WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Piandibugnano, "Cuccaia", Montecucco DOC, 2012

SKU:w48419
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Piandibugnano, "Cuccaia", Montecucco DOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful dark cherry color with ruby ​​and almost black tints.

Taste

Harmonious taste wine has a rich, but moderately intense palette consisting of notes of cherry, plum and red fruit, excellent balance of acidity and tannins, cedar and graphite muted shades. The finish is long and warm, with hints of vanilla and berry jam.

Aroma

Aromatic bouquet - a rich, elegant tones of spices, finely intertwined with notes of ripe black cherries, currants, strawberries, light balsamic hints.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with meat dishes, game, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Cuccaia" created from two grape varieties - Sangiovese and Merlot are grown in the area of Montecucco (Tuscany) near Mount Amiata at an altitude of 1800 meters above sea level. The wine has balanced acidity, fruity taste fantastic and intriguing flavor.

Harvest Wine "Kukaya" comes entirely by hand, berries carefully placed in small boxes in order to preserve their quality during transport. For each of the varieties of alcoholic fermentation takes place separately, the process of maceration for Merlot lasts 15 days, and for Sangiovese - 20 days. Wine is aged for 9 months in French oak barriques and about six months in bottles.

Founded in 2002, the company Piandibugnano (Pyandibunyano) is the result of the work of three co-investors, each of which has its own unique life story. This Giorgio Butselli - a professional in the field of sales and marketing of wine, Paolo Trappolini - oenologist and entrepreneur, and Carlo Filippechi - restaurateur. Together, they combined to form new promising wines in Southern Tuscany.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Piandibugnano, "Cuccaia", Montecucco DOC, 2012, price Piandibugnano, "Cuccaia", Montecucco DOC, 2012 — 2 053 rub.. Producer wine Piandibugnano. Delivery Piandibugnano, "Cuccaia", Montecucco DOC, 2012.

Вино Piandibugnano, "Cuccaia", Montecucco DOC, 2012

в48419"Кукайя", Монтекукко, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого темно-вишневого цвета с рубиновыми и практически черными переливами.

Вкус

Гармоничный вкус вина обладает богатой, но умеренно интенсивной палитрой, состоящей из нот вишни, сливы и красных фруктов, отличным балансом кислотности и танинов, приглушенными кедровыми и графитовыми оттенками. Послевкусие долгое, теплое, с оттенками ванили и ягодного джема.

Аромат

Ароматический букет — богатый, с элегантными тонами специй, тонко переплетающимися с нотами черной зрелой черешни, смородины, клубники, легкими бальзамическими намеками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью, сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Cuccaia" создано из двух сортов винограда — Санджовезе и Мерло, которые выращены в зоне Montecucco (Тоскана) близ горы Амиата на высоте 1800 метров над уровнем моря. Вино отличается сбалансированной кислотностью, фантастическим фруктовым вкусом и интригующим ароматом.

Сбор урожая для вина "Кукайа" происходит исключительно вручную, ягоды бережно укладывают в небольшие ящики с целью сохранения их качества во время транспортировки. Для каждого из сортов алкогольная ферментация происходит отдельно, процесс мацерации для Мерло продолжается 15 дней, а для Санджовезе — 20 дней. Выдерживается вино в течение 9 месяцев в барриках из французского дуба и еще около полугода в бутылках.

Основанная в 2002 году, компания Piandibugnano (Пьяндибуньяно) представляет собой результат работы трех соинвесторов, у каждого из которых своя уникальная жизненная история. Это Джорджио Буцелли — профессионал в сфере продаж вина и маркетолог, Паоло Трапполини — энолог и предприниматель, и Карло Филиппечи — ресторатор. Все вместе они объединились для создания новых перспективных вин в Южной Тоскане.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Кукайя", Монтекукко, 2012, цена Piandibugnano, "Cuccaia", Montecucco DOC, 2012 — 2 053 руб.. Производитель вина Пьяндибуньяно.