WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Planeta, "Plumbago", Sicilia IGT

SKU:w61097
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 126 rub.
Available
10 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Planeta, "Plumbago", Sicilia IGT

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​red color with purple highlights.

Taste

Soft, rounded flavor and velvety tannins emphasize corporate style of wine.

Aroma

Rich and generous bouquet of wine abounds with aromas of red fruits, plums and ripe blackberries, complemented by spicy nuances of cocoa and light shades of wood.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to roast venison, pork ribs on the grill, steak, Italian cuisine, climbing, mackerel fillets, baked with tomatoes and capers.

Interesting Facts

First wine "Plyumbago" was produced in 2008. Vineyards with a grade of Nero d'Avola, from which this wine is created, located in the area of ​​Sambuca di Sicilia in Ulmo at an altitude of 200 meters above sea level. The soil of the vineyard varies from shallow to deep, there is a sufficient presence of stones, limestone and substances of vegetable origin. The density of planting grapes relatively small - 3,800 vines per hectare. The harvest starts on the 18th of September. After collecting and pressing fermented grapes stainless steel vats for 14 days at 25 degrees. This is followed by malolactic fermentation. The wine is aged for 8 months in barrels and 6 months in bottles. "Plumbago" is recommended to drink now or store up to 8 years.

Planet - a name the family of Italian winemakers, whose three members - Alessio, Francesca and Santi - together with the oenologist Carlo Corino today run this economy. Family Planet has contributed greatly to agriculture in the region of Sicily. As for the wine, although the industry is relatively new for them, nevertheless a very short time they built an empire of the four estates with vineyards and two wineries located along the southern coast of Sicily and connected by a road. Winery Ulmo was the first step of the family of planets. It was built in 1995 near Sambuca di Sicilia, and her work is focused on white wines, mostly on Chardonnay and Fiano. It produces Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa and the famous Chardonnay - a wine that has brought the company worldwide fame. There are also beautiful tasting room, located in the mansion of the XVI century, many vineyards and old olive grove.

Then, in 2001, built a winery Planet Dispensa near the town of Menefee, closer to the coast. Here, their efforts are focused on red wines and the winery is surrounded by the largest of the family-owned vineyards. This winery produced Segreta Rosso, Merlot, Syrah and a great Burdese - Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. The planet has more vineyards further east: in Noto (Syracuse) with Nero d'Avola and Moscato in the family homestead Dorilli in Acate, where they grow autochthonous red varieties Nero d'Avola and Frappato.
Wines Planet - exclusively and consistently high quality - their rightful place among the best wines of the Italian manufacturers and were marked by many awards specialized wine competitions and tastings.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18 °С
  • Website: http://www.planeta.it/
  • Aging potential: 10 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Planeta, "Plumbago", Sicilia IGT, price Planeta, "Plumbago", Sicilia IGT — 1 126 rub.. Producer wine Planeta. Delivery Planeta, "Plumbago", Sicilia IGT.

Вино Planeta, "Plumbago", Sicilia IGT

в61097"Плюмбаго"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого красного цвета с фиолетовыми бликами.

Вкус

Округлость и мягкие танины создают фирменный стиль вкуса вина.

Аромат

Обильный аромат вина раскрывается тонами красных фруктов, сливы, спелой ежевики, которые объединяются с оттенками какао, торта Захер, прекрасно интегрированными древесными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к жаркому из дичи и козлятины, приготовленному на гриле мясу, вырезке с оливковым маслом, пасте с травами, тушеной телятине, свиной грудинке, лазанье, филе скумбрии, запеченной с помидорами и каперсами, колбасами.

Интересные факты

Впервые произведенное в 2008 году, вино "Плюмбаго" получило свое название от дикорастущего цветка красивого фиолетового цвета, который растет в лесах, окружающих дом и виноградники компании Планета в Ульмо. Старые виноградники с сортом Неро д'Авола, из которого создано это вино, расположены вокруг озера Аранчиа, в зоне Самбука ди Сичилия, на высоте 200 метров над уровнем моря. Почва виноградника варьируется от мелкой до глубокой, имеется достаточное наличие камней, известняка и веществ растительного происхождения. Плотность посадки винограда относительно небольшая — 3800 лоз на гектар. Сбор урожая начинается 18 сентября. После сбора и прессования виноград ферментируют в чанах из нержавеющей стали в течение 14 дней при температуре 25 градусов. Далее следует яблочно-молочное брожение. Затем вино переливается в дубовые бочки, где выдерживается на протяжении 8 месяцев, чтобы смягчить танины. Еще 6 месяцев вино дозревает в бутылках после розлива.
Вино "Plumbago" — мягкий фруктовый вариант великого сицилийского сорта Неро д"Авола. Округлые танины делают это вино прекрасным для получения удовольствия уже в молодом возрасте. Тем не менее, вино обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения в течение 10 лет.

Планета — это фамилия семьи итальянских виноделов, три представителя которой — Алессио, Франческа и Санти — вместе с энологом Карло Корино сегодня управляют этим хозяйством. Семья Планета внесла большой вклад в сельское хозяйство региона Сицилия. Что касается виноделия, то, хотя эта отрасль достаточно новая для них, тем не менее за очень короткое время они построили настоящую империю из четырёх владений с виноградниками и двумя винодельнями, расположенных вдоль южного побережья Сицилии и соединённых одной дорогой. Винодельня Ульмо стала первым шагом семьи Планета. Она была построена в 1995 году около Самбуки ди Сицилия, и её работа сконцентрирована на белых винах, в основном на Шардоне и Фиано. Здесь производятся Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa и знаменитое Chardonnay — вино, которое принесло фирме всемирную известность. Здесь находятся также прекрасные дегустационные комнаты, располагающиеся в особняке XVI века, множество виноградников и старая оливковая роща.

Затем, в 2001 году, Планета построили винодельню Диспенса рядом с городком Менфи, ещё ближе к побережью. Здесь их усилия сосредоточены на красных винах, а винодельня окружена крупнейшим из принадлежащих семье виноградников. На этой винодельне производятся Segreta Rosso, Merlot, Syrah и великолепное Burdese — бордоский купаж Каберне Совиньона и Каберне Франа. У Планета есть ещё виноградники дальше на восток: в Ното (Сиракузе) с Неро д'Авола и Москато и в семейной усадьбе Дорилли, в Акате, где они выращивают автохтонные красные сорта Неро д'Авола и Фраппато.
Вина Планеты — исключительно и неизменно высокого качества — заняли достойное место среди лучших вин итальянских производителей и были отмечены многими наградами специализированных винных конкурсов и дегустаций.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Плюмбаго", цена Planeta, "Plumbago", Sicilia IGT — 1 044 руб.. Производитель вина Планета.