Wine "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2011, 375 ml

SKU:w21983
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2011, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright golden-yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

The wine has a full, balanced, refreshing and surprisingly deep flavor with hints of ripe white fruits and mineral notes.

Aroma

Intense, fresh, elegant aroma of the wine is filled with nuances of fruit with dominant apricot and peach notes of yellow flowers and toasted bread crust.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with delicious dishes, spicy dishes with saffron, grilled fish, seafood and Mediterranean cuisine.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone Blanc is made ​​from 4 grape varieties: Grenache Blanc, Viognier, Marsanne and Russan grown in vineyards between the two villages and Karen Jonquiere in Cotes du Rhone. Harvesting is done entirely by hand. After sorting the berries and soft pressing each variety is vinified separately in stainless steel vats at a strictly controlled temperature. The wine is bottled after clarification and filtration.

2011 a year of contrasts ... Hot and dry spring, early summer and rainy September. However, these conditions contributed to the birth of excellent harvest, especially among late harvest grapes.

Company History Perrin e Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold north wind from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Senso, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russan, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2011, 375 ml, price "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2011, 375 ml — 775 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2011, 375 ml.

Вино Perrin et Fils, "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2011, 375 мл

в21983"Перрэн Резерв", Кот дю Рон Блан, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 775 руб. в наличии 723 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 87
RP 87
62 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Perrin-et-Fils-Perrin-Reserve-Cotes-du-Rhone-AOC-Blanc-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого золотисто-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным, сбалансированным, удивительно освежающим и глубоким вкусом с нюансами спелых белых плодов и минеральными нотами.

Аромат

Интенсивный, свежий, элегантный аромат вина наполнен нюансами фруктов с доминантой абрикоса и персика, нотками желтых цветов и обжаренной хлебной корочки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с изысканными блюдами, пряными блюдами с добавлением шафрана, жареной рыбой, морепродуктами и блюдами средиземноморской кухни.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone Blanc изготовлено из 4 сортов винограда: Гренаш Блан, Вионье, Марсан и Руссан, выращенных на виноградниках между двумя деревушками Карэнне и Жонкьер в Кот дю Рон. Сбор урожая производится полностью вручную. После сортировки ягод и мягкого прессования каждый сорт винифицируют отдельно в чанах из нержавеющей стали при строго контролируемой температуре. Вино бутилируют после осветления и фильтрации.

2011 год можно назвать годом контрастов... Жаркая и сухая весна, дождливое начало лета и сентябрь. Тем не менее, подобные условия способствовали рождению отменного урожая, особенно среди поздних сортов винограда.

История компании Перрен э Фис началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветером с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Сенсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссан, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Перрэн Резерв", Кот дю Рон Блан, 2011, 375 мл, цена Perrin et Fils, "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2011, 375 мл — 775 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.