price
762 rub.
722 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.1
Rating of WineStyle:
10
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.5
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Tempranillo, Rioja DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine purple color with beautiful reflections in the depth of the glass.

Taste

Dense, rich flavor of the wine has good acidity, soft tannins, a clear structure. Shades of licorice and black berries are combined in a long aftertaste with tannins strengthens.

Aroma

Intense notes of raspberries, blackberries, cherries, ripe red fruit aroma of wine do similar in nature to the berry jam.

Gastronomy

The wine is the perfect complement to the meat on the grill, lamb chops, grilled meats and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Grapes for wine production "Sancho Garces" Tempranillo prepared vines, planted at an altitude of 450-490 meters above sea level on the bottom rung of terraced vineyards. They are alluvial soils allow receive extremely fresh fruity wines, delight your taste at a young age. Assembled like a careful selection of grapes still on the vineyard. Wine is made according to the traditional method of Rioja region. Separated from the ridges grapes crushed and left for cold maceration in contact with the skins for a day. After this step should be a 7-day fermentation at temperature not exceeding 25 ° C. During this time the mash is pumped a few times in order to maximize extraction of color and flavor. Malolactic fermentation begins spontaneously before the end of the year, and in January, the wine is blended and bottled.

Brand "Sancho Garces" got its name from a medieval king in possession of the lands of the Rioja region and, in particular, the settlement Urunuela, where the cooperative Patrocinio today. Sancho Garces name on the label - a tribute of respect to the monarch, who actively contributed to the development of the pilgrimage movement along the famous Camino de Santiago route. During his reign it was built public hospitals and free accommodation for pilgrims coming to the tomb of the Apostle James. The news about the hospitality of the Spanish people and great wines are spread throughout the world. Today, the wine brand "Sancho Garces" reflect the special nature of the Rioja region and are manufactured using traditional methods, making them instantly recognizable from the first sip.

Producer's description

The cooperative is often a necessity for many small wine producers in rural areas who are unable to survive alone. That's collective spirit and cohesion can have a huge impact on the entire industry. So, Patrocinio society is of great importance for the inhabitants of a small Spanish settlement Urunuela whose population is only 967 inhabitants. Located in the heart of the famous wine region of Rioja Alta, the cooperative since 1985 brings together more than 200 small farms, which, thanks to the coordinated joint action, could adequately represent their products at the national, and then international markets.

Actively promoting their drinks, winery Patrochinio now reached the point where one of the four sold in Europe, the Spanish wine bottles released under the name of the cooperative. This was made possible thanks to the successful policy of rapid response to changes in demand and to meet the new needs of customers. Generous investment in innovation and research allow the cooperative to develop to meet modern high quality standards and keep pace with the times. Of paramount importance for all the cooperative farms are environmental issues and respect for natural resources.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Tempranillo, Rioja DOC, price Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Tempranillo, Rioja DOC — 762 rub.. Producer wine Patrocinio. Delivery Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Tempranillo, Rioja DOC.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Tempranillo, Rioja DOC

в61524"Санчо Гарсес" Темпранильо, 750 мл
627 руб.
594 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
7.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
Рейтинги и награды:
Vivino 3.5
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Tempranillo, Rioja DOC

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино фиолетового цвета с красивыми бликами в глубине бокала.

Вкус

Плотный, выразительный вкус вина имеет хорошую кислотность, мягкие танины, четкую структуру. Оттенки лакрицы и черных ягод сочетаются в долгом послевкусии с усиливающимися танинами.

Аромат

Интенсивные ноты малины, ежевики, вишни, спелых красных фруктов делают аромат вина похожим по характеру на ягодный джем.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является идеальным дополнением к мясу на гриле, бараньим отбивным, жареному мясу и зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

Виноград для изготовления вина "Sancho Garces" Tempranillo получают с лоз, высаженных на высоте 450-490 метров над уровнем моря, на нижней ступени террасных виноградников. Их аллювиальные почвы позволяют получать в высшей степени свежие фруктовые вина, восхищающие своим вкусом в молодом возрасте. Собранный виноград походит тщательный отбор еще на винограднике. Вино производится в соответствии с традиционным методом региона Риоха. Отделенный от гребней виноград дробится и оставляется для холодной мацерации при контакте с кожицей на сутки. После этого следует этап 7-дневной ферментации при температурном режиме, не превышающем 25°C. За это время сусло несколько раз перекачивается с целью максимального извлечения цвета и аромата. Яблочно-молочное брожение наступает спонтанно до конца года, а уже в январе вино купажируется и разливается в бутылки.

Бренд "Санчо Гарсес" получил свое название по имени средневекового короля, во владении которого находились земли региона Риоха и, в частности, поселение Уруньуэла, где сегодня расположен кооператив Patrocinio. Имя Санчо Гарсес на этикетке — дань уважения монарху, который активно способствовал развитию паломнического движения по знаменитому маршруту Камино де Сантьяго. Во время его правления были построены общественные больницы и бесплатное жилье для паломников, идущих к могиле апостола Иакова. Весть о гостеприимстве испанского народа и его великолепных винах разносилась по всему миру. Сегодня вина марки "Sancho Garces" отражают особый характер региона Риоха и производятся с использованием традиционных методов, что делает их мгновенно узнаваемыми с первого глотка.

О производителе

Кооператив зачастую является жизненной необходимостью для многих мелких виноделов сельских районов, которые не смогут выжить поодиночке. Именно коллективный дух и сплоченность способны оказать огромное влияние на целую отрасль. Так, кооператив Patrocinio имеет большое значение для жителей маленького испанского поселения Уруньуэла, чье население составляет всего 967 жителей. Находясь в самом сердце известного винодельческого региона Риоха Альта, кооператив с 1985 года объединяет более 200 маленьких хозяйств, которые, благодаря слаженным совместным действиям, смогли достойно представить свою продукцию на национальном, а затем и международном рынке.
Активно продвигая свои напитки, винодельня Патрочинио сейчас достигла того уровня, когда одна из четырех проданных в Европе бутылок испанского вина выпущена под именем этого кооператива. Это стало возможным благодаря успешной политике быстрого реагирования на изменение спроса и удовлетворения новых потребностей покупателей. Щедрые инвестиции в инновации и исследования позволяют кооперативу развиваться, соответствовать современным высоким стандартам качества и идти в ногу со временем. Первостепенное значение для всех хозяйств кооператива имеют вопросы охраны окружающей среды и бережное отношение к природным ресурсам.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 15-16°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://bodegaspatrocinio.com/
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санчо Гарсес" Темпранильо, цена Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Tempranillo, Rioja DOC — 627 руб.. Производитель вина Патроcинио.