, благодаря высокому содержанию кальция, наделяют виноград яркой окраской и концентрированным ароматом. Наличие глины позволяет накапливать в почве влагу, которая спасает лозы в засушливые периоды. Урожай собирают по достижении ягодами оптимального уровня кислотности, придающего вину большой потенциал к выдержке. Виноделие проходит при контролируемой температуре, чтобы извлечь из ягод красивый цвет и приятные танины, являющиеся отличительными характеристиками вина. Старение вина "Санчо Гарсес" Ресерва длится 36 месяцев и включает в себя период выдержки в бочках из американского дуба (не менее 18 месяцев) и в бутылках. Долгая выдержка смягчает вкус вина и делает его более гармоничным.

Бренд "Санчо Гарсес" получил свое название по имени средневекового короля, во владении которого находились земли региона Риоха и, в частности, поселение Уруньуэла, где сегодня расположен кооператив Patrocinio. Имя Санчо Гарсес на этикетке — дань уважения монарху, который активно способствовал развитию паломнического движения по знаменитому маршруту Камино де Сантьяго. Во время его правления были построены общественные больницы и бесплатное жилье для паломников, идущих к могиле апостола Иакова. Весть о гостеприимстве испанского народа и его великолепных винах разносилась по всему миру. Сегодня вина марки "Sancho Garces" отражают особый характер региона Риоха и производятся с использованием традиционных методов, что делает их мгновенно узнаваемыми с первого глотка.

О производителе

Винодельня Patrocinio расположена в сердце Риохи и является мотором, основной движущей силой, держащей на плаву экономику крошечного муниципалитета Уруньюэла, численностью 967 человек. Винодельческие коммуны — краеугольный камень испанского виноделия, без которых мелкие виноградари никогда не вышли бы на мировой рынок, а экономика и уровень жизни небольших городков остались на уровне доиндустриальной эпохи. В 1985 году группа из 200 владельцев небольших виноградников в Уруньюэле (Риоха) решили объединить свои силы для разработки и вывода на рынок собственных вин. Так появилась образцовая коммуна "Патросинио". Компания сумела добиться больших успехов за короткий период времени. Сегодня одна из четырех бутылок испанского вина, выпущенных на европейский рынок, приходится на кооператив "Патросинио".

В своем развитии винодельня "Патросинио" ставит перед собой следующие задачи:
— адаптация существующих рынков сбыта и развитие новых;
— расширение инвестиций в инновации и исследования;
— участие в формировании регуляции и политики развития европейского винного рынка;
— влияние на ценообразование технического винограда на рынках Европы;
— устойчивый профессиональный рост.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санчо Гарсес" Ресерва, цена Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Reserva, Rioja DOC — 1 094 руб.. Производитель вина Патроcинио.