WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Perrin et Fils, "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC, 2011

SKU:w40465
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 847 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 89
51 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is soft, fresh and vigorous, perfectly balanced, with spicy accents, with fine and smooth tannins, concentrated and long-lasting aftertaste with bright cherry tones.

Aroma

Wine with intense fruit flavor, filled with notes of raspberry, licorice, smoky herbs, licorice and kirsch.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meats, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape is produced from grape varieties Grenache, Syrah and Mourvedre, grown on young vineyards in Chateauneuf-du-Pape. After fermentation, the wine is aged 12 months in oak barrels, clarified, filtered and bottled. 2011 was a year of contrasts. The vegetation period was marked by a very dry and warm spring, which led to the development of luxuriant vines. But July was unseasonably cold, which greatly slowed the ripening of the grapes. Indian summer that lasted until October, allowed the grapes to ripen fully and gain great sweetness and acidity. Crop, the amount of which was less than usual, subjected to careful selection.
Wine "of Le Cinar" Chateauneuf-du-Pape 2011 was awarded a silver medal in the competition "International Wine Challenge" in 2013.

Company History Perrin e Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold northerly winds from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous appellasone Chateauneuf du Pape (Chateau de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Cinsaut, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russan, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.


Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC, 2011, price Perrin et Fils, "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC, 2011 — 3 847 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC, 2011.

Вино Perrin et Fils, "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC, 2011

в40465Перрен э Фис, "Ле Синар", Шатонеф-дю-Пап, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Светлана Литвинова
8
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2013

Вино мне подарил руководитель в июне на день рождения. Не вскрывала, так как мне вина Шатонеф-дю-Пап не очень пришлись по вкусу после посещения одной из виноделен этого апелласьона в путешествии по Провансу летом 2013 года. Кстати, я подтверждаю, что то лето там было очень жарким! Так вот, мы много что продегустировали и нас поразило, что вина 6-7 летней выдержки считались молодыми! Нам понравились гораздо старше, но приобрести мы их не имели возможности. Купив несколько бутылок примерно 3-4 лет, мы выпили их уже дома в течение года и остались не в восторге. Возможно, нужно было подождать... Данное вино 2013 года мне очень понравилось, неожиданно! Оно великолепно и обладает всеми характеристиками, описанными тут.

28.09.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, свежий и энергичный, прекрасно сбалансированный, с пряными акцентами, с изысканными и гладкими танинами, концентрированным и ярким длительным послевкусием с вишневыми тонами.

Аромат

Вино с интенсивным фруктовым ароматом, наполненным нотами малины, солодки, дымных трав, лакрицы и кирша.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с красным мясом, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape производят из винограда сортов Гренаш, Сира и Мурведр, выращенных на молодых виноградниках в Шатонеф-дю-Пап. После ферментации вино выдерживается 12 месяцев в дубовых бочках, осветляется, фильтруется и разливается в бутылки. 2011 год был годом контрастов. Вегетационный период был отмечен очень сухой и теплой весной, что привело к буйному развитию лоз. Но июль был не по сезону холодный, что значительно замедлило созревание винограда. Бабье лето, продлившееся до октября месяца, позволило ягодам полностью созреть и набрать отличную сладость и кислотность. Урожай, количество которого было меньше обычного, подвергался тщательному отбору.
Вино "Ле Синар", Шатонеф-дю-Пап, 2011 было награждено серебряной медалью на конкурсе "International Wine Challenge" в 2013 году.

История компании Перрен э Фис началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветром с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами. 

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппелласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Синсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссан, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.


Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Перрен э Фис, "Ле Синар", Шатонеф-дю-Пап, 2011, цена Perrin et Fils, "Les Sinards", Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC, 2011 — 4 641 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.