WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Rouge, 2010, 375 ml

SKU:w16045
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
777 rub.
Available 741 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 86
RP 88
W&S 85
JR 15.5
RVF 13
63 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Rouge, 2010, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Beautiful wine, deep ruby ​​color with purple hues.

Taste

The wine has a soft and rounded, well structured fruity taste with firm tannins and fresh acidity, notes of spice and a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with notes of red fruits, raspberry jam, spices, black pepper.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled meats and poultry.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Perrin Reserve" is made ​​from grapes grown in vineyards Grand Prebois and Vinsobres region Cotes du Rhone. 75% of the wine is kept in stainless steel vats, the remaining 25% - in oak casks for 12 months. The wine is clarified with egg white and bottled. "Perrin Reserve, 2010 - a blend consisting of 50% Grenache varieties that are grown on their own vineyards in the Grand Perbua, 20% Syrah, grown to the north, in Vinsobre, the rest of including varieties Carignan, Senso and other authorized grape varieties. Wine is replete with tones of red and black fruit, which blend harmoniously with notes of tobacco leaves, earth, pepper and spices ... ", -" The Wine Advocate ".

Company History Perrin e Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold north wind from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Cinsaut, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russann, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural wines produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Rouge, 2010, 375 ml, price "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Rouge, 2010, 375 ml — 777 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Rouge, 2010, 375 ml.

Вино Perrin et Fils, "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Rouge, 2010, 375 мл

в16045Перрен и Фис, "Перрэн Резерв", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 777 руб. в наличии 741 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 86
RP 88
JR 15.5
59 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Perrin-et-Fils-Perrin-Reserve-Cotes-du-Rhone-AOC-Rouge-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого, глубокого рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вино обладает мягким и округлым, хорошо структурированным фруктовым вкусом с устойчивыми танинами и свежей кислотностью, нотами пряностей и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен нотами красных фруктов, малинового варенья, специй, черного перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с жареным мясом и птицей.

Интересные факты

Вино "Perrin Reserve" изготовлено из винограда, выращенного на виноградниках Grand Prebois и Vinsobres региона Кот дю Рон. 75% вина выдерживается в чанах из нержавеющей стали, остальные 25% — в дубовых бочках, на протяжении 12 месяцев. Вино осветляется яичным белком и разливается в бутылки. "Perrin Reserve, 2010 — купаж, состоящий на 50% из сорта Гренаш, который выращен на собственных виноградниках в Гран Пербуа, 20% сорта Сира, выращенного севернее, в Винсобре, остальной части, включающей сорта Кариньян, Сенсо и другие разрешенные сорта винограда. Вино изобилует тонами красных и черных фруктов, которые гармонично сочетаются с нотами листьев табака, земли, перца и специй…", — "The Wine Advocate".

История компании Перрен э Фис началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветером с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Синсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссанн, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные вина, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Перрен и Фис, "Перрэн Резерв", 2010, 375 мл, цена Perrin et Fils, "Perrin Reserve", Cotes du Rhone AOC Rouge, 2010, 375 мл — 777 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.