Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Viura, Rioja DOC

SKU:w61527
price
1 047 rub.
992 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
6.0
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.4
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Viura, Rioja DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is pure straw color.

Taste

Quite dry taste wine is characterized by strong acidity and hints of fresh tropical fruits and ending persistent, expressive finish.

Aroma

The elegant flavor of wine felt tones of tropical fruits (mango, banana) and pleasant floral tones.

Gastronomy

The wine can be served as an aperitif, as well as in combination with pasta, fish, seafood, carpaccio and Mediterranean cuisine.

Interesting Facts

For the production of wine "Sancho Garces" Viura grapes used, grown at an altitude of 490-550 meters above sea level. vineyard soils by 60% consist of clay and 40% - from limestone, imparting a sharp acidity of the grapes and wines from it - the freshness and expressiveness. After separation from the crests of the grapes takes place a cold maceration for a few hours. Thereafter, the wort is drained, settled, and then fermented in stainless steel tanks for 7 days at 15 ° C. The main purpose of vinification is to maximize the preservation of fruit notes in aroma. Exposure for some time on the lees adds guilt necessary structure and elegance.

Brand "Sancho Garces" got its name from a medieval king in possession of the lands of the Rioja region and, in particular, the settlement Urunuela, where the cooperative Patrocinio today. Sancho Garces name on the label - a tribute of respect to the monarch, who actively contributed to the development of the pilgrimage movement along the famous Camino de Santiago route. During his reign it was built public hospitals and free accommodation for pilgrims coming to the tomb of the Apostle James. The news about the hospitality of the Spanish people and great wines are spread throughout the world. Today, the wine brand "Sancho Garces" reflect the special nature of the Rioja region and are manufactured using traditional methods, making them instantly recognizable from the first sip.

Producer's description

The cooperative is often a necessity for many small wine producers in rural areas who are unable to survive alone. That's collective spirit and cohesion can have a huge impact on the entire industry. So, Patrocinio society is of great importance for the inhabitants of a small Spanish settlement Urunuela whose population is only 967 inhabitants. Located in the heart of the famous wine region of Rioja Alta, the cooperative since 1985 brings together more than 200 small farms, which, thanks to the coordinated joint action, could adequately represent their products at the national, and then international markets.

Actively promoting their drinks, winery Patrochinio now reached the point where one of the four sold in Europe, the Spanish wine bottles released under the name of the cooperative. This was made possible thanks to the successful policy of rapid response to changes in demand and to meet the new needs of customers. Generous investment in innovation and research allow the cooperative to develop to meet modern high quality standards and keep pace with the times. Of paramount importance for all the cooperative farms are environmental issues and respect for natural resources.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Viura, Rioja DOC, price Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Viura, Rioja DOC — 1 047 rub.. Producer wine Patrocinio. Delivery Patrocinio, "Sancho Garces" Viura, Rioja DOC.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Viura, Rioja DOC

в61527"Санчо Гарсес" Виура, 750 мл
627 руб.
594 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Viura, Rioja DOC

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино чистого соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Довольно сухой вкус вина характеризуется строгой кислотностью и оттенками свежих тропических фруктов и оканчивается стойким, выразительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В элегантном аромате вина ощущаются тона тропических фруктов (манго, банан) и приятные цветочные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино может подаваться как аперитив, а также в сочетании с макаронными изделиями, рыбой, морепродуктами, карпаччо и блюдами средиземноморской кухни.

Интересные факты

Для изготовления вина "Sancho Garces" Viura используется виноград, выращенный на высоте 490-550 метров над уровнем моря. Почвы виноградников на 60% состоят из глины и на 40% — из известняка, придающего винограду острую кислотность, а винам из него — свежесть и выразительность. После отделения от гребней виноград проходит холодную мацерацию в течение нескольких часов. После этого сусло сливают, отстаивают, а затем ферментируют в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали в течение 7 дней при температуре 15°C. Основной целью винификации является максимальное сохранение фруктовых нот в аромате. Выдержка в течение некоторого времени на осадке добавляет вину необходимую структуру и элегантность.

Бренд "Санчо Гарсес" получил свое название по имени средневекового короля, во владении которого находились земли региона Риоха и, в частности, поселение Уруньуэла, где сегодня расположен кооператив Patrocinio. Имя Санчо Гарсес на этикетке — дань уважения монарху, который активно способствовал развитию паломнического движения по знаменитому маршруту Камино де Сантьяго. Во время его правления были построены общественные больницы и бесплатное жилье для паломников, идущих к могиле апостола Иакова. Весть о гостеприимстве испанского народа и его великолепных винах разносилась по всему миру. Сегодня вина марки "Sancho Garces" отражают особый характер региона Риоха и производятся с использованием традиционных методов, что делает их мгновенно узнаваемыми с первого глотка.

О производителе

Кооператив зачастую является жизненной необходимостью для многих мелких виноделов сельских районов, которые не смогут выжить поодиночке. Именно коллективный дух и сплоченность способны оказать огромное влияние на целую отрасль. Так, кооператив Patrocinio имеет большое значение для жителей маленького испанского поселения Уруньуэла, чье население составляет всего 967 жителей. Находясь в самом сердце известного винодельческого региона Риоха Альта, кооператив с 1985 года объединяет более 200 маленьких хозяйств, которые, благодаря слаженным совместным действиям, смогли достойно представить свою продукцию на национальном, а затем и международном рынке.
Активно продвигая свои напитки, винодельня Патрочинио сейчас достигла того уровня, когда одна из четырех проданных в Европе бутылок испанского вина выпущена под именем этого кооператива. Это стало возможным благодаря успешной политике быстрого реагирования на изменение спроса и удовлетворения новых потребностей покупателей. Щедрые инвестиции в инновации и исследования позволяют кооперативу развиваться, соответствовать современным высоким стандартам качества и идти в ногу со временем. Первостепенное значение для всех хозяйств кооператива имеют вопросы охраны окружающей среды и бережное отношение к природным ресурсам.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: лёгкое
  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://bodegaspatrocinio.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санчо Гарсес" Виура, цена Patrocinio, "Sancho Garcеs" Viura, Rioja DOC — 627 руб.. Производитель вина Патроcинио.