Wine Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, Cotes du Ventoux AOC, 2013

SKU:w36222
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, Cotes du Ventoux AOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - pale pink with pastel shades.

Taste

The taste of wine is characterized by freshness and harmony, there are notes of fresh fruit and grapefruit tones.

Aroma

Light aroma of wine is fragrant notes of rose petals, which are shrouded in a veil of fresh citrus.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to use together with cold cuts, tomato salad, grilled meat and other summer dishes. Also, the wine is excellent as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Rosé "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, 2013 is made ​​from three grape varieties: Sensei, Grenache and Syrah, grown on the slopes of Mont Ventoux in the Rhone Valley. Vintage 2013 took the wine a lot of effort, but it was reasonable efforts. To pay due attention to the grapes, they worked in the vineyard every day throughout the vegetative phase. Vintage 2013 has turned out very easy and beverages. Especially good for those who like simple dishes and appetizers. Wine line "La Vieille Ferme" is of the type of wines that are often found in South Rhone, but nowhere else in the world do not have wine with a level of quality and at this price.

Company History Perrin et Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold northerly winds from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Senso, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russan, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, Cotes du Ventoux AOC, 2013, price Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, Cotes du Ventoux AOC, 2013 — 814 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, Cotes du Ventoux AOC, 2013.

Вино Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, Cotes du Ventoux AOC, 2013

в36222"Ля Вьей Ферм" Розе, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
Vivino 3.4
34 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — бледно-розовый с пастельными оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина характеризуется свежестью и гармоничностью, присутствуют нотки свежих фруктов и тона грейпфрута.

Аромат

Легкий аромат вина благоухает тонами лепестков роз, которые окутаны свежей цитрусовой вуалью.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется употреблять вместе с холодными закусками, томатным салатом, мясом на гриле и прочими летними блюдами. Также вино отлично в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

Розовое вино "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, 2013 изготовлено из трех сортов винограда: Сенсо, Гренаша и Сира, выращенного на склонах Монт-Ванту в долине Роны. Урожай 2013 года забрал у виноделов много сил, но это были оправданные старания. Чтобы уделить должное внимание винограду, они работали на винограднике каждый день в течение всей вегетационной фазы. Винтаж 2013 года получился особо легким и питким. Особенно хорош для любителей простой кухни и аперитивов. Вина линейки "Ля Вьей Ферм" относятся к тому типу вин, которые часто можно встретить в Южной Роне, но больше нигде в мире нет вин с таким уровнем качества и такой ценой.

История компании Perrin et Fils началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветром с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Сенсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссан, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Вьей Ферм" Розе, 2013, цена Perrin et Fils, "La Vieille Ferme" Rose, Cotes du Ventoux AOC, 2013 — 814 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.