Wine Perrin et Fils, Muscat "Beaumes De Venise", 2011

SKU:w40475
2 702 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
CASHLESS PAYMENTS. The prices include VAT
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
7.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
1 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, Muscat "Beaumes De Venise", 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of golden color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Taste wine rich, sweet, powerful, with hints of grape seed and apricot jam, refreshing lemon acidity. Pleasant aftertaste reminiscent of candy "Duchess."

Aroma

Wine with intense and rich aroma of Muscat, citrus, mint and wild honey.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to apply to fresh fruit and a variety of desserts except chocolate.

Interesting Facts

Dessert wine Muscat Beaumes de Venise is made ​​from Muscat grapes grown in vineyards appellasona Muscat de Bom de Venise, located in the southern part of the Rhone Valley. Located at the foot of Montmirail, Beaumes de Venise has a particularly warm climate. This allows you to achieve full ripeness of the grapes from which the great sweet wines, which are considered the most sweet, subtle and fortified in the world. Withstands wine briefly in stainless steel vats. Before bottling the wine is slightly filtered. This is a great wine is recommended to serve chilled.

2011 was a year of contrasts. The vegetation period was marked by a very dry and warm spring, which led to the development of luxuriant vines. But July was unseasonably cold, which greatly slowed the ripening of the grapes. Indian summer that lasted until October, allowed the grapes to ripen fully and gain great sweetness and acidity. Crop, the amount of which was less than usual, subjected to careful selection. Wine Muscat de Venise Bom 2011 showed excellent quality, rich and powerful taste with refreshing acidity and intense, multi-faceted fragrance.

Company History Perrin et Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold north wind from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Senso, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Ruccan, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, Muscat "Beaumes De Venise", 2011, price Perrin et Fils, Muscat "Beaumes De Venise", 2011 — 2 702 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, Muscat "Beaumes De Venise", 2011.

Вино Perrin et Fils, Muscat "Beaumes De Venise", 2011

в40475Фамий Перрен, Мюска Бом де Вениз, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотистого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, сладкий, мощный, с тонами виноградных косточек и абрикосового джема, освежающей лимонной кислотностью. Приятное послевкусие напоминает леденец "Дюшес".

Аромат

Вино с интенсивным и богатым ароматом Муската, цитрусовых, мяты и дикого меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к свежим фруктам и различным десертам, кроме шоколадных.

Интересные факты

Десертное вино Muscat Beaumes de Venise изготовлено из винограда сорта Мускат, выращенного на виноградниках аппелласьона Мюска де Бом де Вениз, расположенного в южной части Долины Роны. Расположенный у подножия Монмирай, Beaumes de Venise обладает особенно теплым климатом. Это позволяет добиться полной зрелости винограда, из которого получаются великолепные сладкие вина, которые считаются самыми сладкими, тонкими и крепленными в мире. Выдерживалось вино непродолжительное время в чанах из нержавеющей стали. Перед бутилированием вино слегка фильтровалось. Это замечательное вино рекомендуется подавать охлажденным.

2011 год был годом контрастов. Вегетационный период был отмечен очень сухой и теплой весной, что привело к буйному развитию лоз. Но июль был не по сезону холодный, что значительно замедлило созревание винограда. Бабье лето, продлившееся до октября месяца, позволило ягодам полностью созреть и набрать отличную сладость и кислотность. Урожай, количество которого было меньше обычного, подвергался тщательному отбору. Вино Мюска Бом де Вениз, 2011 показало отличное качество, богатый и мощный вкус с освежающей кислотностью и интенсивный, многогранный аромат.

История компании Perrin et Fils началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветером с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Сенсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руccан, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Фамий Перрен, Мюска Бом де Вениз, 2011, цена Perrin et Fils, Muscat "Beaumes De Venise", 2011 — 2 977 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.