Wine Pirovano, Chardonnay, Veneto IGT, 2010

SKU:w13046
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pirovano, Chardonnay, Veneto IGT, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a well balanced, fresh and mild taste, which reveals notes of citrus.

Aroma

Clean, full-bodied, refreshing aroma of the wine is filled with notes of green apples, wild flowers and citrus.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif. It is also in harmony with seafood, white meats and snacks.

Interesting Facts

"Chardonnay" from the company Pirovano - it is an excellent aperitif, bright and refreshing. Light and well-balanced wine made from Chardonnay grapes - one of the most popular varieties in winemaking. Wine can be used both young and after a few years of aging. The wine should be served in tulip-shaped glasses on a long stalk cooled to 6-8 ° C.

For over a hundred years does not change the basic principle of the winery Pirovano - offer its customers the best wines from the best of the wine regions of Italy. It is a guarantee to consumers that each wine, reflecting the best characteristics of the terroir of origin, manufactured in accordance with strict guidelines, which the company should steadily in his work since 1910 and today is one of the largest manufacturers of Italy.

Headquartered in Calco and occupies more than 25,000 square meters, of which 11,000 are given under production. In the cellars of the winery can be stored up to 3 million. Liters of wine in stainless steel tanks. Wine is kept at low temperatures. Then it was with great care to prepare the filling phase, but primarily by sterile microfiltration that preserves the natural flavor and aromatic properties. Bottling is done with the help of high-tech devices that protects the wine from the environment. Daily Pirovano pours more than 120 000 liters of product.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Pirovano, Chardonnay, Veneto IGT, 2010, price Pirovano, Chardonnay, Veneto IGT, 2010 — 302 rub.. Producer wine Pirovano. Delivery Pirovano, Chardonnay, Veneto IGT, 2010.

Вино Pirovano, Chardonnay, Veneto IGT, 2010

в13046Пировано, Шардонне, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает прекрасно сбалансированным, свежим и мягким вкусом, в котором раскрываются ноты цитрусовых.

Аромат

Чистый, насыщенный, освежающий аромат вина наполнен нотами зеленых яблок, полевых цветов и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является прекрасным аперитивом. Также очень гармонично сочетается с блюдами из морепродуктов, белым мясом и закусками.

Интересные факты

"Chardonnay" от компании Пировано — это превосходный аперитив, яркий и освежающий. Легкое и прекрасно сбалансированное вино изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне — одного из самых востребованных сортов в виноделии. Вино можно употреблять как молодым, так и спустя несколько лет выдержки. Вино следует подавать в бокалах тюльпанообразной формы на длинной ножке охладив до температуры 6-8°С.

Уже более ста лет не меняется основной принцип деятельности винодельни Pirovano — предложение своим клиентам лучших вин из самых благоприятных винодельческих регионов Италии. Это гарантия для потребителя, что каждое вино, отражая лучшие характеристики терруара происхождения, изготовлено в соответствии со строгими принципами, которым компания неуклонно следует в своей работе с 1910 года и сегодня является одним из крупнейших производителей Италии.

Главный офис компании расположен в Калько и занимает более 25 тысяч квадратных метров площади, из которых 11 тысяч отданы под производство. В погребах винодельни может храниться до 3 млн. литров вина в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Хранится вино при низких температурах. Затем его с большой осторожностью подготавливают к фазе розлива, но прежде подвергают стерильной микрофильтрации, что обеспечивает сохранение естественных вкусовых и ароматических свойств. Розлив осуществляется при помощи высокотехнологичных аппаратов, что защищает вино от воздействия окружающей среды. Ежедневно Пировано разливает более 120 000 литров продукции.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пировано, Шардонне, 2010, цена Pirovano, Chardonnay, Veneto IGT, 2010 — 302 руб.. Производитель вина Пировано.