Wine Planeta, "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" DOCG, 2009

SKU:w13125
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Planeta, "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" DOCG, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine ruby ​​red color with cherry reflections.

Taste

Fruity taste of the wine, concentrated, with a long, fresh finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is typical of wines from Victoria. Aromas of ripe pomegranate, small red fruits (strawberries, cherries) and sweets, woven together, creating a unique and unforgettable combination.

Gastronomy

Wine fairly universal in their gastronomic combinations. It will come to the main dishes of fish and meat, cooked meat, white meat, cheese average maturity, spicy food. Serves Sicilian dishes such as couscous with vegetables, arancine (rice balls stuffed with meat, ham and cheese), grilled mackerel, risotto. Also, the wine is combined with home-made dishes such as pizzas with different toppings, meat rolls.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" was born in 2001 in the beautiful countryside Dorilli (Dorilli). The wine is made from a blend of indigenous grape varieties - Nero d'Avola (60%) and Frappato (40%). Vineyard in Dorilli located at a low altitude of 60 meters above sea level. Soils in the area are sandy texture and consist mainly of red sands originating from the so-called marine terraces rich in limestone. Yields limited to 1.5 kg of grapes per vine. Harvesting begins on 30 September. After collecting the berries are carefully selected, tested 8-day maceration and malolactic fermentation in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 25 ° C. Bottling takes place in the second half of February. Wine storage potential is 3-4 years.
"Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" - rich red wine with strawberry vishnevo- intriguing echoes.

Planet - a name the family of Italian winemakers, whose three members - Alessio, Francesca and Santi - together with the oenologist Carlo Corino today run this economy. Family Planet has contributed greatly to agriculture in the region of Sicily. As for the wine, although the industry is relatively new for them, nevertheless a very short time they built an empire of the four estates with vineyards and two wineries located along the southern coast of Sicily and connected by a road. Winery Ulmo was the first step of the family of planets. It was built in 1995 near Sambuca di Sicilia, and her work is focused on white wines, mostly on Chardonnay and Fiano. It produces Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa and the famous Chardonnay - a wine that has brought the company worldwide fame. There are also beautiful tasting room, located in the mansion of the XVI century, many vineyards and old olive grove. Then, in 2001, built a winery Planet Dispensa near the town of Menefee, closer to the coast. Here, their efforts are focused on red wines and the winery is surrounded by the largest of the family-owned vineyards. This winery produced Segreta Rosso, Merlot , Syrah and a great Burdese - Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. The planet has more vineyards further east: in Noto (Syracuse) with Nero d'Avola and Moscato in the family homestead Dorilli in Acate, where they grow autochthonous red varieties Nero d'Avola and Frappato.
Wines Planet - exclusively and consistently high quality - their rightful place among the best wines of the Italian manufacturers and were marked by many awards specialized wine competitions and tastings.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Serving temperature: 16-18° С
  • Website: http://www.planeta.it/
  • Aging potential: 3-4 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Planeta, "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" DOCG, 2009, price Planeta, "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" DOCG, 2009 — 1 212 rub.. Producer wine Planeta. Delivery Planeta, "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" DOCG, 2009.

Вино Planeta, "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" DOCG, 2009

в13125"Черрасуоло ди Виттория", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубиново-красного цвета с вишневым отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина фруктовый, концентрированный, с долгим и свежим послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина типичен для вин из Виктории. Ароматы спелого граната, маленьких красных фруктов (клубники, вишни) и конфет, сплетаются воедино, создавая неповторимую и незабываемую комбинацию.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино достаточно универсально в своих гастрономических сочетаниях. Оно подойдет к основным блюдам из рыбы и мяса, вареному мясу, белому мясу, сырам средней зрелости, острой пище. Подают к таким сицилийским блюдам как кус-кус с овощами, arancine (рисовые шарики, фаршированные мясом, ветчиной и сыром), жареная скумбрия, ризотто. Также вино сочетается с такими домашними блюдами как пицца с различными начинками, мясные рулеты.

Интересные факты

Вино "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" родилось в 2001 в живописной сельской местности Dorilli (Дорилли). Вино производится из купажа коренных сортов винограда — Неро д'Авола (60%) и Фраппато (40%). Виноградник в Дорилли расположен на небольшой высоте в 60 метров над уровнем моря. Почвы в этом районе имеют песчаную текстуру и в основном состоят из красных песков, происходящих из так называемых морских террас, богатых известняком. Урожайность ограничена 1,5 кг винограда с одной лозы. Сбор урожая начинается с 30 сентября. После сбора ягоды тщательно отбираются, проходят 8-дневную мацерацию и яблочно-молочное брожение в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 25°C. Розлив в бутылки происходит во второй половине февраля. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 3-4 года.
"Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" — насыщенное красное вино с интригующими вишнево- клубничными отголосками.

Планета — это фамилия семьи итальянских виноделов, три представителя которой — Алессио, Франческа и Санти — вместе с энологом Карло Корино сегодня управляют этим хозяйством. Семья Планета внесла большой вклад в сельске хозяйство региона Сицилия. Что касается виноделия, то, хотя эта отрасль достаточно новая для них, тем не менее за очень короткое время они построили настоящую империю из четырёх владений с виноградниками и двумя винодельнями, расположенных вдоль южного побережья Сицилии и соединённых одной дорогой. Винодельня Ульмо стала первым шагом семьи Планета. Она была построена в 1995 году около Самбуки ди Сицилия, и её работа сконцентрирована на белых винах, в основном на шардонне и фиано. Здесь производятся Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa и знаменитое Chardonnay — вино, которое принесло фирме всемирную известность. Здесь находятся также прекрасные дегустационные комнаты, располагающиеся в особняке XVI века, множество виноградников и старая оливковая роща. Затем, в 2001 году, Планета построили винодельню Диспенса рядом с городком Менфи, ещё ближе к побережью. Здесь их усилия сосредоточены на красных винах, а винодельня окружена крупнейшим из принадлежащих семье виноградников. На этой винодельне производятся Segreta Rosso, Merlot, Syrah и великолепное Burdese — бордоский купаж Каберне Совиньона и Каберне Франа. У Планета есть ещё виноградники дальше на восток: в Ното (Сиракузе) с Неро д'Авола и Москато и в семейной усадьбе Дорилли, в Акате, где они выращивают автохтонные красные сорта Неро д'Авола и Фраппато.
Вина Планеты — исключительно и неизменно высокого качества — заняли достойное место среди лучших вин итальянских производителей и были отмечены многими наградами специализированных винных конкурсов и дегустаций.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Черрасуоло ди Виттория", 2009, цена Planeta, "Cerrasuolo di Vittoria" DOCG, 2009 — 1 212 руб.. Производитель вина Планета.