Brandy Pedro Domecq, "Tres Cepas", 700 ml

w29179
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy beautiful dark amber.

Taste

Brandy has a soft, lingering taste with typical notes of sherry and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Balanced, clean scent of brandy rich woody nuances.

Gastronomy

Brandi used as pure ice or in combination with one of the favorite beverages. Excellent as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Brandy "Tres SEPAZ" comes from the region of Jerez in Spain. Brandy is produced by the distillation of wine from selected grapes and aged for a long period of time using the traditional system of "kriadera and Solera." Excerpt brand "Tres SEPAZ" is not less than 6 months.

Bodega Pedro Domecq - is the oldest and one of the most important wine cellars in Jerez, whose history dates back to the XVIII century. In 1725, arrived here on earnings Irishman Patrick Murphy. He quickly realized that the local wine has great potential, and in 1730 created a small cellar. After some time, it is joined by the Frenchman Juan Ori, who inherited the cellar in 1762 and is engaged in the processes of aging, storage and export of wine. In 1791 the company was taken five nephews Juan, cellar and gets the name of Juan Haurie y Sobrinos. However, by 1814, only one survives - Zhean Carlos Ori and the wine cellar close to bankruptcy.

Domecq - a very old aristocratic family, known in the southern regions of France and linked by ties of kinship with the family Ori. Fearing the consequences of the French Revolution, Pedro Domecq Lambeye sent to London, where in 1816 he moved to Jerez and takes possession of the wine cellar, in 1822 received its present name - Pedro Domecq. This energetic and capable man starts producing the first Spanish brandy.

In 1874, Pedro Domecq launches today famous brand line "Fundador". In 1855, the residence of the family Domecq becomes a beautiful house of the Palacio del Marqués de Montana, built in 1778, with a beautiful yard and trim. Currently, he is known as the Palacio Domecq, ie Palace Domecq family. In this house lived for some time outstanding taster Jose Ignacio Domecq, known to all as La Nariz, which translates as "nose".

Features

  • Serving temperature: 20-22°С
In our store you can buy brandy Pedro Domecq, "Tres Cepas", 700 ml, price Pedro Domecq, "Tres Cepas", 700 ml — 966 rub.. Producer brandy Pedro Domecq. Delivery Pedro Domecq, "Tres Cepas", 700 ml.

Бренди Pedro Domecq, "Tres Cepas", 700 мл

в29179"Трес Сепас"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди красивого темно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Бренди обладает мягким, затяжным вкусом с характерными нотками хереса и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Сбалансированный, чистый аромат бренди богат древесными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди употребляется как в чистом виде со льдом, так и в сочетании с одним из любимых напитков. Превосходен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Бренди "Трес Сепас" происходит из области Херес в Испании. Производится бренди путем перегонки вина из отборного винограда и выдерживается в течение длительного периода времени с помощью традиционной системы "криадера и солера". Выдержка бренди "Трес Сепас" составляет не менее 6 месяцев.

Бодега Педро Домек — это самый старый и один из наиболее значимых винных погребов в области Херес, чья история восходит к XVIII веку. В 1725 году сюда на заработки прибыл ирландец Патрик Мерфи. Он быстро понял, что местное вино обладает большим потенциалом и в 1730 году создал небольшой погребок. Через некоторое время к нему присоединяется француз Жуан Ори, унаследовавший погреб в 1762 году и занимавшийся процессами старения, хранения и экспорта вина. В 1791 году в компанию были взяты пять племянников Жуана, и погреб получает название Juan Haurie y Sobrinos. Однако к 1814 году в живых остается только один — Жeан Карлос Ори, а винный погреб близок к банкротству.

Домек — это очень старая аристократическая семья, известная в южных областях Франции и связанная родственными узами с семейством Ори. Опасаясь последствий французской революции, Педро Домек Ламбейе отправляется в Лондон, откуда в 1816 году переезжает в Херес и вступает во владение винным погребом, в 1822 году получившим свое нынешнее название — Педро Домек. Этот энергичный и способный человек начинает производство первого испанского бренди.

В 1874 году Педро Домек запускает производство знаменитой по сей день линейки бренди "Fundador". В 1855 году резиденцией семьи Домек становится прекрасный дом Паласио дель Маркес де Монтана, построенный в 1778 году, с красивым двором и отделкой. В настоящее время он носит название Паласио Домек, то есть Дворец семьи Домек. В этом доме некоторое время жил выдающийся дегустатор Хосе Игнасио Домек, известный всем как La Nariz, что в переводе означает "нос".

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20-22°С
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Трес Сепас", 700 мл, цена Pedro Domecq, "Tres Cepas", 700 мл — 966 руб.. Производитель бренди Педро Домек.