WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Piandibugnano, Cuccaia, Montecucco DOC, 2009

SKU:w15176
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Piandibugnano, Cuccaia, Montecucco DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby-red color.

Taste

Refined and elegant wine, full of fruit and berry shades, has a mild flavor and a long finish with a charming fruit nuances.

Aroma

Wine aroma of juicy gossip shades of red and dark berries, notes of ripe plums, polished nuances of spices and herbs.

Gastronomy

Cuccaia suitable for a wide range of dishes. The wine is excellent with meat dishes, game, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Cuccaia" created from two grape varieties - Sangiovese and Merlot are grown in the area of Montecucco (Tuscany) near Mount Amiata at an altitude of 1800 meters above sea level. The wine has balanced acidity, moderate tannins, fantastic fruit flavors and intriguing flavor.

Harvest Wine "Kukaya" was entirely manual, berries carefully fit into small boxes in order to preserve their quality during transport. For each of the varieties used by an individual treatment approach: Merlot crop was harvested 20 days earlier than Sangiovese, alcoholic fermentation takes place for each class separately, the process of maceration for Merlot lasted 15 days, and for Sangiovese - 20 days. Withstands wine for 9 months in French oak barriques and about six months in bottles.

Founded in 2002, the company Piandibugnano (Pyandibunyano) is the result of the work of three co-investors, each of which has its own unique life story. This Giorgio Butselli - a professional in the field of sales and marketing of wine, Paolo Trappolini -enolog and entrepreneur, and Carlo Filippechi - restaurateur. Together, they combined to form new promising wines in Southern Tuscany.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Piandibugnano, Cuccaia, Montecucco DOC, 2009, price Piandibugnano, Cuccaia, Montecucco DOC, 2009 — 1 283 rub.. Producer wine Piandibugnano. Delivery Piandibugnano, Cuccaia, Montecucco DOC, 2009.

Вино Piandibugnano, Cuccaia, Montecucco DOC, 2009

в15176Пьяндибуньяно, Кукайа, Монтекукко, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Утонченное и элегантное вино, наполненное оттенками фруктов и ягод, обладает мягким вкусом и длительным послевкусием с обворожительными фруктовыми нюансами.

Аромат

Аромат вина сплетен из сочных оттенков красных и темных ягод, нот спелой сливы, ограненных нюансами специи и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Cuccaia подойдет под широкий ассортимент блюд. Вино отменно сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью, сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Cuccaia" создано из двух сортов винограда — Санджовезе и Мерло, которые выращены в зоне Montecucco (Тоскана) близ горы Амиата на высоте 1800 метров над уровнем моря. Вино отличается сбалансированной кислотностью, умеренными танинами, фантастическим фруктовым вкусом и интригующим ароматом.

Сбор урожая для вина "Кукайа" происходил исключительно вручную,  ягоды бережно укладывались в небольшие ящики с целью сохранения их качества во время транспортировки. Для каждого из сортов использовался индивидуальный подход обработки: урожай Мерло был собран на 20 дней ранее, чем Санджовезе, алкогольная ферментация происходила для каждого сорта отдельно, процесс мацерации для Мерло продолжался 15 дней, а для Санджовезе — 20 дней. Выдерживалось вино в течение 9 месяцев в барриках из французского дуба и еще около полугода в бутылках.

Основанная в 2002 году, компания Piandibugnano (Пьяндибуньяно) представляет собой результат работы трех соинвесторов, у каждого из которых своя уникальная жизненная история. Это Джорджио Буцелли — профессионал в сфере продаж вина и маркетолог, Паоло Трапполини —энолог и предприниматель, и Карло Филиппечи — ресторатор. Все вместе они объединились для создания новых перспективных вин в Южной Тоскане.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пьяндибуньяно, Кукайа, Монтекукко, 2009, цена Piandibugnano, Cuccaia, Montecucco DOC, 2009 — 1 283 руб.. Производитель вина Пьяндибуньяно.