Wine Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2010

SKU:w19429
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a deep dark purple, almost black.

Taste

The wine has good structure, dense tannins and rich, vibrant, rich flavor with nuances of stunning depth of dark fruit, minerals and spices.

Aroma

Spectacular aromatic bouquet is filled with hints of blackberry, licorice, Provencal herbs, black cherry, cherry liqueur, and other dark berries and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes of beef, lamb, roasted kid thigh and fried potatoes with onions and garlic.

Interesting Facts

Rich and spicy red wine "Les Christins", 2010 made ​​from grape varieties Grenache and Syrah which is grown in the vineyards located on the rocky terraces in the southern part of the Rhone Valley in the region Vakeyras. For vintage used berries from old vines, aged, on average, is about half a century. Harvested in special 25-kg boxes. The shredding process should be continuous fermentation in stainless steel tanks holding nearly 30 days.

"Luxurious, voluptuous, beautifully textured, dense and rich Les Christins 2010 consists of varieties Grenache (80%) and Syrah (20%). The bouquet seen many Provencal herbs, as well as blackberry and cherry liqueur. It is rich, intense, full-bodied wine that will be ready to drink over the next 10-12 years ", - Wine Advocate (1 October 2011).

Company History Perrin e Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold north wind from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Cinsaut, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russann, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2010, price Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2010 — 1 288 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2010.

Вино Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2010

в19429"Ле Кристен", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает глубоким темно-фиолетовым, почти черным цветом.

Вкус

Вино обладает хорошей структурой, плотными танинами и насыщенным, энергичным, богатым вкусом потрясающей глубины с нюансами темных фруктов, минералов и пряностей.

Аромат

Эффектный ароматический букет наполнен оттенками ежевики, солодки, прованских трав, черной вишни, вишневого ликера, других темных ягод и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами из говядины, баранины, обжаренным бедром козленка и картофелем, обжаренным с луком и чесноком.

Интересные факты

Насыщенное и пряное красное сухое вино "Les Christins", 2010 изготовлено из винограда сортов Гренаш и Сира, который выращен на виноградниках, расположенных на каменистых террасах в южной части долины Роны в регионе Вакейрас. Для изготовления вина используются ягоды со старых лоз, возраст которых, в среднем, составляет около полувека. Урожай собирается в специальные 25-килограммовые коробки. За процессом дробления следует продолжительное брожение в стальных чанах, занимающее почти 30 дней.

"Роскошное, сладострастное, прекрасно текстурированное, плотное и богатое Les Christins 2010 года состоит из сортов Гренаш (80%) и Сира (20%). В букете проявляется много провансальских трав, а также ежевика и вишневый ликер. Это насыщенное, интенсивное, полнотелое вино которое будет готово к употреблению на протяжении последующих 10-12 лет", — Wine Advocate (1 октября, 2011).

История компании Перрен э Фис началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветером с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Синсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссанн, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ле Кристен", 2010, цена Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2010 — 1 288 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.