Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1997

SKU:w5493
price
513 300 rub.
Available
94 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1997

Tasting Notes

Color

Deep ruby ​​color with a slight purple hue.

Taste

Full-bodied Petrus 1997 has a very deep, rich and quite tart taste. Complex bouquet abounds with juicy notes of cherry and blackberry, which are interwoven with hints of mocha on a soft oak nuances. Special piquancy blame attaches surprisingly long finish filled with velvety tannins.

Aroma

Exquisite fragrance enchants notes of ripe cherries and plums, which are added to the warm shades of spice and oak.

Gastronomy

Petrus combines perfectly with both refined French cuisine, such as foie gras, truffles, white veal, as well as more simple dishes of Spanish and Italian cuisine: pasta, hot Neapolitan, chicken in sherry in Spanish and others. As appetizers ideal Gorganzola and other blue cheeses and Parma ham prosciutto.

Interesting Facts

Petrus - the legendary wine. Its label scarlet letters emblazoned one word "Petrus" no "Pétrus" as a truly great Lord does not need titles. Touch the glass of Petrus - a privilege available only to the chosen. Surrounded by the magical aura of mystery and reverence, Petrus is a demand that the price of a bottle of wine for a good harvest soars to the heavens.
Names Jean-Pierre and Christian Mueksa today are virtually synonymous Pomerol. It is this family has had a huge impact on the entire appellason. Most of the best Pomerol châteaux belongs or is managed by Jean-Pierre Mueksa. In addition, due to this winemaker Pomerol has become known around the world and stood on a par with the great Medoc.
The uniqueness of one of the most expensive wines in the world is caused by many factors, above all, exceptional terroir, the highest point of which is located 40 meters above sea level, and the soil consists of heavy clay and iron. These are ideal conditions for Merlot, from which Petrus is at 95%, was able to reach their full potential. But that's not all, in order to maximize the yield could ripen, the vine is cut very regularly dig in the winter and summer. Grapes harvested by hand, an effort to minimize damage to the berries, and the collection is made in the afternoon and takes about 2 days. After careful sorting of the grapes gently pressed and fermented in temperature-controlled containers. Petrus Aged for 21 months only in new French oak barrels, making wine has a soft, rounded taste. With age, Petrus becomes more elegant, getting in a bouquet notes of ripe plums, blackberries and truffles and tobacco. Wine matures very quickly in comparison with other great wines, so buying the young Petrus, its owners after 7-10 years receive a mature, refined wine that, among other things, and bring good dividends. Petrus 1997 is already at the peak of ripeness and will continue to grow, opening new seductive flavors and aroma until 2025.
Annual production capacity of 30,000 bottles of Petrus limited, they had already painted for trading houses, so should hurry and replenish their collection as soon as possible, because over time the price may increase by several times. In particular, Petrus 1982 set a world record in 2009 was sold at auction in Hong Kong for 94,000 dollars !!!

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18 °С
  • Website: http://www.moueix.com/
  • Aging potential: 30 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1997, price Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1997 — 513 300 rub.. Producer wine Jean-Pierre Moueix. Delivery Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1997.

Вино Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1997

в5493Петрюс, Помроль АОС, 1997
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 160 865 руб. в наличии
99 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Petrus-Pomerol-AOC-1978.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Насыщенного рубинового цвета с легким фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

Полнотелое Петрюс 1997 года обладает очень глубоким, насыщенным и довольно терпким вкусом. Сложный букет изобилует сочными нотами вишни и ежевики, которые переплетаются с тонами мокко на фоне мягких дубовых оттенков. Особую пикантность вину придает удивительно долгое послевкусие, наполненное бархатными танинами.

Аромат

Изысканный аромат очаровывает нотами спелых вишен и сливы, к которым добавляются теплые оттенки пряностей и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Петрюс прекрасно сочетается как с изысканными блюдами французской кухни, такими как: фуа-гра, трюфелями, белой телятиной, так и более простыми блюдами испанской и итальянской кухни: пастой, жарким по-неаполитански, цыпленком в хересе по-испански и другими. В качестве закусок идеально подойдет Горганзола и другие голубые сыры, а также пармская ветчина прошутто.

Интересные факты

Петрюс –  легендарное вино. На его этикетке алыми буквами красуется лишь одно слово "Петрюс", никаких "Шато Петрюс", поскольку истинно великий лорд не нуждается в титулах. Прикоснуться к бокалу Петрюс – привилегия, доступная лишь избранным. Окруженное магическим ореолом таинственности и глубочайшего почтения, Petrus вызывает такой спрос, что цена за бутылку вина хорошего урожая взмывает до небес.
Имена Жан-Пьера и Кристиана Муэкса сегодня являются практически синонимами Помроля. Именно эта семья оказала огромное влияние на весь аппелласьон. Большая часть самых лучших шато Помроля принадлежит или находится под управлением компании Жан-Пьера Муэкса. Кроме того, именно благодаря этому виноделу Помроль стал известен всему миру и встал в один ряд с великим Медоком.
Уникальность одного из самых дорогих вин мира обусловлена многими факторами, прежде всего, исключительностью терруара, самая высокая точка которого расположена в 40 метрах над уровнем моря, а почвы состоят из тяжелой глины и железа. Эти условия являются идеальными для того, чтобы Мерло, из которого Петрюс состоит на 95%, смог полностью раскрыть свой потенциал. Но это не все, для того чтобы урожай смог максимально вызреть, лозы очень сильно обрезают зимой и регулярно окапывают летом. Собирают виноград вручную, стараясь минимально повредить ягоды, причем сбор производится во второй половине дня и занимает около 2 суток. После тщательной сортировки виноград мягко прессуют и ферментируют в терморегулируемых емкостях. Выдерживается Петрюс в течение 21 месяца только в новых бочках из французского дуба, благодаря чему молодое вино обладает мягким, округлым вкусом. С возрастом Петрюс становится все более элегантным, приобретая в букете нотки спелых слив, ежевики, а также трюфелей и табака. Созревает вино очень быстро по сравнению с другими великими винами, поэтому, покупая молодое Петрюс, его обладатели уже через 7-10 лет получают зрелое, изысканное вино, что, помимо всего прочего, приносит и хорошие дивиденды. Петрюс 1997 года уже находится на пике зрелости и будет продолжать развиваться, раскрываясь новыми соблазнительными оттенками вкуса и аромата вплоть до 2025 года.
Годовой объем производства Петрюса ограничен 30000 бутылок, которые уже заранее расписаны по торговым домам, поэтому стоит поторопиться и пополнить им коллекцию при первой же возможности, так как со временем его цена может возрасти в несколько раз. В частности, Петрюс 1982 года установило мировой рекорд и в 2009 году было продано на аукционе в Гонконге за 94000 долларов!!!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Петрюс, Помроль АОС, 1997, цена Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1997 — 160 865 руб.. Производитель вина Жан-Пьер Муэкс.