Our website, shops and the call-center will work as usual, according to working schedule.

price
529 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
5.6
Rating of WineStyle:
7
1 rating for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Peter Mertes, Gewurztraminer, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a pale straw color with golden highlights.

Taste

Powerful, rich, harmonious wine shows excellent balance of sweetness and acidity, amid elegant notes of tropical fruits.

Aroma

Expressive and bright flavor of wine is revealed pleasant honey tones, surrounded by exotic fruit motifs, complemented by light spicy nuances of cinnamon and ginger.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for both Asian and Mexican cuisine, as well as cheeses.

Interesting Facts

White semisweet wine Gewurztraminer, created in 2013 by the German company Peter Mertes from the same grape variety. Its distinctive flavor is a delicate combination of fruity and spicy tones. The saturated and harmonious taste perfectly combines light sweetness and pleasant acidity, surrounded by fruit notes. Chilled to 10-12 ° C the wine will complement the well-Asian and Mexican cuisine, as well as suitable for desserts and cheeses.

Wine production in the company of Peter Mertes is held under the strict control of professional winemakers who follow the grape harvest, assess its degree of ripeness and carefully selects only the highest quality grapes. Vinification is carried out in stainless steel tanks and after filtration and stabilization of wine is sure to be a laboratory study to determine its organoleptic characteristics. Only upon completion of laboratory testing wine is bottled and supplied to the public.

Peter Mertes - a family-owned winery production, created in 1924 by a man named Peter Mertes. Initially it was a small winery in the village of Minheym on the Moselle. In 1950, his son Gustav Willkie actively explore regions along the Rhine - Oppenheim, Bingen, Mainz. And already in 1960, family plots were acquired in the Rheingau and Nahe.
Today the company Peter Mertes has headquarters in Bernkastel-Kues, a lot of grape sites throughout Germany, the largest wine cellar in the country and employs more than 300 staff professionals.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.mertes.de/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Peter Mertes, Gewurztraminer, 2013, price Peter Mertes, Gewurztraminer, 2013 — 529 rub.. Producer wine Peter Mertes. Delivery Peter Mertes, Gewurztraminer, 2013.

Вино Peter Mertes, Gewurztraminer, 2013

в50756Петер Мертес, Гевюрцтраминер, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Роман Шабанов
7

ПОЛУСЛАДКОЕ!!! Не сухое, не полусухое!))) Типичное бюджетное немецкое вино, - хорошее и без изюминки. Для гевюрцтраминера конечно - слабо, для вкусного полусладкого за не очень дорого - самое оно. Чем холоднее - тем вкуснее. Достаточно "плоское", напрашивается к ракообразным и морским...

18.11.2015
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет светло-соломенный цвет с золотистыми бликами.

Вкус

Мощное, насыщенное, гармоничное вино демонстрирует прекрасный баланс сладости и кислотности, на фоне изящных ноток тропических фруктов.

Аромат

Выразительный и яркий аромат вина раскрывается приятными медовыми нотами, в окружении экзотических фруктовых мотивов, дополненных легкими пряными нюансами корицы и имбиря.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно подходит к блюдам азиатской и мексиканской кухни, а также сырам.

Интересные факты

Белое полусладкое вино Гевюрцтраминер, 2013 года создано немецкой компанией Петер Мертес из одноименного сорта винограда. Его выразительный аромат представляет собой изящную комбинацию фруктовых и пряных оттенков. В насыщенном и гармоничном вкусе великолепно сочетается легкая сладость и приятная кислотность, в окружении фруктовых ноток. Охлажденное до 10-12°C вино хорошо дополнит блюда азиатской и мексиканской кухни, а также подойдет к десертам и сырам.

Производство вина в компании Peter Mertes проходит под строгим контролем профессиональных виноделов, которые следят за сбором винограда, проводят оценку степени его зрелости и тщательного отбирают только самые качественные ягоды. Винификация осуществляется в стальных нержавеющих емкостях, а после фильтрации и стабилизации вино обязательно подлежит лабораторному исследованию, с целью определения его органолептических характеристик. Только по завершении лабораторного исследования вино разливается в бутылки и поступает в открытую продажу.

Peter Mertes — это семейное винодельческое производство, созданное в 1924 году человеком по имени Петер Мертес. Изначально это была небольшая винодельня в деревушке Минхейм на Мозеле. В 1950 году его сын Густав Виллком активно изучал регионы вдоль Рейна — Оппенгейм, Бинген, Майнц. А уже в 1960 году семьей были приобретены участки в Рейнгау и Наэ.
На сегодняшний день компания Peter Mertes имеет центральный офис в Бернкастель-Кюс, множество виноградных сайтов по всей Германии, самый большой винный подвал в стране и насчитывает более 300 сотрудников-профессионалов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Петер Мертес, Гевюрцтраминер, 2013, цена Peter Mertes, Gewurztraminer, 2013 — 600 руб.. Производитель вина Петер Мертес.