Wine Perrin et Fils, "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape AOC, 1998

SKU:w17440
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
10 891 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 95
RP 98
ST 90
WE 96
JR 18
RVF 19
WA 94
149 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape AOC, 1998

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark red with red reflections.

Taste

The wine has a rounded, mellow taste with silky tannins and a great finish.

Aroma

Bright fruit and spicy aroma of the wine is fully opened after decanting.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled meat - lamb, beef on the grill.

Interesting Facts

Blend wine "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape consists of 13 varieties of grapes, which primarily dominated varieties Grenache and Murved. After manual sorting berries in a short time (less than one minute) was heated to 80 ° C and then rapidly cooled to 20 ° C, which facilitates extraction of the wort and gives wine taste and color saturation. Wort vinified conventional manner in stainless steel vats for 12 days. All grapes are aged for 12 months in large oak barrels, and then pass the final blending. The wine is bottled and left to mature in the cellars of the winery for one year.

The grapes for making wine "Chateau De Bokastel" assembled in the famous appellasone Chateauneuf du Pape, situated on the left bank of the river, just north of Avignon. Chateau is known that Pope John XXII built on a high hill summer residence in the form of the castle and ordered to break around the new vineyards. Now called "Chateauneuf-du-Pape" (translated from the French "New Castle of the Pope") are known original wines, which include 5 to 13 varieties of grapes. Chateau de Beaucastel - one of the largest wineries in appellasone Chateauneuf du Pape.

Company History Perrin et Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold northerly winds from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Senso, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russan, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape AOC, 1998, price Perrin et Fils, "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape AOC, 1998 — 10 891 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape AOC, 1998.

Вино Perrin et Fils, "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape AOC, 1998

в17440Перрен и Фис, "Шато Де Бокастель" Шатонеф-дю-Пап, 1998
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-красного цвета с алыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает округлым, сочным вкусом с шелковистыми танинами и великолепным послевкусием.

Аромат

Яркий фруктово-пряный аромат вина полностью открывается после декантации.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с жареным мясом — ягненок, говядина на гриле.

Интересные факты

Купаж вина "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape состоит из 13 сортов винограда, в котором прежде всего доминируют сорта Гренаш и Мурвед. После ручной сортировки ягоды на короткое время (не менее одной минуты) нагревают до 80°С, а затем быстро охлаждают до 20°С, что облегчает экстракцию сусла и придает вину насыщенность вкуса и цвета. Сусло винифицируется традиционным способом в чанах из нержавеющей стали в течение 12 дней. Все сорта винограда выдерживаются на протяжении 12 месяцев в больших дубовых бочках, и только потом проходят окончательное купажирование. Далее вино разливают в бутылки и оставляют дозревать в погребах винодельни на один год.

Виноград для изготовления вина "Шато Де Бокастель" собран в знаменитом аппелласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап, расположенном на левом берегу реки, чуть севернее Авиньона. Шато известно тем, что Папа Римский Иоанн XXII построил на высоком холме летнюю резиденцию в виде замка и приказал разбить вокруг нее новые виноградники. Сейчас под названием "Chateauneuf-du-Pape" (в переводе с французского "Новый замок Папы") известны оригинальные вина, в состав которых входит от 5 до 13 сортов винограда. Chateau de Beaucastel — одна из самых крупных виноделен в аппелласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап.

История компании Perrin et Fils началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветром с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Сенсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссан, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Перрен и Фис, "Шато Де Бокастель" Шатонеф-дю-Пап, 1998, цена Perrin et Fils, "Chateau de Beaucastel" Chateauneuf du Pape AOC, 1998 — 10 891 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.