WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2011

SKU:w31420
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is almost black with purple reflections.

Taste

Taste wine powerful, ripe, full-bodied, well-structured, with dense tannins, numerous tones sweet strawberries and cherries, nuances of jam and tobacco leaf.

Aroma

Exciting, very complex, intense and deep aroma of the wine is filled with tones of gentian root, licorice, cypress and roses.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, especially with grilled ham with juniper, sliced ​​potatoes, fried with onions and garlic.

Interesting Facts

Rich, powerful red wine "Les Christins", produced in 2011 from grapes Grenache and Syrah grown on rocky terraces in the southern part of the Rhone Valley, the region Vakeyras. Family Perrin manages Vakeyras long-term lease a plot of 8 hectares. For vintage used berries from old vines 50-year-olds. Grenache, which is a dominant part of the blend in Vacqueyras terroir develops amazing juiciness, flavor and impressive magnificent structure. His typical shades of chocolate and cherries are perfectly combined with the characteristics of Syrah. This wine has great aging potential - at least 12 years of age.

Company History Perrin e Fils began in the early XX century, when medieval manor Bokastel became the property to Pierre Perrin - a scientist who has attained outstanding results in winemaking. His work was continued by Jacques Perrin - a supporter and a pioneer of organic methods of cultivation. Now the company is run by his sons - Francois and Jean-Pierre. Favorable weather conditions, exceptional soil organic methods of cultivation of grapes - all of these factors can be gathered from the vineyards of the crop for the production of quality wines Grand Cru. Climatic conditions are characterized by early spring with little precipitation, cold north wind from the south of France, which protects the crop from the scorching sun, a significant difference between day and night temperatures.

Vineyards of Perrin e Fiss have one of the best terroirs of South Rhone. Grapes grow on rocky, loose and porous soil, through which the vine develops a strong root system. The total vineyard area is 130 hectares, 75 hectares of which are located in the famous Chateauneuf du Pape appellation (Château de Bokastel) and 25 ha - in the Cotes du Rhone (Kudule de Bokastel). Since 1964, when growing grapes are used only organic methods without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers. In the vineyards grow about 13 varieties of grapes, including Grenache, Mourvedre, Cinsaut, Syrah, Kurnuaz, Russann, Vasserez, Burbulenk. Wines Perrin Et Fils - absolutely natural, produced by all the laws of biodynamics.

Features

We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2011, price Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2011 — 2 234 rub.. Producer wine Perrin et Fils/Famille Perrin. Delivery Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2011.

Вино Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2011

в31420"Ле Кристен", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино почти черного цвета с фиолетовыми отсветами.

Вкус

Вкус вина мощный, спелый, насыщенный, хорошо структурированный, с плотными танинами, многочисленными тонами сладкой клубники и вишни, нюансами варенья и табачного листа.

Аромат

Захватывающий, очень сложный, интенсивный и глубокий аромат вина наполнен тонами корня горечавки, лакрицы, кипариса и розы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами из мяса, особенно с жареным окороком с можжевельником, ломтиками картофеля, обжаренными с луком и чесноком.

Интересные факты

Богатое, мощное красное сухое вино "Les Christins", 2011 изготовлено из винограда сортов Гренаш и Сира, выращенного на каменистых террасах в южной части долины Роны, в регионе Вакейрас. Семья Перрен управляет в Вакейрас взятым в долгосрочную аренду участком в 8 га. Для изготовления вина используются ягоды со старых 50-тилетних лоз. Гренаш, который составляет доминирующую часть купажа, в терруаре Vacqueyras развивает удивительную сочность, впечатляющий аромат и великолепную структуру. Его типичные оттенки шоколада и вишни прекрасно сочетаются с характеристиками Сиры. Вино имеет большой потенциал старения — как минимум 12 лет.

История компании Перрен э Фис началась в начале XX века, когда средневековое поместье Бокастель перешло в собственность к Пьерру Перрену — ученому, достигшему выдающихся результатов в виноделии. Его дело продолжил Жак Перрен — сторонник и новатор органических методов возделывания виноградников. Сейчас компанией управляют его сыновья — Франсуа и Жан-Пьер. Благоприятные погодные условия, исключительные почвы, органические методы возделывания винограда — все эти факторы позволяют собирать с виноградников качественный урожай для производства вин категории Гран Крю. Климатические условия характеризуются ранней весной с небольшим количеством осадков, холодным северным ветером с юга Франции, защищающим урожай от палящего солнца, значительной разницей между дневными и ночными температурами.

Виноградники компании Перрен э Фис обладают одним из лучших терруаров Южной Роны. Виноград произрастает на каменистых, рыхлых и пористых почвах, благодаря которым лоза развивает мощную корневую систему. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 130 га, 75 га из которых находится в известном аппеласьоне Шатонеф дю Пап (Шато де Бокастель) и 25 га — в Кот дю Рон (Кудуле де Бокастель). С 1964 года при выращивании винограда применяются только органические методы без использования пестицидов и химических удобрений. На виноградниках выращивают около 13 сортов винограда, среди которых Гренаш, Мурведр, Синсо, Сира, Курнуаз, Руссанн, Вассерез, Бурбуленк. Вина Perrin Et Fils — абсолютно натуральные, производимые по всем законам биодинамики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ле Кристен", 2011, цена Perrin et Fils, Vacqueyras "Les Christins" AOC, 2011 — 2 234 руб.. Производитель вина Перрен э Фис/Фамий Перрен.