WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Sparkling wine "Pierlant" Brut

SKU:w61483
price
630 rub.
597 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.5
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Pierlant" Brut

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is pale yellow with amber hue, abundant foam and a long game of small bubbles.

Taste

The wine has a rich, harmonious, balanced and very elegant taste. Solo party to perform its shades of green apples and tropical fruits and fine juicy acidity, which gives taste the freshness. At the finish there are nuances of citrus tones and soft butter.

Aroma

Fresh aroma of wine is opened sensitive and delicate floral tones, gradually drowned out the more vivid shades of white fruit, freshly cut grass, green apple. Present nuances of spices only complement the feeling of lightness and elegance.

Gastronomy

Beautiful summer aperitif wine also goes well with dishes of tuna, salads and desserts.

Interesting Facts

Sparkling wine "Pierlant" Brut is the representative of the classic style and has a characteristic delicate taste and elegant aroma. It is produced by the traditional technology of sparkling wines of the two grape varieties: Ugni Blanc and Airen. Harvested mechanically berries in contact with the winery immediately cooled. Primary fermentation is also carried out at reduced temperature, then filtered and stabilize wine. Secondary fermentation in bottles on special supports lasts for 2 weeks at a controlled temperature range of 14 ° C, the wine is removed from the sediment accumulated in the neck of the bottle. Then the sugar is added to the wine to give a taste of fine gourmet sweets, and corked bottle.

Sparkling wine brand "Perlan" produced at the plant Caves of Landiras in Bordeaux, which is part of the group Les Grands Chais de France. In recent years, the plant has established itself as a leading manufacturer and exporter of sparkling wines in Europe.

Les Grands Chais de France (GSF) - a group of companies founded in Petersbahe in 1979 by a man named Joseph Helfrish (Joseph Helfrich). The main location of the company - Vosges du Nord (in southern France). Today, Le Grand Chase de France - a large and successful company, which manufactures high-quality French wine, and aimed mainly for export (more than 70% of production). GSF owns vineyards in many wine-producing regions - Alsace, Loire Valley, Bordeaux (Landiras), Beaujolais (P. Desvignes) and Languedoc-Roussillon (Domaine DE la Baume).
A distinctive feature of the company GSF is a desire to preserve a long tradition, combining them with the innovations in the world of winemaking. This is due to many years of tremendous experience of more than 1,200 employees. The annual turnover of Les Grands Chais de France is around 700 million euros. The volume of production - about 1 million bottles a day. The production area of ​​the company occupy 12.8 ha.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine "Pierlant" Brut, price "Pierlant" Brut — 630 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Les Grands Chais de France. Delivery "Pierlant" Brut.

Игристое вино "Pierlant" Brut

в61483"Пьерлан" Брют
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледного желтого цвета с янтарным оттенком, обильной пеной и долгой игрой мелких пузырьков.

Вкус

У вина богатый, гармоничный, сбалансированный и очень элегантный вкус. Солирующую партию в нем исполняют оттенки зеленых яблок и тропических фруктов и прекрасная пикантная кислотность, придающая вкусу свежесть. В послевкусии присутствуют нюансы цитрусовых и мягкие тона сливочного масла.

Аромат

Свежий аромат вина открывается деликатными и нежными цветочными тонами, постепенно заглушаемыми более яркими оттенками белых фруктов, свежескошенной травы, зеленого яблока. Присутствующие нюансы специи только дополняют ощущение легкости и изящности.

Гастрономические сочетания

Прекрасный летний аперитив, вино также хорошо сочетается с блюдами из тунца, салатами и десертами.

Интересные факты

Игристое вино "Pierlant" Brut является представителем классического стиля и обладает характерным изысканным вкусом и элегантным ароматом. Оно изготовлено по традиционной технологии шампанских вин из двух сортов винограда: Уни Блан и Айрен. Урожай собирается механически, ягоды при попадании на винодельню сразу же охлаждаются. Первичная ферментация также осуществляется при пониженной температуре, после чего вино стабилизируют и фильтруют. Вторичная ферментация в бутылках на специальных подставках длится 2 недели при контролируемом температурном режиме 14°С, из вина удаляется осадок, скопившийся в горлышке бутылки. Затем в вино добавляется сахар для придания вкусу тонкой изысканной сладости, и бутылка укупоривается.

Игристые вина бренда "Пьерлан" выпускаются на заводе Caves of Landiras в Бордо, входящем в состав группы Les Grands Chais de France. В последние годы завод зарекомендовал себя в качестве ведущего производителя и экспортера игристых вин на территории Европы.

Les Grands Chais de France (GСF) — это группа компаний, основанная в Петерсбахе в 1979 году человеком по имени Джозеф Хэлфриш (Joseph Helfrich). Основное месторасположение компаний — Vosges du Nord (на юге Франции). На сегодняшний день Ле Гранд Чейс де Франс — крупная и успешная компания, занимающаяся производством качественного французского вина, и нацеленная, в основном, на экспорт (более 70% продукции). GСF владеет виноградниками во многих винодельческих регионах страны — Эльзас, Долина Луары, Бордо (Landiras), Божоле (P. Desvignes) и Лангедок-Руссильон (Domaine dе la Baume).
Отличительной чертой компании GСF является стремление сохранить давние традиции, комбинируя их с нововведениями в мире виноделия. Происходит это благодаря многолетнему колоссальному опыту более чем 1200 сотрудников компании. Годовой оборот Les Grands Chais de France составляет порядка 700 миллионов евро. Объем производства — около 1 000 000 бутылок за день. Производственные площади компании занимают 12,8 га.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Пьерлан" Брют, цена "Pierlant" Brut — 582 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Ле Гран Ше де Франс.