WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Bodegas Palacios Remondo, "Placet", Rioja DOC, 2012

SKU:w54411
price
3 640 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 92
34 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bodegas Palacios Remondo, "Placet", Rioja DOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful straw-yellow color with a golden hue.

Taste

Wine with a silky texture captivates fresh, wonderfully balanced, rich and powerful taste with hints of exotic fruit and a nice minerality. In the long creamy finish harmoniously nuances of oak and spice.

Aroma

Complex bouquet of wine reveals fascinating aromas of citrus, melon, nectarine and white peach, joined by elegant notes of spice, wood and blooming jasmine.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with meat snacks, pork, chicken breast and chicken meat. It harmonizes perfectly with fish dishes, fried clams, grilled shrimp, asparagus, onion and cheese pie.

Interesting Facts

Bodegas Palacios Rémond is wine produced with great affection and care, using the latest technology and respecting the ancient traditions of wine Rioja. "Called Placeta" - an excellent elegant wine with an attractive taste and aroma of fresh fruit. The wine aged in old oak barrels.

Agriculture Bodegas Palacios Remondo Jose Palacios was created and is still managed by his heirs. The winery has long abandoned the use of raw materials and purchased grapes from its own vineyards only 100 hectares planted back in 1960 on the southern slopes of the hills in the heart of the sub-region Rioja Baja. Thus, the family Palacios, having at hand the old vine Tempranillo clones tested and Garnacha, could his very first vintage in 2000 to make a turning point for the history of the winery. Guide winery recently passed to Rafael Palacios, professional enologist already established by the time one of the best white wines of Rioja varieties Viura - "Placet". Everything else, Rafael translated farms into organic winemaking, thus further increasing the demand for new classic Rioja.

Vineyard, owned by Bodegas Palacios Rémond, has an area of 97 hectares and is located in the east of the Rioja region, in the municipality of Alvaro. It stretches along the long slope from east to south at the foot of the mountain system Yerga at an altitude of 550 meters above sea level. The composition of local soils include red clay and chalk with a very low content of organic compounds. Rocky subsoil prevents the growth of weeds and gives the wines a light mineral shade. The main grape varieties grown Bodegas Palacios Rémond this: Garnacha (40% of the area of ​​the vineyard), Tempranillo (45%), Mazuelo and Graciano (15%), the rest of the square is the Viura grapes. This is the fourth generation of the family Palacios Rémond engaged in the production of wine. Special contribution to the development of the economy belongs to Jose Palacios Rémond, devoted himself entirely to the cultivation of grapes. The proximity of the Mediterranean Sea, a slight influence of the Atlantic Ocean, the optimum altitude and low rainfall provide ideal harvest.

 

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Bodegas Palacios Remondo, "Placet", Rioja DOC, 2012, price Bodegas Palacios Remondo, "Placet", Rioja DOC, 2012 — 3 640 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Palacios Remondo. Delivery Bodegas Palacios Remondo, "Placet", Rioja DOC, 2012.

Вино "Placet", Rioja DOC, 2012

в54411"Пласет", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 92
23 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого ярко-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина очень свежий, чистый, чувственный и очаровательный, хорошо сбалансированный и гармоничный, с энергичной кислотностью и долгим послевкусием с нюансами груши, персика и цветов.

Аромат

Вино обладает открытым, выразительным ароматом с нотами желтых фруктов, специй, белых цветов и меловой минеральностью.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к мясным закускам, свинине, куриной грудке и мясу цыпленка. Оно прекрасно гармонирует с рыбными блюдами, поджаренными моллюсками, приготовленными на гриле креветками, спаржей, луковым пирогом и сырами.

Интересные факты

Бодегас Паласиос Ремондо представляет вино, произведенное с большой лаской и заботой, с использованием самых современных технологий и с соблюдением при этом старинных традиций виноделия Риохи. "Пласет", 2012, название которого означает "приятный", — чувственное, открытое, свежее и очень выразительное вино, творение рук Рафаэля Паласиоса. Свежей кислотностью, минеральностью, очень чистым, четко ориентированным ароматом это вино очень похоже на белые бургундские вина.
"Placet" производится из винограда сорта Виура с лоз, посаженных в 1988 году. По мере взросления лоз, и вина, создаваемые из урожаев с них, становятся более последовательными. Винтаж 2012 года показал превосходный результат. По мнению винных критиков, по сравнению в предыдущими винтажами, его можно смело назвать одним из лучших, если не лучшим на сегодняшний день. Это гармоничное и сбалансированное вино выдерживалось в 2000-литровых овальных дубовых чанах в течение 11 месяцев. На пике зрелости "Пласет" 2012 года будет находиться в период с 2015 по 2022 год.

Хозяйство Bodegas Palacios Remondo было создано Хосе Паласиосом и до сих пор управляется его наследниками. На винодельне давно отказались от покупного сырья и используют виноград только с собственных виноградников площадью 100 га, посаженных еще в 1960-х годах на южных склонах холмов в сердце субрегиона Риоха Баха. Таким образом, семейство Паласиос, имея под рукой старые лозы проверенных клонов Темпранильо и Гарначи, смогли первый же свой винтаж 2000 года сделать поворотным для истории винодельни. Руководство винодельней недавно перешло к Рафаэлю Паласиосу, профессиональному энологу, уже создавшему к тому времени одно из лучших белых вин Риохи из сорта Виура — "Placet". Ко всему прочему, Рафаэль перевел хозяйство на рельсы органического виноделия, тем самым еще больше повысив спрос на новую классику Риохи.

Виноградник, принадлежащий Бодегас Паласиос Ремондо, имеет площадь 97 га и расположен на востоке региона Риоха, в коммуне Альваро. Он протянулся вдоль длинного склона с востока на юг у подножия горной системы Yerga на высоте 550 метров над уровнем моря. В состав местных почв входит красная глина и мел с очень небольшим содержанием органических соединений. Каменистый подпочвенный слой препятствует росту сорняков и придает винам легкий минеральный оттенок. Основные сорта винограда, выращиваемые Бодегас Паласиос Ремондо это: Гарнача (40% от площади виноградника), Темпранильо (45%), Мазуэло и Грациано (15%), остаток площади занимает виноград сорта Виура. Вот уже четвертое поколение семьи Паласиос Ремондо занимается производством вин. Особый вклад в развитие хозяйства принадлежит Жозе Паласиосу Ремондо, полностью посвятившему себя культивированию этих сортов винограда. Близость Средиземного моря, легкое влияние Атлантического океана, оптимальная высота над уровнем моря и малое количество осадков обеспечивают идеальный урожай.

 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Пласет", 2012, цена "Placet", Rioja DOC, 2012 — 2 993 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Паласиос Ремондо.