Cognac Paul Giraud, Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru, gift box, 700 ml

w13707
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

In pure cognac color amber light.

Taste

Sweet taste of cognac, honey, with notes of plum.

Aroma

The bouquet of brandy mixed fragrance of a flower vine, honey, vanilla and stone fruit.

Gastronomy

Cognac is perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Spirits Cognac Paul Giraud Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru held for 15 years in Limousin oak barrels in the cellar of the house Paul Giraud. Specialists Houses Paul Giraud argue that this is an example of cognac excellent balance between fruit notes characteristic of Grande Champagne cognacs, and more complex notes that appear after long-term exposure. This cognac is similar to Paul Giraud VSOP , but has a greater depth of flavor and aroma.

Paul Giraud (Paul Giraud) - a cognac house, founded in 1837, the family Giraud, which since the mid-17th century living in the Charente. Giraud family owned vineyards, located on 35 acres of land in the heart of Grande Champagne. Brandy House Giraud - it is nothing like a small family business, which is sometimes also called "non-commercial". Giraud always use only the most popular grape brandy - Ugni Blanc (Ugni Blanc). Picking grapes by hand, as the owner of the cognac house Giraud sure that the machines used to harvest, can damage the soil and vines. Fertilizers care vineyards are also selected only natural. Harvest is going in October and brandy distilled in the period from December to January. The drink is maintained in accordance with the ancient traditions of the region of Cognac, the aging takes place in oak barrels from Limousin oak for at least six years. Unique repository of cognac house Giraud has a fairly high level of humidity, which makes brandy softer. Cognac houses Giraud has long been recognized in many authoritative critics, because they possess a number of unique features - the highest quality, incredibly smooth taste, rich aroma and incomparable elegance.

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
In our store you can buy cognac Paul Giraud, Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru, gift box, 700 ml, price Paul Giraud, Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru, gift box, 700 ml — 8 714 rub.. Producer cognac Paul Giraud. Delivery Paul Giraud, Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Paul Giraud, Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru, gift box, 700 мл

в13707Поль Жиро, Наполеон Гранд Шампань Премье Крю, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У коньяка чистый цвет светлого янтаря.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка сладкий, медовый, с тонами сливы.

Аромат

В букете коньяка смешались ароматы цветка виноградной лозы, меда, ванили и косточковых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасно подойдет в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Спирты для коньяка Paul Giraud, Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru выдерживались в течение 15 лет в бочках из лимузенского дуба в погребах Дома Поль Жиро. Специалисты Дома Поль Жиро утверждают, что этот коньяк является образцом превосходного баланса между фруктовыми нотами, характерными для коньяков из Гранд Шампани, и более сложными нотами, появляющимися после многолетней выдержки. Этот коньяк похож на Paul Giraud V.S.O.P, но обладает большей глубиной вкуса и аромата.

Paul Giraud (Поль Жиро) — это коньячный дом, основанный в 1837 году семьей Жиро, которая с середины 17 века проживает в Шаранте. Семейству Жиро принадлежат виноградники, располагающиеся на 35 гектарах земли в самом сердце Гран Шампань. Коньячный дом Жиро — это не что иное, как небольшой семейный бизнес, который иногда еще называют «некоммерческим». Жиро всегда используют только самый популярный сорт винограда для коньяка — Ugni Blanc (Уньи Блан). Собирается виноград вручную, так как сам владелец коньячного дома Жиро уверен в том, что машины, использующиеся для сбора урожая, могут повредить почву и лозы. Удобрения для ухода за виноградниками также выбираются только натуральные. Урожай здесь собирается в октябре, а дистиллируется коньяк в период с декабря по январь. Напиток выдерживается в соответствии со старинными традициями региона Коньяк, старение происходит в дубовых бочках из лимузенского дуба минимум шесть лет. Уникальное хранилище коньячного дома Жиро имеет достаточно высокий уровень влажности, что делает коньяк более мягким. Коньяки дома Жиро уже давно получили признание у многих авторитетных критиков, ведь они обладают рядом уникальных особенностей — высочайшим качеством, невероятно мягким вкусом, богатым ароматом и несравненной элегантностью.

Характеристики

Метки

Вкус
Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Поль Жиро, Наполеон Гранд Шампань Премье Крю, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Paul Giraud, Napoleon Grande Champagne Premier Cru, gift box, 700 мл — 8 714 руб.. Производитель коньяка Поль Жиро.