Wine Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010

SKU:w19425
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine velvety dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a unique sophistication and elegance. Its generous taste, woven shades of dark berries and juicy colors smoothly into a long sweet aftertaste.

Aroma

Seductive, intoxicating aroma of the wine reveals hints of red fruit, mineral, raspberries, juicy cherries, earthy notes and fragrant dried lavender undertones.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with game, meats, cheeses, braised veal and lamb.

Interesting Facts

Exquisite red wine "La Gille" made ​​from grape varieties Grenache, Syrah and Mourvedre, which are grown in the vineyards of the region Zhigondas on sandy soils. Vineyards Company "Perrin et Fils" are the oldest and most famous in the whole district.
The wine is aged in oak barrels (70%) and in annual barrels (30%) for one year. "La Gille" has excellent potential storage for 10-15 years.

Company History Perrin e Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold north wind from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Cinsaut, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russann, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010, price Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010 — 3 171 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010.

Вино Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010

в19425"Ля Жий", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
3 171 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 91
ST 92
JR 16
39 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2010 3 171 руб
4 Оценки
2013 3 171 руб
1 Оценка
2014 3 171 руб
1 Оценка
2007 1 535 руб
3 Оценки
2008 1 742 руб
1 Оценка
2011 3 171 руб
3 Оценки
2012 3 123 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бархатистого темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает неповторимой изысканностью и элегантностью. Его щедрый вкус, сплетенный из оттенков темных сочных ягод и цветов, плавно переходит в продолжительное сладковатое послевкусие.

Аромат

Соблазнительный, опьяняющий аромат вина раскрывается оттенками красных плодов, полезных ископаемых, малины, сочной вишни, земляными нотами и душистыми полутонами высушенной лаванды.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с дичью, мясом, сырами, тушеной телятиной и ягненком.

Интересные факты

Изысканное красное сухое вино "La Gille"изготовлено из винограда сортов Гренаш, Сира и Мурведр, которые выращены на виноградниках региона Жигондас на песчаных почвах. Виноградники компании "Perrin et Fils" являются самыми старыми и наиболее известными во всей округе.
Вино выдерживалось в дубовых бочках (70%) и в однолетних баррелях (30%) на протяжении одного года. "La Gille" обладает отличным потенциалом хранения в течение 10-15 лет.

История компании Перрен э Фис началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветером с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Синсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссанн, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Жий", 2010, цена Perrin et Fils, "La Gille", Gigondas AOC, 2010 — 3 171 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.