Wine "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2015

SKU:w68383
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2015

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright, brilliant golden yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Taste wine rich, balanced, medium-density, sweet with hints of apricot, honey nuances pronounced minerality and infinitely expressive long aftertaste.

Aroma

Bunch of wine, fresh and elegant, reveals aromas of yellow fruit, which are dominated by shades of peach and apple, subtle floral notes.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment Mediterranean dishes, fish dishes, poultry, pasta, seafood.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone is made ​​from 4 grape varieties: Grenache Blanc, Viognier, Marsanne and Russan grown in vineyards between the two villages and Karen Jonquiere in Cotes du Rhone. Harvesting is done entirely by hand. After sorting the berries and soft pressing each variety is vinified separately in stainless steel vats at a strictly controlled temperature. Wine is bottled after clarification and filtration.
Season 2013 was difficult for winegrowers due to prolonged dry winters and short spring. So they had to make every effort to get high quality grapes. As a result, it is possible, and the 2013 vintage turned harmonious, balanced, has excellent potential.

Company Perrin e Fiss was born in the early XX century, when the medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold northerly winds from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous appellasone Chateauneuf du Pape (Chateau de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Senso, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russan, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2015, price "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2015 — 1 048 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2015.

Вино Perrin et Fils, "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2015

в68383"Перрен Резерв" Блан, 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
64 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина отрывают ноты белых цветов, гуавы и нектарина. Свежая, яркая кислотность не является подавляющей, а составляет гармоничное сочетание с минеральными оттенками. Послевкусие средней длины соткано из нюансов жасмина, жимолости и пчелиного воска.

Аромат

Умеренной силы аромат вина обладает щедрыми тонами минералов, маракуйи, лимона, мандарина, дополненными намеками извести и косточковых плодов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным сопровождением блюд средиземноморской кухни, рыбных блюд, домашней птицы, пасты, морепродуктов.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone изготовлено из 4 сортов винограда: Гренаш Блан, Вионье, Марсан и Руссан, выращенных на виноградниках между двумя деревушками Карэнне и Жонкьер в Кот дю Рон. Сбор урожая производится полностью вручную. После сортировки ягод и мягкого прессования каждый сорт винифицируют отдельно в чанах из нержавеющей стали при строго контролируемой температуре. Вина бутилируются после осветления и фильтрации.
2015 год стал идеальным для создания белых и розовых вин. Теплое и влажное начало года оказалось многообещающим для получения хорошего урожая. Прохладное лето позволило сохранить сбалансированную кислотность в ягодах, а солнечная погода способствовала их здоровью. В результате вина 2015 года получились очень ароматными, с яркими оттенками фруктов и цветов и хорошей кислотностью.

Компания Перрен э Фис родилась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветром с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппелласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Сенсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссан, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Перрен Резерв" Блан, 2015, цена Perrin et Fils, "Perrin Reserve" Cotes du Rhone AOC Blanc, 2015 — 1 360 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.