WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Planeta, "Cometa", Sicilia IGT, 2009

SKU:w13080
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 807 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
RP 89
ST 90
WE 92
JR 16.5
GR 3
64 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Planeta, "Cometa", Sicilia IGT, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - straw yellow with a strong greenish tint.

Taste

Taste wine elegant, soft, but at the same time sufficiently pronounced acidity. Final notes marked with a dominant fruity nuances of pineapple.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - intense and original, different Mediterranean flavors of lychee, nectarine, pineapple, mandarin, mint, chamomile.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to the carpaccio, oysters and fried clams, shrimp with saffron, Sicilian dishes such as spaghetti with sea urchins, chicken breast with orange sauce, Sicilian cheese Caprini.

Interesting Facts

"Cometa" - a white wine from the southern Italian grape Fiano, which is part of many world famous white wines. This is a noble and ancient variety, native to - Campania region. Wine "Comet" is a vivid expression of the variety, with its intense mineral characteristics. The wine was first produced in 2000. An area in which there are vineyards, is called Menfi. These vineyards - Gurr and Dispensa - located at an altitude of 200 meters above sea level. Soil "Gurr" consists of clay and limestone that highlights the special aromatic quality of Fiano. Soil "Dispensa" - rocky, with yellow and dark gray clay. Begin to gather the harvest from August 25. The collected berries careful ground. Fermentation occurs in stainless steel tanks at 15 ° C. Bottled wine in the second half of February.

Planet - a name the family of Italian winemakers, whose three members - Alessio, Francesca and Santi - together with the oenologist Carlo Corino today run this economy. Family Planet has contributed greatly to agriculture in the region of Sicily. As for the wine, although the industry is relatively new for them, nevertheless a very short time they built an empire of the four estates with vineyards and two wineries located along the southern coast of Sicily and connected by a road. Winery Ulmo was the first step of the family of planets. It was built in 1995 near Sambuca di Sicilia, and her work is focused on white wines, mostly on Chardonnay and Fiano. It produces Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa and the famous Chardonnay - a wine that has brought the company worldwide fame. There are also beautiful tasting room, located in the mansion of the XVI century, many vineyards and old olive grove. Then, in 2001, built a winery Planet Dispensa near the town of Menefee, closer to the coast. Here, their efforts are focused on red wines and the winery is surrounded by the largest of the family-owned vineyards. This winery produced Segreta Rosso, Merlot , Syrah and a great Burdese - Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. The planet has more vineyards further east: in Noto (Syracuse) with Nero d'Avola and Moscato in the family homestead Dorilli in Acate, where they grow autochthonous red varieties Nero d'Avola and Frappato.
Wines Planet - exclusively and consistently high quality - their rightful place among the best wines of the Italian manufacturers and were marked by many awards specialized wine competitions and tastings.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.planeta.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Planeta, "Cometa", Sicilia IGT, 2009, price Planeta, "Cometa", Sicilia IGT, 2009 — 1 807 rub.. Producer wine Planeta. Delivery Planeta, "Cometa", Sicilia IGT, 2009.

Вино Planeta, "Cometa", Sicilia IGT, 2009

в13080"Комета", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — желто-соломенный с выраженным зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный, мягкий, но в то же время с достаточно выраженной кислотностью. Финальные ноты отмечены фруктовыми нюансами с доминантой ананаса.

Аромат

Аромат вина — интенсивный и оригинальный, отличается средиземноморскими нотками личи, нектарина, ананаса, мандарина, мяты, ромашки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к карпаччо, устрицам и жареным моллюскам, креветкам с шафраном, к таким сицилийским блюдам, как спагетти с морскими ежами, куриная грудка с апельсиновым соусом, сицилийскому сыру Caprini.

Интересные факты

"Cometa" — белое вино из южного итальянского винограда Фиано, который входит в состав многих известных во всем мире белых вин. Это благородный и древний сорт, родина которого — регион Кампания. Вино "Комета" является ярким выражением сорта с его интенсивными минеральными характеристиками. Вино впервые было произведено в 2000 году. Зона, в которой находятся виноградники, носит название Menfi. Эти виноградники — Гурра и Диспенса — расположены на высоте 200 метров над уровнем моря. Почва "Гурра" состоит из глины и известняка, что подчеркивает особые ароматические качества Фиано. Почвы "Диспенса" — каменистая, с желтой и темно-серой глиной. Урожай начинают собирать с 25 августа. Собранные ягоды бережного измельчают. Брожение происходит в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при 15°С. Бутилируется вино во второй половине февраля.

Планета — это фамилия семьи итальянских виноделов, три представителя которой — Алессио, Франческа и Санти — вместе с энологом Карло Корино сегодня управляют этим хозяйством. Семья Планета внесла большой вклад в сельске хозяйство региона Сицилия. Что касается виноделия, то, хотя эта отрасль достаточно новая для них, тем не менее за очень короткое время они построили настоящую империю из четырёх владений с виноградниками и двумя винодельнями, расположенных вдоль южного побережья Сицилии и соединённых одной дорогой. Винодельня Ульмо стала первым шагом семьи Планета. Она была построена в 1995 году около Самбуки ди Сицилия, и её работа сконцентрирована на белых винах, в основном на шардонне и фиано. Здесь производятся Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa и знаменитое Chardonnay — вино, которое принесло фирме всемирную известность. Здесь находятся также прекрасные дегустационные комнаты, располагающиеся в особняке XVI века, множество виноградников и старая оливковая роща. Затем, в 2001 году, Планета построили винодельню Диспенса рядом с городком Менфи, ещё ближе к побережью. Здесь их усилия сосредоточены на красных винах, а винодельня окружена крупнейшим из принадлежащих семье виноградников. На этой винодельне производятся Segreta Rosso, Merlot, Syrah и великолепное Burdese — бордоский купаж Каберне Совиньона и Каберне Франа. У Планета есть ещё виноградники дальше на восток: в Ното (Сиракузе) с Неро д'Авола и Москато и в семейной усадьбе Дорилли, в Акате, где они выращивают автохтонные красные сорта Неро д'Авола и Фраппато.
Вина Планеты — исключительно и неизменно высокого качества — заняли достойное место среди лучших вин итальянских производителей и были отмечены многими наградами специализированных винных конкурсов и дегустаций.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Комета", 2009, цена Planeta, "Cometa", Sicilia IGT, 2009 — 1 807 руб.. Производитель вина Планета.