WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc, Cotes du Luberon AOC, 2011, 187 ml

SKU:w22282
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc, Cotes du Luberon AOC, 2011, 187 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Refined wine with a delicate, harmonious, sweet flavor, filled with hints of fresh fruit and mineral notes.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is woven halftone exotic fruits, hazelnuts, wheat and citrus with dominant grapefruit.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent as an aperitif, goes well with fish, seafood and snacks.

Interesting Facts

Elegant and sophisticated dry white wine "La Vieille Ferme" is made ​​of 4 grape varieties: Grenache Blanc, Burbulenk, Ugni Blanc and Vermentino, grown on the slopes of the Luberon Mountains at an altitude of 300 meters above sea level. The vines grow on marly soils with a high content of pebbles.
Berries are subjected to careful pressing, 90% of the must is fermented in stainless steel tanks. In tanks of the same material the wine is matured until January, then, is bottled.

Wine line "La Vieille Ferme" is of the type of wines that are often found in South Rhone, but nowhere else in the world do not have wine with a level of quality and at this price. "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc - "... a bright and delicious with hints of minerals (lime) and green fig notes on the finish. This is a white wine with a very typical for the region's character. It is recommended to drink now ", -" Wine Spectator ".

Company History Perrin e Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold north wind from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Cinsaut, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russann, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc, Cotes du Luberon AOC, 2011, 187 ml, price Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc, Cotes du Luberon AOC, 2011, 187 ml — 105 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc, Cotes du Luberon AOC, 2011, 187 ml.

Вино Perrin et Fils "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc Cotes du Luberon AOC 2011, 187 мл

в22282"Ля Вьей Ферм" Блан 2011, 0.187 литра
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
105 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 86
JR 13.5
43 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Perrin et Fils "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc Cotes du Luberon AOC 2011, 187 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Утонченное вино с нежным, гармоничным, сладковатым вкусом, наполненным оттенками свежих плодов и минеральными нотами.

Аромат

Аромат вина соткан из полутонов экзотических плодов, фундука, пшеницы и цитрусовых с доминантой грейпфрута.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с рыбой, легкими закусками и морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

Элегантное и утонченное белое сухое вино "La Vieille Ferme" изготовлено из 4 сортов винограда: Гренаш Блан, Бурбуленк, Уни Блан и Верментино, выращенных на склонах Люберон Маунтинз на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря. Лозы произрастают на мергелистых почвах с высоким содержание гальки.
Ягоды подвергаются бережному прессованию, 90% сусла ферментируется в стальных чанах. В резервуарах из этого же материала вино выдерживается до января, после чего, разливается по бутылкам.

Вина линейки "Ля Вьей Ферм" относятся к тому типу вин, которые часто можно встретить в Южной Роне, но больше нигде в мире нет вин с таким уровнем качества и такой ценой. "Ля Вьей Ферм" Блан — "...яркое и вкусное с оттенками минералов (известь) и нотами зеленого инжира на финише. Это белое вино с весьма типичным для региона характером. Рекомендуется пить сейчас", — "Wine Spectator".

История компании Перрен э Фис началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветером с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Синсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссанн, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Вьей Ферм" Блан 2011, 187 мл, цена Perrin et Fils "La Vieille Ferme" Blanc Cotes du Luberon AOC 2011, 187 мл — 105 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.