Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1999

SKU:w30053
price
592 766 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 94
RP 94
ST 93
JR 18.5
DEC-5 4
GH 2
QUA-20 17
87 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1999

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

A full-bodied wine has a rich flavor with a silky texture, soft rounded tannins and an elegant hint of dark chocolate in a harmonious long aftertaste.

Aroma

In a rich, multifaceted wine aroma is dominated by shades of wild cherry and mulberry, perfectly complemented with light nuances of tobacco leaf and toasted oak.

Gastronomy

Petrus combines perfectly with both refined French cuisine, such as foie gras, truffles, white veal, as well as more simple dishes of Spanish and Italian cuisine: pasta, hot Neapolitan, chicken in sherry in Spanish and others. As appetizers ideal Gorganzola and other blue cheeses and Parma ham prosciutto.

Interesting Facts

Perfectly Petrus Pomerol - this is truly a legendary wine. Its label scarlet letters emblazoned one word "Petrus" no "Pétrus" as a truly great Lord does not need titles. On the farm has never been "chateau", ie Castle and wine cellar and tasting room were built in 2002, making the estate is not only a worthy successor to ancient traditions, but also a follower of modernism with modern architectural solutions. Label adorns the image of the statue of St. Peter with the keys to the "pearly gates of Heaven", which stands at the entrance to the estate. Although the fact that the name of the estate associated with the name of the saint is obvious, the real reason for this is unknown.

 

Names Jean-Pierre and Christian Mueksa today are virtually synonymous Pomerol. It is this family has had a huge impact on the entire appellation. Most of the best Pomerol châteaux belongs or is managed by Jean-Pierre Mueksa. In addition, due to this winemaker Pomerol has become known around the world and stood on a par with the great Medoc.
The uniqueness of one of the most expensive wines in the world is caused by many factors, above all, exceptional terroir, the highest point of which is located 40 meters above sea level, and the soil consists of heavy clay and iron. These are ideal conditions for Merlot, from which Petrus is at 95%, was able to reach their full potential. But that's not all, in order to maximize the yield could ripen, the vine is cut very regularly dig in the winter and summer. Grapes harvested by hand, an effort to minimize damage to the berries, and the collection is made in the afternoon and takes about 2 days. After careful sorting of the grapes gently pressed and fermented in temperature-controlled containers. After alcoholic fermentation, the wort is also subjected to malolactic fermentation. Petrus Aged for 20 months, depending on the crop only in new French oak barrels, making wine has a soft, rounded taste. With age, Petrus becomes more elegant, getting in a bouquet notes of ripe plums, blackberries and truffles and tobacco. Wine matures very quickly in comparison with other great wines, so buying the young Petrus, its owners after 7-10 years receive a mature, refined wine that, among other things, and bring good dividends.
Touch the glass of Petrus - a privilege available only to the chosen. Surrounded by the magical aura of mystery and reverence, Petrus is a demand that the price of a bottle of wine for a good harvest soars to the heavens. The annual production is limited to 30,000 bottles of Petrus, who have already pre-painted on trading houses, so you should hurry up and fill up their collection at the first opportunities as well as over time the price may increase by several times. In particular, Petrus 1982 set a world record in 2009 was sold at auction in Hong Kong for 94,000 dollars!

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.moueix.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1999, price Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1999 — 592 766 rub.. Producer wine Jean-Pierre Moueix. Delivery Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1999.

Вино Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1999

в30053Петрюс, Помроль АОС, 1999
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 94
RP 94
ST 93
JR 18.5
DEC-5 4
GH 2
QUA-20 17
92 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Полнотелое вино обладает насыщенным вкусом с шелковистой текстурой, мягкими округлыми танинами и элегантной ноткой темного шоколада в гармоничном длительном послевкусии.

Аромат

В богатом, многогранном аромате вина преобладают оттенки дикой вишни и шелковицы, превосходно дополненные легкими нюансами табачного листа и обожженного дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Петрюс прекрасно сочетается как с изысканными блюдами французской кухни, такими как: фуа-гра, трюфелями, белой телятиной, так и более простыми блюдами испанской и итальянской кухни: пастой, жарким по-неаполитански, цыпленком в хересе по-испански и другими. В качестве закусок идеально подойдет Горганзола и другие голубые сыры, а также пармская ветчина прошутто.

Интересные факты

Великолепное Petrus Pomerol — это поистине легендарное вино. На его этикетке алыми буквами красуется лишь одно слово "Петрюс", никаких "Шато Петрюс", поскольку истинно великий лорд не нуждается в титулах. На территории хозяйства никогда не было "шато", т.е. замка, а винное хранилище и дегустационный зал были построены в 2002 году, что делает усадьбу не только достойным наследником столетних традиций, но и последователем модернизма с современными архитектурными решениями. Этикетку украшает изображение статуи Святого Петра с ключами от "Жемчужных Врат Рая", которая стоит у входа в поместье. И хотя тот факт, что название поместья связано с именем данного святого, очевиден, подлинная причина этого неизвестна.

 

Имена Жан-Пьера и Кристиана Муэкса сегодня являются практически синонимами Помроля. Именно эта семья оказала огромное влияние на весь апелласьон. Большая часть самых лучших шато Помроля принадлежит или находится под управлением компании Жан-Пьера Муэкса. Кроме того, именно благодаря этому виноделу Помроль стал известен всему миру и встал в один ряд с великим Медоком.
Уникальность одного из самых дорогих вин мира обусловлена многими факторами, прежде всего, исключительностью терруара, самая высокая точка которого расположена в 40 метрах над уровнем моря, а почвы состоят из тяжелой глины и железа. Эти условия являются идеальными для того, чтобы Мерло, из которого Петрюс состоит на 95%, смог полностью раскрыть свой потенциал. Но это не все, для того чтобы урожай смог максимально вызреть, лозы очень сильно обрезают зимой и регулярно окапывают летом. Собирают виноград вручную, стараясь минимально повредить ягоды, причем сбор производится во второй половине дня и занимает около 2 суток. После тщательной сортировки виноград мягко прессуют и ферментируют в терморегулируемых емкостях. После алкогольной ферментации сусло также подвергается малолактической ферментации. Выдерживается Петрюс в течение 20 месяцев, в зависимости от урожая, только в новых бочках из французского дуба, благодаря чему молодое вино обладает мягким, округлым вкусом. С возрастом Петрюс становится все более элегантным, приобретая в букете нотки спелых слив, ежевики, а также трюфелей и табака. Созревает вино очень быстро по сравнению с другими великими винами, поэтому, покупая молодое Петрюс, его обладатели уже через 7-10 лет получают зрелое, изысканное вино, что, помимо всего прочего, приносит и хорошие дивиденды. 
Прикоснуться к бокалу Петрюс — привилегия, доступная лишь избранным. Окруженное магическим ореолом таинственности и глубочайшего почтения, Petrus вызывает такой спрос, что цена за бутылку вина хорошего урожая взмывает до небес. Годовой объем производства Петрюса ограничен 30000 бутылок, которые уже заранее расписаны по торговым домам, поэтому стоит поторопиться и пополнить им коллекцию при первой же возможности, так как со временем его цена может возрасти в несколько раз. В частности, Петрюс 1982 года установило мировой рекорд и в 2009 году было продано на аукционе в Гонконге за 94000 долларов!
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Петрюс, Помроль АОС, 1999, цена Petrus, Pomerol AOC, 1999 — 592 766 руб.. Производитель вина Жан-Пьер Муэкс.