Cognac Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru, in decanter with wooden box, 700 ml

w13709
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac copper-gold color.

Taste

Cognac has a very complex flavor with notes of fruit and spice, and a long aftertaste fascinating.

Aroma

In the complex flavors of cognac candied citrus and other fruits mixed with rancio and spices (white pepper).

Gastronomy

Cognac is perfect as a digestif, as well as an addition to the cigar.

Interesting Facts

Spirits Cognac Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru kept for 40 years in Limousin oak barrels in the cellar of the house Paul Giraud. This elite drink for true connoisseurs, it features a very complex taste and rich aroma.

Cognac Paul Giraud Tre Rahr in a beautiful decanter and wooden gift pack will be a wonderful Prezent best friend or business partner!

Paul Giraud (Paul Giraud)
- a cognac house, founded in 1837, the family Giraud, which since the mid-17th century living in the Charente. Giraud family owned vineyards, located on 35 acres of land in the heart of Grande Champagne. Brandy House Giraud - it is nothing like a small family business, which is sometimes also called "non-commercial". Giraud always use only the most popular grape brandy - Ugni Blanc (Ugni Blanc). Picking grapes by hand, as the owner of the cognac house Giraud sure that the machines used to harvest, can damage the soil and vines. Fertilizers care vineyards are also selected only natural. Harvest is going in October and brandy distilled in the period from December to January. The drink is maintained in accordance with the ancient traditions of the region of Cognac, the aging takes place in oak barrels from Limousin oak for at least six years. Unique repository of cognac house Giraud has a fairly high level of humidity, which makes brandy softer. Cognac houses Giraud has long been recognized in many authoritative critics, because they possess a number of unique features - the highest quality, incredibly smooth taste, rich aroma and incomparable elegance.

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy cognac Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru, in decanter with wooden box, 700 ml, price Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru, in decanter with wooden box, 700 ml — 61 164 rub.. Producer cognac Paul Giraud. Delivery Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru, in decanter with wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru, in decanter with wooden box, 700 мл

в13709Поль Жиро Тре Рар Гранд Шампань Премьер Крю, в декантере и деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк медно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет очень сложный вкус с нотами фруктов и пряностей, а также долгое чарующее послевкусие.

Аромат

В сложном аромате коньяка засахаренные цитрусовые и другие фрукты смешиваются с рансьо и пряностями (белый перец).

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасно подойдет в качестве дижестива, а также как дополнение к сигаре.

Интересные факты

Спирты для коньяка Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru выдерживались в течение 40 лет в бочках из лимузенского дуба в погребах Дома Поль Жиро. Это элитный напиток для настоящих ценителей, его отличает очень сложный вкус и богатый аромат.

Коньяк Поль Жиро Тре Рар в красивом декантере и подарочной деревянной упаковке будет прекрасным презентом лучшему другу или деловому партнеру!

Paul Giraud (Поль Жиро)
— это коньячный дом, основанный в 1837 году семьей Жиро, которая с середины 17 века проживает в Шаранте. Семейству Жиро принадлежат виноградники, располагающиеся на 35 гектарах земли в самом сердце Гран Шампань. Коньячный дом Жиро — это не что иное, как небольшой семейный бизнес, который иногда еще называют «некоммерческим». Жиро всегда используют только самый популярный сорт винограда для коньяка — Ugni Blanc (Уньи Блан). Собирается виноград вручную, так как сам владелец коньячного дома Жиро уверен в том, что машины, использующиеся для сбора урожая, могут повредить почву и лозы. Удобрения для ухода за виноградниками также выбираются только натуральные. Урожай здесь собирается в октябре, а дистиллируется коньяк в период с декабря по январь. Напиток выдерживается в соответствии со старинными традициями региона Коньяк, старение происходит в дубовых бочках из лимузенского дуба минимум шесть лет. Уникальное хранилище коньячного дома Жиро имеет достаточно высокий уровень влажности, что делает коньяк более мягким. Коньяки дома Жиро уже давно получили признание у многих авторитетных критиков, ведь они обладают рядом уникальных особенностей — высочайшим качеством, невероятно мягким вкусом, богатым ароматом и несравненной элегантностью.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Поль Жиро Тре Рар Гранд Шампань Премьер Крю, в декантере и деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Paul Giraud Tres Rare Grande Champagne Premier Cru, in decanter with wooden box, 700 мл — 61 164 руб.. Производитель коньяка Поль Жиро.