ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pedro Romero, "Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream Dulce, Jerez DO

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful amber color.

Taste

Intense, rich, extremely deep flavor of the wine has a velvety texture, long fruity finish.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of wine reveals a rich fruity notes and nuances of nuts.

Gastronomy

Wine can be used as an aperitif, with hors d'oeuvres, cheese, olives, nuts, fruits and desserts.

Interesting Facts

"Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream - an excellent, deep, very fragrant dessert wine with a lingering aftertaste. The wine is made from a blend of old and dry sherry and sweet wine from grapes Palomino Fino grown on plots in to Jerez, owned winery Pedro Romero. The wine is aged on the system "Soler and Kriadera" 500-liter American oak barrels for 6-8 years. Wine should be stored at room temperature (optimally at 22 ° C) in an upright position.
"Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream won 5 gold medals at the "Vinoforum 2004" in the Czech Republic, "Degustations Internationales de Vins de Ljublajana 2004" in Portugal "Winemaster 2002", on the "Concurso Mundial del Vino 2002" in Brussels on the "Wine Challenge 1998" in London.

Bodegas "Pedro Romero" was founded in 1860 by Don Vicente Romero Carranza in Sanlucar de Barrameda, where in 1820 his parents settled. He acquired a substantial margin of vintage wines and sherry and created a wine warehouse, which initiated the family business, the company is registered under his name - "Vicente Romero Carranza." Gradually, Vicente began to take part in all stages of wines, ranging from the cultivation and harvesting of grapes and ending with the promotion of wines on the market. After his death in 1890 the family business continued sons - Vicente, Baldomero and Pedro Romero Villarreal, renaming the company in "Sons of Vicente Romero Carranza." In 1904, Pedro Romero Villareal gets winery and produces the first brand that has become the hallmark of the winery - sherry "Aurora", named after the wife of Pedro. In 1907, the exhibition Madrid winery won two gold medals for Amontillado "Don Pedro Romero." In 1911, after her husband's death, led the winery Doña Aurora, and later - the son of Pedro Romero, Jr., who approved the final name of the bodega - "Pedro Romero." Today, the sixth generation of the family Romero owns 100 hectares of vineyards in the prestigious area of ​​Jerez Superiore and several cellars with a total area of ​​12,000 square meters, located on the banks of the Guadalquivir River. The company is constantly expanding, acquiring new bodega in various fields, which allows it to steadily increase the volume of production. The production line of "Pedro Romero" includes traditional sherries, a collection of "Prestige", vklyuchyuschaya old and valuable wine delayed for more than 50 years, excellent brandy and wine vinegars of the highest quality.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Pedro Romero, "Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream Dulce, Jerez DO, price Pedro Romero, "Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream Dulce, Jerez DO — 2 491 rub.. Producer wine Pedro Romero. Delivery Pedro Romero, "Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream Dulce, Jerez DO.

Вино Pedro Romero, "Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream Dulce, Jerez DO

в13974"Винья Эль Аламо" Олоросо Крим Дульче, Херес ДО, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Pedro Romero, "Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream Dulce, Jerez DO

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Интенсивный, богатый, чрезвычайно глубокий вкус вина обладает бархатистой текстурой, длительным фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате вина раскрываются богатые фруктовые ноты и нюансы орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино может употребляться в качестве аперитива, с закусками, сыром, оливками, орехами, фруктами и десертами.

Интересные факты

"Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream — превосходное, глубокое, очень ароматное десертное вино с затяжным послевкусием. Вино создано из купажа старого сухого хереса и и сладкого вина из винограда сорта Паломино Фино, выращенного на участках в ДО Херес, принадлежащих винодельне Педро Ромеро. Вино выдерживалось по системе "Солера и Криадера" в 500-литровых бочках из американского дуба в течение 6-8 лет. Вино рекомендуется хранить при комнатной температуре (оптимально при 22°С) в вертикальном положении.
"Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream завоевало 5 золотых медалей: на "Vinoforum 2004" в Чехии, на "Degustations Internationales de Vins de Ljublajana 2004",  в Португалии на "Winemaster 2002", на "Concurso Mundial del Vino 2002" в Брюсселе и на "Wine Challenge 1998" в Лондоне.

Бодегас "Педро Ромеро" была основана в 1860 году Доном Висенте Ромеро Карранса в Санлукар де Баррамеда, где в 1820 году поселились его родители. Он приобрел значительный запас выдержанных вин и хереса и создал винный склад, положивший начало семейному бизнесу, зарегистрировав компанию под своим именем — "Висенте Ромеро Карранса". Постепенно, Висенте стал принимать участие во всех этапах создания вин, начиная от выращивания и сбора винограда и заканчивая продвижением вин на рынке. После его смерти в 1890 году семейное дело продолжили сыновья — Висенте, Бальдомеро и Педро Ромеро Вильярреал, переименовав компанию в "Сыновья Висенте Ромеро Карранса". В 1904 году Педро Ромеро Вильярреал приобретает винный завод и выпускает первый бренд, ставший визитной карточкой винодельни — херес "Аврора", названный в честь жены Педро. В 1907 году на выставке Мадриде винодельня получила две золотые медали за амонтильядо "Дон Педро Ромеро". В 1911 году, после смерти мужа, винодельней руководила Донья Аврора, а позднее — сын Педро Ромеро-младший, который утвердил окончательное название бодеги — "Педро Ромеро". Сегодня шестое поколение семьи Ромеро владеет 100 гектарами виноградников в престижной зоне Херес Суперьор и несколькими погребами общей площадью 12000 кв.м, расположенными на берегу реки Гвадалквивир. Компания постоянно расширяется, приобретая новые бодеги в различных областях, что позволяет ей неуклонно увеличивать объем производства. В производственную линейку "Педро Ромеро" входят традиционные хересы, коллекция "Престиж", включющая старые и ценные вина с выдержкой более 50 лет, великолепные бренди и винные уксусы высочайшего качества.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Винья Эль Аламо" Олоросо Крим Дульче, Херес ДО, цена Pedro Romero, "Vina El Alamo" Oloroso Cream Dulce, Jerez DO — 2 491 руб.. Производитель вина Педро Ромеро.